About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evert Droppers.
Evert Droppers
Evert Droppers, Finance Manager, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Evert Droppers

Finance Manager

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

236 Reviews of Evert Droppers

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad to have been a customer!"

- Rudi

Dan, Dale, and Evert were awesome!! Will probably never go anywhere else in the future. The experience was professional and efficient. Hope to be back for the next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Rudi! I am happy to hear that Dan, Dale, and Evert were able to provide you with an awesome experience. If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Have a great day! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Manty18

We were very pleased with Dan’s guidance when making our new car decision. He has helped us and our family members with previous purchases, and we will continue to do business with Dan in the future. We found Evert to be professional and friendly as well. They made a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner

Nov 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear that Dan and Evert were able to provide you with such exceptional service. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer Used Car Purchase"

- pattycrow7648

Our overall experience was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were able to find exactly what we were looking for in a slightly used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Hungerford

Nov 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relaxing "

- karen

Very low pressure sale explained all features of our new suv very friendly gave us tour of service area clean dealership Sawyer Hungerford made us file comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Hungerford

Nov 11, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! I am happy to hear your time spent with Sawyer was pleasant. Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Camper"

- heybeck01

Danny Brunner was very helpful and friendly. He listened to my comments & concerns & he found the perfect car that was within my budget. Danny did a great job explaining the features of the car & he also helped set up Onstar. Purchasing my car at Pietroske was easy & stress free. I would/have recommend Danny Brunner & Pietroske to everyone that I know. Also Evert Droppers assisted with the signing of the papers. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner

Nov 11, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this marvelous review and congratulations on your purchase! I am pleased to hear that Evert and Danny were able to provide you with such exceptional service. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What we are Used to...Exceptional Service"

- Dave R

Received reminders for service. Scheduling was very easy and the staff is always very helpful. Driving right into the dealership service area is a very nice option. The staff is RIGHT there welcoming you and immediately taking care of your vehicle. Staff is at the desk without having to wait. Was told the service would take about an hour. The service was done in 45 minutes. This was important because the service was being done during a lunch break and needed to be back at work in an hour. Vehicle was serviced accordingly, clean and provided a car wash. Brit is ALWAYS very pleasant and he makes you feel like your are a part of their Pietroske dealership family. The service department and everyone at Pietroske is the reason we continue to purchase vehicles from them. Never had a problem or complaint with anything. Great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dave and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Britt as well as the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- karbo

I had a great buying experience right from the time i entered the facility through taking delivery. It was very smooth process. Every one i dealt with was organized and professional to make the buying experience quick. Mike Wall got me started off with the test drive while Sawyer Hungerford was still finishing up with another customer. Sawyer even though not quite finished up with another customer made sure i was comfortable and in need of anything. Evert Droppers gathered the information needed to get started on the closing process while going over the details of the vehicle with Sawyer, it was a great team effort! I highly recommend Pietroske for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wall, Sawyer Hungerford

Nov 08, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Evert, Mike and Sawyer were able to meet your needs. At Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- John

Going to Pietroske was the best car buying experience we ever had.They had the car we were looking for.We didn't have to drive 100miles to get the vehicle we wanted.We never felt pressured while we made the decision about buying the car.Glen did a great job of explaining the features the car had.When we picked up the car Glen helped set up Onstar.Purchasing a car at Pietroske was fast and easy,no high pressure what do ever.Thanks again Glen for a great buying experience! ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Hietpas

Nov 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

John, thank you for sharing your purchase experience working with Glen! He's great with people and focuses on the guest's needs. I’m glad he was able to help with your purchase and provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to contact or visit us anytime! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe service"

- johnthewad

I took my recently purchased used Tahoe in for the first service for oil change and tire rotation. I had a slight pulsating in the brakes and asked to have that checked as well. I had driven more miles than my used car extended warranty allowed. The dealership called me and told me the front brakes were worn and I should do pads and turn the rotors, so I agreed, since the next day I was driving down to Texas and wanted the Tahoe is very reliable condition. When I picked up vehicle, they had replaced the rotors and pads and charged me as though the warranty was still effective, sweet ! Thanks Pietroske Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out John! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Bob Berry - Service Manager - (920) 482-2117

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- Nice car

Every one nice to work and seemed to go out of their way to find the exact vehicle you want. Had a great dealership experience. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,998

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,610

2018 Buick Regal

$33,321

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,620

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,998

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,026

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,970