Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Felicia Poore.
Felicia Poore
Felicia Poore at Renaldo Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Felicia Poore

Sales Consultant

Renaldo Honda

4421 E Dixon Blvd
Shelby, NC 28152

Contact Me

HEY My name is Felicia I am 30 Years old! My husband David and I have 3 children Nevaeh Grace 9, Natalee Marie 4, and Noah Lee 1 yr old! We have been together for 17 years! We have 5 dogs (they are like my kids)! We are from Tennessee! We moved to the Carolinas abt 5 yrs ago! I love to do family outings, going to beach looking for Shark teeth, Hiking, camping, and yard work, playing with my children! I have been with Renaldo Honda for almost 3 yrs! I ABSOLUTELY love my job! I get to meet new faces and my days are never the same! If you need a CAR TRUCK SUV give me a call!!! I SELL CARS LIKE CANDY BARS ALL DAY EVERYDAY!! Have you got yours yet?

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HONDA CERTIFIED

12 Reviews of Felicia Poore

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Felicia Poore. She went above and beyond...."

- Bigdaddyjml

I want to thank Felicia Poore. She went above and beyond. Stayed after hours so I could get my car. Could not get to dealership till 30 minutes after closing on a Saturday. Got vehicle and very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very friendly and quick service the..."

- bikerwhite

Great dealership, very friendly and quick service the phone call to get the appointment to getting the service done. Very pleased overall with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ and Felicia were great to work with. I knew what I..."

- becswak

DJ and Felicia were great to work with. I knew what I wanted and they helped me get the deal I needed to walk away with a great new vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car trade we have ever done. They..."

- Pam

This was the easiest car trade we have ever done. They didn't waste our time like other dealerships have done in the past! Felicia was very friendly and courteous. She's very knowledgeable about Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage Beebe, Wilbur Armstrong, Matt Hulsey

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with their ability to pin point the..."

- K.A. BELL

I was very impressed with their ability to pin point the perfect vehicle for me based on what I wanted and could afford, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Lee

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felicia stayed in contact with me even after hours. She..."

- marciewright

Felicia stayed in contact with me even after hours. She worked so hard to get me financed with what I needed. Felicia had me in and out of the dealership in less then an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Honda CRV from Felica. She was a..."

- jhamrick31

I purchased a new Honda CRV from Felica. She was a pleasure to work with and even answered the questions i had the next day. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Lee

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felicia was great and was a pleasure to work with. She..."

- C Adams

Felicia was great and was a pleasure to work with. She made the buying process quick and easy. This was actually the easiest car purchase I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very comfortable with talking with Felicia as she..."

- sigi

We were very comfortable with talking with Felicia as she explained everything in terms that anyone could understand. Please let her know our most sincere thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Lee

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole car buy..."

- Mannh

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole car buy process was extremely easy and the staff helped the whole way and made it a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,649

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,649

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$44,435

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,302

2021 Honda Accord

$25,302

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,570

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,570

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,990

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,990

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,900

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$15,900