Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Etay Blumenfeld.
Etay Blumenfeld
Etay Blumenfeld at Maximum Auto Search
Refer Me
5.0

Etay Blumenfeld

Finance Director

Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Hebrew Hebrew

11 Reviews of Etay Blumenfeld

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder sight unseen due to hard..."

- steve.mize Verified Customer

Bought a 2008 Nissan Pathfinder sight unseen due to hard to find v8 model. Was skeptical at first, but overall was everything they said it was. Great value / experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Carista

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was great! No hassle, nice people, who..."

- drzepiennik Verified Customer

The process was great! No hassle, nice people, who really took care of us. We greatly appreciate their help and professionalism. And our finance guy, Etay was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Ariel Lopez

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car with no hassles, it was a great..."

- jab051 Verified Customer

I bought my car with no hassles, it was a great experience. I would recommend Maximum Auto Search to other people. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandt Bowman, Micah Lewis

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were amazing in person and very attentive. Adam was..."

- tweety03 Verified Customer

They were amazing in person and very attentive. Adam was a total joy and very patient with my family. I want a jeep liberty and got it. The Dealership was good to me and my family. My Daughter totally enjoyed Adam's help fullness and still asks. Thank Adam for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shaker

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teddy & Micah were truly amazing helping me find the..."

- Brittney B

Teddy & Micah were truly amazing helping me find the right car! Both were super friendly and helpful through the process of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Santoso, Micah Lewis

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would have given 5 stars if the vehicle that I..."

- j-cgray2 Verified Customer

I would have given 5 stars if the vehicle that I purchased had been detailed better inside. Teddy, my salesperson, and other staff were great. Everyone went the second mile to make my buying experience with this dealership a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Santoso, Micah Lewis

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Etay helped me finding the car that we needed. He guided..."

- Joyce

Etay helped me finding the car that we needed. He guided me thru the process. He is very friendly. I'm very satisfied. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience except for the wait for when it..."

- anton.oerlline Verified Customer

Overall good experience except for the wait for when it came to paperwork. Sat around for an hour and a half because only one guy was able to take my signatures and cashier's check. Vehicle is great and the salesman was quick to respond when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Lewis, Jesus Sandoval

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Trackhawk"

- Asalinas545

Very happy with the purchase of our new vehicle! Thanks for everyone that help us out. One of our best experience in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Etay for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Trunks101

I am so thankful we came here! The staff was super helpful and answered all my questions! Thanks so much for helping me get a fantastic car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Maximum Auto Search responded

Mike- The Tiburon you purchased is a really really nice car! Thank you so much for your business, and thanks for taking time to share your experience as well! Micah Lewis, GM at Maximum

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,775
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,975
2011 Dodge Ram 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2007 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $26,250
2007 Cadillac Escalade
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $28,500
2016 Subaru WRX STI
used
Red exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $39,975
2017 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,900
2012 Ford Taurus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD