Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Federico  Rivas.
Federico  Rivas
Federico  Rivas at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Federico  Rivas

Salesperson

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Federico  Rivas

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, that try hard to fullfill a business transaction"

- JORODENG Verified Customer

My wife and I arrived at the dealer an hour before closing and all the employees that worked in our business transaction, were able to fulfill and close the deal even staying after hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Federico was fantastica. Very attentive and worked with..."

- MTM1064 Verified Customer

Federico was fantastica. Very attentive and worked with me to get me a great deal. Was a very painless experience. In and out in under 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Alex Verified Customer

Excellent service, Federico is a great consultant, he explained very well all the features, safety points and value of my CX-9 and gave me reasons to buy the CX-9. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- SIMARAYZ Verified Customer

me atendieron muy bien y se dedicaron a ofrecerme lo mejor según mi perfil, adicional pude probar el vehículo antes de comprarlo y me explicaron con detenimiento todos los detalles del modelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sr Alan de financiamiento

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly helpful and honest."

- APROENZA Verified Customer

What a great experience when dealers do everything possible to help people like me who have lost their credit due to unforeseen events while being a loyal Mazda customer. From sales to finance, this dealer is a class act and made me feel comfortable even under an embarrassing situation. Thank you Ocean Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel DeLeon, Finance Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Federico went above and beyond during the sale and..."

- Jamona H Verified Customer

Federico went above and beyond during the sale and afterward with service to ensure this process was easy and enjoyable. Thank you Federico for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Morales, Jorge Nunez , Alan Murasso

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- GDUNY Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Great place, great people. Willing to help and work with you depending on your needs. Really smooth process. Can’t say anything negative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lara

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- DMJPG63 Verified Customer

We got a good service, a great sales man and a good deal. The dealer is remodeling. Test drive was good. I will take my daughter to buy her car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Deleon

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever "

- MEYTUTY1994 Verified Customer

Great service, good communication. Very friendly. Great work, very fast and couldn’t ask for more excellence in that business. Hope everyone gets that service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Yunez, Angel J Llerena, Brian Morales, Hermes Pais, Angel Pelaez

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ocean Mazda Doral "

- FALCONHLLUSA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!!! Great team of people ready to found the right deal for me and my family . Amazing product And excellent dealer. Thanks for my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia Fernandez

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $74,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,900

used 2017 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $126,900

2017 Bentley Bentayga

$126,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,900