Evrard Tassy
Evrard Tassy at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Evrard Tassy

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Evrard Tassy

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great attitude and always suggests the best. Thanks to Mr Tassy and Mr Donald Amazing team. They took very good care of us. Very happy customer with my new vehicle.(Santa Fe). More

by LA 626
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Belizaire

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, caring, knowledgeable, I drove over 2 hrs with traffic, and when we got there although late, the guy did everything in his power to help . He was very patient even though I was being difficult. Go More

by mpierrevil01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was positive and fairly quick! Tassi, our sales person, was helpful and not pushy. He have so the appropriate amount of alone time to make our decision. The overall experience wa More

by Dwknco2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn Bolaños from Hyundai dealership was very kind and helpful. Very satisfied with their service helping buy my Tucson. More

by vivianvp01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tassy was helpful, friendly, and helped to find the car best suited to my needs. More

by RT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Hyundai of Weston was great! Tassey went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied guest. Thank you! More

by Sherria.mcmillan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Cohen

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, organized, and professional staff at this dealership. I liked that I never felt pushed to buy a vehicle that day but everything fell into place, and I'm very happy with the results and my bra More

by Hope4barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought my 4th vehicle from Rick Case Hyundai. The Just bought my 4th vehicle from Rick Case Hyundai. The Hyundai brand is not the only reason my family and I continue to do our vehicle shopping at t More

by Mreich1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go to Donald Belizaire, Jacques, Rey, Evrard, Jake or Bill! I have already written a review about this dealership and what made my experience very negative. If you did not read my previous review, the Pre-owned More

by Boston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Fanfan, Rey Rodriguez , John Howard, Bill (Used Car Sales Manager)

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism I can not say enough about the culture of professionalism and care that is on exhibition at Rick Case. The process of buying a car is an organized More

by cuba90miles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez , Rolando Sanabria

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,050
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,075
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,085
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,977
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Lava Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,905
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive