Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evert Droppers.
Evert Droppers
Evert Droppers at Broadway Manitowoc
Refer Me
4.9

Evert Droppers

Finance Manager

Broadway Manitowoc

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

View more languages

421 Reviews of Evert Droppers

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great service! Happy with how nice everyone was and..."

- gagnonbackus4410 Verified Customer

Very great service! Happy with how nice everyone was and nobody was forcing me and pushing me to buy the car because I have been to dealerships were they do that and it makes it very frustrating to buy. But not here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Sawyer Hungerford

Apr 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received, and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were very helpful and friendly. Our sales rep was..."

- pinkdavid Verified Customer

People were very helpful and friendly. Our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions and make the process very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Josh Avni

Apr 07, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very clean compared to other ones I..."

- Garrett Verified Customer

This dealership was very clean compared to other ones I have been at. Everyone was very helpful in finding the correct vehicle for me. When signing all the paperwork everything was explained as far as what each signature was for and why I needed to sign for it. Overall my experience at Broadway automotive in Manitowoc was awesome. The sales woman that I have been working with didn’t pressure me into anything. It was by far the least stressful experience I have had with buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Amanda Beyer

Apr 02, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership we have experienced in over 50 years of..."

- Trout Verified Customer

Best dealership we have experienced in over 50 years of purchasing vehicles. We have now purchased two (2) vehicles and they have exceeded our expectations for customer service and price/value in each instance. In addition, we have also sold a vehicle to them with the same sales performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a good experience for our vehicle purchase. Amanda..."

- mkolczaski Verified Customer

We had a good experience for our vehicle purchase. Amanda Beyer was personable, professional, and made the experience worth the drive. I will recommend Broadway to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Amanda Beyer

Mar 24, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started with Josh and then got passed to Randy. Not..."

- Honeydear2me Verified Customer

We started with Josh and then got passed to Randy. Not blaming Randy but someone could have shadowed him. Very green. Glad Amber and Glen were able to assist when needed. I felt overall ok with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Tom Larson, Sales Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear coat scratches (very obvious) were found on my car..."

- kalends01 Verified Customer

Clear coat scratches (very obvious) were found on my car when I got home. Didn't see that part of vehicle before leaving dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Britt Nelson, Service Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After doing a lot of research on a van for my family, I..."

- Clare

After doing a lot of research on a van for my family, I found a great deal at Broadway Manitowoc. I was referred to Dealer Rater to choose a salesperson and make an appointment, especially since we were coming from 75 miles away. Amanda stood out online for her reviews, and she was just as great in person! Friendly, helpful, no pressure. Evertt helped us with the paperwork and was also so helpful and friendly. Even Frank who was cleaning the waiting area talked to us for a while. Would recommend Broadway to anyone for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Beyer

Mar 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Amanda and the rest of the Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff not just one but all of them. They..."

- jodynesvold Verified Customer

Very friendly staff not just one but all of them. They answered all questions that we had about the Chevy before we took the long drive to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they went above by obtaining a truck from another..."

- gswatina Verified Customer

they went above by obtaining a truck from another dealership to meet our needs, also everyting was well organized as far as paperwork, getting the license and having the truck ready for delivery. Very well satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Glen Hietpas

Mar 12, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,143

2021 Buick Encore

$22,143

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $43,012

2021 Buick Enclave

$43,012

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,994

2017 Ford Escape

$14,994

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,844

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,844

used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,825

2016 Chrysler 200

$12,825