Ernest "Lee" Gregoire Jr
Ernest "Lee" Gregoire Jr at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Ernest "Lee" Gregoire Jr

Sales Consultant

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

I am born and raised in Houma, LA. I love travelling anywhere with my wife. I like working out, biking and sometimes yoga. I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm also a member of the WWII Museum in NOLA since 2015. I love discovering my family's history and genealogy. I’m also a member of the Houmas Indian Tribe. I like to collect sneakers & the real adventure of hunting down rare ones too.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ernest "Lee" Gregoire Jr

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very helpful in finding our handa hrv thank y'all so much. More

by LANDP1969
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Barker Honda responded

LANDP1969 thank you for taking time to share your great experience with our dealership! We look forward to having you in again next time!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Honda experience was great. I went there and got a car. They helped out a lot. More

by SJROBICHEAUX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Barker Honda responded

SJROBICHEAUX we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barker Honda and the people who helped me was very nice. Told them what I wanted and could afford and made it happen. More

by JOSEPH.DUPUIS96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Barker Honda responded

JOSEPH.DUPUIS96 congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had no problems and lee was very helpful for the entire buying experience, I will probably come here for my next vehicle too. More

by GUYMAN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Barker Honda responded

GUYMAN5 congrats on your new Honda with us! We look forward to having you in again next time!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience, and a great time. My salesman was so nice and sweet More

by SHEKERAJOHNSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Barker Honda responded

SHEKERAJOHNSON congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with your salesman as well!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt really comfortable didn’t feel pressure into a vehicle definitely a great experience for my first brand new car More

by JOSEPHGRIFFIN1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Bourg

Dec 08, 2021

Barker Honda responded

JOSEPHGRIFFIN1997 congrats on getting your first brand new car! Thank you for choosing Honda and taking time to share your comfortable experience!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time initiating purchasing a vehicle online. The online person, Chance Gros, was excellent in explaining the features of the different Honda Accord models. Salesperson Ernest “Lee” Gre More

by LYNNDOMANGUE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Gros

Nov 30, 2021

Barker Honda responded

LYNNDOMANGUE wow, thank you for taking time to share this great experience with everyone! Congrats on your new Honda with us and we look forward to seeing you in service and for sales again in the future!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Love The The Car Very Nice And Professional Workers Barker Honda Highly Recommended More

by crystal h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

crystal h responded

Mr Lee Gregoire Was An Awesome Salesman I highly Recommend Him

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This vehicle purchase was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve had. I am a repeat customer to Barker Honda. More

by amyportier08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Amyportier08 congrats on your new Honda with us! We are so happy to hear that is was the easiest purchase that you have ever had and are a loyal Barker Honda customer!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in on Thursday just see my options not knowing what I wanted to buy .Went to other car dealers and did the same. On Friday went back to car lots and decided after looking back at the Honda Pilot it was More

by cynthialirette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Lapeyre, Mark Tortorich

Nov 03, 2021

Barker Honda responded

Cynthialirette thank you for coming back to Barker Honda and congrats on your new Pilot! We look forward to having you in again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,400
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,608
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $38,000
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,953
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive