Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabian Brooks.
Fabian Brooks
Fabian  Brooks at Bob Rohrman Hyundai
Refer Me
3.7

Fabian Brooks

General Manager

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

304 Sagamore Parkway N.
Lafayette, IN 47904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Fabian Brooks

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The rating is specifically directed toward the sales..."

- DOUGRBRANDT Verified Customer

The rating is specifically directed toward the sales person who sold us a lovely 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited: Aimee Jones. How she treated us (excellently BTW) was in large measure the reason we decided to cancel our test drive of 2 Hyundai autos at CarMax and purchase new at Bob Rohrman’s Hyundai in Lafayette. My wife and I very much appreciate her and how she honored our request for the best price on the car we wanted with minimal haggling. When we walked away with our new car I was happy to know that we were $500 under the target price I had in mind. Aimee’s manager (I think Fabian was his name) granted that final price drop and the deal was done with little wasted time. After the sale Aimee made sure we were aware of the plethora of safety and convenience features of the Sonata and now, having driven it a couple hundred of miles with by beautiful wife by my side... well, we love it. Thanks Aimee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Jones

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a service issue on our vehicle and terribly..."

- EPLPBOB7 Verified Customer

Went in for a service issue on our vehicle and terribly disappointed with the service. The issue was addressed only to have the person in service state that " hybrid Tahoe's are notorious for this if you don't drive them everyday". That was a new one on us. Found an issue on the vehicle that they say is "critical". When we purchased the vehicle we paid cash and purchased the extended premium warranty for 2400.00 as well. When we asked about the warranty coverage we were informed this is maintenance.... OK. Made a phone call to Fabian to get some answers to our questions about this and he said he would call back and let us know what we could do. Well, still waiting on that phone call, supposed to call back in about 30 minutes and it's way past that. I am not going to chase someone to get customer service. I personally think that this dealership really doesn't care as they don't have any skin in the game to give good service. So the next step was to move up the ladder for some help on this issue and again a message was left and you guessed it, no return phone call. There is a break down of communication between the service department and management and no one communicates with anyone else and therefore your issues will never be resolved because at the end of the day, there isn't anything in it for them... Won't be going back to this dealership and won't ever buy from them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership was hassle free and..."

- RTSJWILL Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership was hassle free and friendly. We were in and out quickly and all the staff was very polite and helpful. I would recommend visiting this dealership for any and all automotive needs. Five stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow. Much better than the competition in Highland. At..."

- TANKININ Verified Customer

Wow. Much better than the competition in Highland. At Rohrman I got was I told I was buying. I can't say that for the compition..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Chapman

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work on an oil change, tire rotation, as well as..."

- MARK Verified Customer

Great work on an oil change, tire rotation, as well as some recall work. They got me in and out fast. Nice clean dealership, great waiting area, and courteous employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Campbell

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visits are always met with courteous and helpful..."

- orckbe Verified Customer

My visits are always met with courteous and helpful staff. Service is knowledgeable, and timely. Environment is comfortable and you're kept up to date on where they are in the service process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Campbell

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai was very clean and the sales professional I..."

- AMANDAANDREWS934 Verified Customer

Hyundai was very clean and the sales professional I worked with was very knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase another vehicle through them! The vehicle was clean and ready to go other than additional gas but they did give me a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Gipson, Trey Rohrman, DJ Campbell, Jeremy Nowling, Cory Chapman , Tommy Mecklenburg, John Swanson

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GM Fabien Brooks doesn't follow through on his promises,..."

- LINDA.LESURE Verified Customer

GM Fabien Brooks doesn't follow through on his promises, avoids and doesn't return phone calls. Would not refer. Will be reporting to BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around, Highly recommend Bob Rohrman Hyundai..."

- brookecummings823 Verified Customer

Best service around, Highly recommend Bob Rohrman Hyundai to everyone. The staff is awesome. Joe & chase in service did a amazing job making sure my car was taken care of and kept me up to date about everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Campbell, Cory Chapman , Chase &Joe

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They dont care as long as they get u out the door in a..."

- GARYROXANNE Verified Customer

They dont care as long as they get u out the door in a car and dont even know if the car has been inspected sold me a van and turn signals and brake lights didnt work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 22 results