About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evert Droppers.
Evert Droppers
Evert Droppers, Finance Manager, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Evert Droppers

Finance Manager

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

252 Reviews of Evert Droppers

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and smooth buying experience."

- Dosz

The sales person and finance manager were very professional. My overall experience was fantastic. This comes from a customer who normally dreads buying a vehicle. I would buy from this dealer again and I can say I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr , Young man detailing cars

Jan 15, 2019

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great vehicle buying experience"

- Sara Schuh

From her first few minutes inside the dealership I knew we were going to have a great experience and this would be where we would want to buy our next vehicle. We met Glenn when we walked inside and spoke to him and told him what we were looking at in a very short amount of time we were in the vehicle and walked out for hours later purchasing the car we came to look at. Glenn and Everett expertise and the service teams wonderful help put us in her vehicle and out the door 3 1/2 hours later that very same day. We are sure to go back to buy our next vehicle from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Hietpas

Jan 04, 2019

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Everett and Glenn were able to meet your needs. At Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" lease"

- Camper

I had a great experience leasing my first ever Gm vehicle. I will be back to see amanda again. I'm a very happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Amanda Beyer

Jan 02, 2019

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Amanda really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Regards, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"communication"

- equinox19

we were kept current with all discounts that were available to us and were able to fit the cost of a new vehicle within our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr

Jan 03, 2019

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fuss "

- Jeff

The cooling tube blew off of my 2013 Cruze turbocharger I have just bought the car and under a 50/50 repair they covered it at 100% thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jeff, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, expert, friendly service"

- Sue

Purchased my GMC from Mike Wall and have worked with Britt Nelson, Cassie Schrank and Steve Volz. Always excellent, efficient, friendly, and work well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review, Sue! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Jen

Amanda was amazing to work with! We called her with a hope and she came up with a plan beyond what we dreamed. She and Evert made the process of car shopping, financing and leasing fun and exciting. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Beyer

Dec 27, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Amanda and Evert were pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase from Mike Wall"

- Cleo2

Mike was very friendly and found the exact vehicle for us that we were looking for. He was very thorough going over the vehicle with us. And explain everything very professionally. I was very impressed. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him. And would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wall

Dec 20, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your purchase! Mike is an asset to Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- bud36

Great service at Pietroske and Deb is excellent to deal with. They worked hard to get me the best deal and the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr

Dec 20, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! I am pleased to hear Deb did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Take care! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with - great people"

- Jenny

We shopped different dealerships across the state and were impressed with the service and attention to detail we received from Pietroske. They were willing to go the extra mile to get our business. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Amanda Beyer

Dec 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Jenny! I'm glad to hear that you are impressed with the service we offer here at Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,110

2018 Buick Regal

$28,300

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,535

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,990

2019 Buick Enclave

$42,336

2019 GMC Acadia

$40,084

2019 Cadillac XTS

$57,890

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,550