Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of FRY CASTRELLON.
FRY CASTRELLON
FRY CASTRELLON at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.9

FRY CASTRELLON

Finance Manager / Sales Manager - Moses Lake

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

11 Reviews of FRY CASTRELLON

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service hands down. I love Westcoast and would..."

- latwyella Verified Customer

Best service hands down. I love Westcoast and would highly recommend Westcoast to my friends and family! It doesn't get any better than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy in the office for auto service was great

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho Verified Customer

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, every staff member I spoke..."

- Suzannebussell12 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, every staff member I spoke with went above and beyond for me, and I wasn't an easy customer as I was stressed, they listened to my comcerns, what I wanted, didn't want and found the perfect vehicle for me, stayed late into the evening in doing so, laughing and sharing stories, having a good time and before I knew it I was too! I will definitely be a returning loyal customer, and will send customers their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza , Pat

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with us to get us financed and it it fairly..."

- sylviagarcia0629 Verified Customer

They worked with us to get us financed and it it fairly quickly! They did an awesome job! We were pleased with the quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Esparza , Leticia

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the entire team at West Coast. They..."

- CJ Black Verified Customer

I highly recommend the entire team at West Coast. They were not only professional but personable as well. Felt like buying a car from a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with West Coast Auto Dealers! I..."

- Flounderflounder Verified Customer

I was so impressed with West Coast Auto Dealers! I thought they were a little dealership but not so . They were so professional and no other dealership would work with us considering we were upside down in the vehicle we were already financing. They gave us full value of our trade and kept our payments the same for a much larger vehicle. Super friendly and I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, Katelyn McGraw

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought our first car together through..."

- Erika.brumfield

My husband and I bought our first car together through this place and we had Justin Hanson help us with everything. We are both highly satisfied with him and how much he helped us and how knowledgeable he was. We both highly recommend him to anyone. He made our first car buying experience AMAZING! thank you Justin and west coast auto dealers for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience!!! These employees were..."

- Doberry1009 Verified Customer

What a wonderful experience!!! These employees were amazing at their jobs and to take the time and talk with about the car and explain in detail all the information was outstanding. I am certainly going to go back there again in the future for our truck purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gazca , Joseph Whinn

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Jennifer Verified Customer

Larry was amazing in helping us get into a vehicle and working with us on our trade in. The finance guy was super friendly and very helpful also! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Duran

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dawna White Verified Customer

It was worth it to go there. The sales person was able to show me a few options that I liked and then I was able to make a great decision on a vehicle. It was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gazca , Miguel

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Ram 1500

$34,999

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,999

2019 Ram 1500

$46,999

used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $19,898

2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$19,898

used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,898

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,898

used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,977

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$24,977