Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernie Hampton.
Ernie Hampton
Ernie Hampton at Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.
5.0

Ernie Hampton

Product Specialist

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc.

1400 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

205 Reviews of Ernie Hampton

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited on..."

- fxstc2007

My wife and I bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited on Saturday, March 14 2020 from Phillip's Auto Group in Bourbonnais, IL. Ernie Hampton was the salesman who took care of us. He was great with the whole process. He listened to what we were looking for and didn't try to sell us something else. The dealership did their routine mechanical inspection on vehicles that were traded in. They replaced the tires, brakes and battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman, Konrad Chatys

Mar 16, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- Bonds

I have bought every single car off this lot except first, that was Phillips in Frankfort, IL So that says a lot about the place, people, and the service you receive for someone to keep coming back. A total of 9 vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet Auto Group of Bradley! Wow...thank you so much for purchasing all of your 9 vehicles from the Phillips Team.!! Your continued business is much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process very pleasant did entire deal via text..."

- Anderson2223

Buying process very pleasant did entire deal via text with salesperson from my home. Scheduled a pick up time and went to sign documents and pick up vehicle took about 1hr physically at dealer. Salesperson ernie and finance manager barth? I think was his name very nice guys made experience pleasant. Would recommend this dealership I have purchased several vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! So glad corresponding via text came in handy. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This is the 7 car or truck we have bought at this dealer..."

- Boswell44

This is the 7 car or truck we have bought at this dealer Our salesman Ernie has been great If you need a car or truck go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! Seven cars....we appreciate your continued business over the years!! I will pass your very nice review on to Ernie. Happy motoring!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernie is a wonderful salesman and takes the time to go..."

- Nathan

Ernie is a wonderful salesman and takes the time to go though the buying process! He was able to get another vehicle for me from another Phillips dealership. Robin was also a stand up guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Beckner

Feb 25, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! The entire Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernie and Robin made my entire lease end experience a..."

- leannerenee216

Ernie and Robin made my entire lease end experience a breeze. They were very friendly and welcoming! I will definitely be coming back here for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Beckner

Feb 24, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

Feb 24, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! I will pass your kind words on to Ernie and Robin. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience every time I come here. He’s always on..."

- danboswell48

Great experience every time I come here. He’s always on top of everything. Helped my parents with every car they have bought here and made sure we had everything taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! We appreciate your continued business. Happy motoring!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Beyond Compare!"

- Jcruiz815

Other Dealerships can learn a thing or two from the Phillips crew in Bradley IL. The customer service I received there is second to none! They were all very professional and polite and ready to take on any and all questions asked! I always recommend my friends and family to go see the Phillips Auto Group in Bradley! I personally want to thank Ernie and the rest of the staff for helping me get into the right vehicle and the right financing! From my family to all of yours, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! I will gladly pass your very kind words on to the Team. Your business is appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Susanvelazquez

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful and made the car buying experience easy and quick. Ernie Hampton made us feel at home and got us a great taken care of. We will be back when looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernie was awesome!! Highly recommended!! He made sure to..."

- Kelsey

Ernie was awesome!! Highly recommended!! He made sure to get me into a vehicle in my price range with everything I wanted in it! They even called a couple times over the next few days to make sure everything was still perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Feb 05, 2020

Phillips Auto Group of Bradley, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley! "Ernie was awesome" is such a nice compliment. I will gladly pass it on to him. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $34,341

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,341

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,803

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$23,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,568

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,568

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,544

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,544

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,057

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,057

New 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,845

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,845

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,971

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,971

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,499

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,499