Ermir Bektesoski
Ermir Bektesoski at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Ermir Bektesoski | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Ermir Bektesoski

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience at Falcone. I went to three different dealerships and they were the only nice and transparent group of people I’ve dealt with. I’ve also encouraged friends and f More

by Cymone.powell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny berry! Such a sweetheart!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience start to finish. Ermir was helpful. The buying experience was quick and easy. I’m glad I did the orientation with Betsey. Well worth my time. More

by triadwf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sweet, simple, easy and very exiting experience! Got my first brand new car under a great lease agreement. Thank you, Ermir! More

by brennakelley3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I both appreciate the no pressure sales. We were able to look at vehicles and pick the one that we wanted without having someone trying sell us something else. We have purchased several vehi More

by EDINGTONBRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a certified used 2017 Subaru Impreza from this dealership. Everything went fine until the paperwork was signed. I was told the car was being detailed and a dent was being repaired, and I More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Falcone

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Falcone Volkswagen was by far the best My experience at Falcone Volkswagen was by far the best experience I've had at a car dealership! I found my 2019 Jetta R Line online the night before More

by JT Jetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just when I thought my experience with Falcone couldn't get any better, I met Betsy. She explained everything I could possibly need to know about my new Forester. She was so very patient and answered all m More

by Flo7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor , Alex Moffett

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer, I bought A new Jetta, straight forward price, no add ons like many dealers, I went to another dealer and they wanted to charge me for a protective coat $1000. at Falcone I was charged th More

by Sergior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My next car purchase will be from Falcone! However, I must admit I may have found my forever car. I have never had such a positive car purchasing experience as Falcone, and I've had more than a few. Gett More

by Flo7777
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. He was great to work with and made the difficult process of buying a car much easier. More

by Asbenjamin55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

11 - 20 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,490
2022 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $44,490
2021 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,990
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,990
2015 Acura RDX
used
Silver Moon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,081
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,490
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive