Ernie Negrete
Ernie Negrete at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Ernie Negrete

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.6
80 Reviews
4.6

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Ernie Negrete

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to return my new car to fix the back light (not working).The problem has not been fix, and have to make a new appointment:( More

by KHALID5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oyoque

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello, certainly we strive to provide an excellent customer experience and understand you feel this did not occur. I am reaching out to you and here to be of assistance. Again, very sorry to hear you did not have a more pleasant customer service experience. Our team is always available to speak further at 619-450-8070. We do appreciate you and your business. Thank you again, Scott H., Service Director

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive from the moment we got there and all staff was very polite. Very satisfied with my purchase More

by CORDOVAKEVIN558
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliot Garcia

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Following up on my last review - just picked up my second vehicle which again came way earlier than expected which was awesome. Kris and Earnie did a great job again getting things taken care of. I had a bus More

by BRETT40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones

Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernie is a liar and runs credit and personal information without permission of the customer! Stay away from this dealership at all costs they do not care about you! The only great and honest sales employee More

by bobthebuilder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Covarrubias

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first of 2 purchases this month from Kris. Smooth and easy process. He is backed up by a solid team who followed up with me on pricing, meetings, etc. Ernie had the back end and even called me More

by BRETT40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones, Sergio Zamora

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Brett40, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Courtesy, and was advised at the time of purchase that the missing chip would be installed within three week. That was untrue. I purchased accessories online and was More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please contact me at jtrue@courtesysd.com so we can work with you to make this right.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were courteous, the environment was welcoming, and the service was excellent. Job well done. More

by 19UGASIX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dominguez, Jackey Moore

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

19ugasix, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To be honest, the experience was down to earth and the sales team, finance team made the car buying experience about as stress free as it can get. They got me in and out the door in a couple of hours and More

by J.ALBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

J.albert, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernie is so great and patient, He helped me with the purchase of my Blazer, no Tuz no buts, he got it done. If he see thatd be best for you to wait to get a better deal, he’d let you know rather than pr More

by SAIDA_BU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Saida_bu, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Chevrolet has hands down been the best dealership I have dealt with EVER. Zach in the service department is second to none. You’d think he’s the owner by the way he handles things. You jus More

by LOGAN THOMAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dow , Seth Lopez

Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Logan Thomas, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD