About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evert Droppers.
Evert Droppers
Evert Droppers, Finance Manager, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Evert Droppers

Finance Manager

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

215 Reviews of Evert Droppers

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"silverado"

- Silverado

Couldnt have asked for a better experience buying a truck, Amanda was fun and easy to work with. Thank you so much for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Larson, Amanda Beyer

Sep 19, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Amanda. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle"

- wdtpat

We have been buying our vehicles from Pietroske since 1987. We even travel from Green Bay to have all of our repairs and maintenance work done at Pietroske. Always a great experience working with Dan Brunner and Dave Kubsh. Have recommended Pietrsoke to family and friends over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service, knowledge and customer understanding"

- Anne&Heidi

A friend of mine responded to my frustration of not finding a car locally. He said to call Deb Kerr, which I did. She showed me the car I had been considering. It did not quite meet my needs, but it was fun to drive. As Deb and I spoke more of my needs, she came up with a Traverse. As soon as I started driving I knew it was the car for me. After my test drive, Deb came up with another choice. We discussed my very special needs and agreed on the Traverse. Deb & Evert took care of the financing, I just signed and drove home very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr, Dave Styer, Bob Bennin , I do not remember all the names, but every one I met was outstanding.

Sep 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free transaction "

- John D

I had my eyes on a few different models of Silverado trucks for a while. Finally narrowed my search to 1 model, I asked Dan Brunner to find it give me best price possible and that is exactly what he did. I do not like buying vehicles, I overthink it and end up with buyers remorse after weeks or months of hunting & dealing on various vehicles. Not this time, virtually a painless transaction and I couldn't be happier with my new Silverado! Thank you Pietroske! John D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner

Sep 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Buick

Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, there are so many things to consider to choose the right one to meet my family's needs. Deb was very helpful and always followed up quickly to my questions. She was also patient as I tossed around different vehicle options trying to figure out which was the right one. She made the process much easier than I ever imagined and found exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Every one we encountered at the dealership was friendly knowledgeable and professional. We had a very positive experience and when in need of another vehicle will shop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr

Sep 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Big Jim

It took me some time to decide on the vehicle and repeated trips to the dealership. The sales personal did a great job of covering for each other when my person was gone or busy with another customer. The total process was on a great pace and well organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant. "

- Happy Camper

I dealt with both Megan and Michael. I could not have asked for better people to work with. Megan directed me to my ideal vehicle and Michael helped answer any and all questions. Trust me I had a lot of questions and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. Would I buy another car from Pietroske, absolutely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wall, Megan Glasco

Sep 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SLT Sierra"

- 1234

This is our first vehicle purchased from Pietroske. We were very pleased with how everything went and will for sure give them a call the next time we are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Amanda Beyer

Sep 10, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- Bryan1837

I’ve always purchased a used car but this time was different. I decided to test drive a couple models at Pietroske’s. Deb was a tremendous help. She listened to me and what I wanted, not what she wanted to sell. She made the process easy, quick, and got me a great deal on my first brand new car. Thanks Deb and the whole team who helped my wife and I. I’d highly recommended Pietroske!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Kerr

Sep 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Experience"

- Bella8822

Glen was great to work with! He was extremely accommodating in meeting all of my needs with my purchase. He had the vehicle ready and in pristine condition the day I arrived to pick it up. He has a great eye for the details! Thanks again Glen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Glen Hietpas

Sep 03, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,335

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,239

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,521

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,599

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,856

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,486