Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Felix Moreno.
Felix Moreno
Felix Moreno at Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission
Refer Me
4.9

Felix Moreno

Service Advisor

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission

7050 W Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Felix Moreno

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been buying cars from Shawnee Mission..."

- beckiekarre Verified Customer

My wife and I have been buying cars from Shawnee Mission Hyundai for a long time and always had excellent service, good prices, and the little extra effort that made them great. The service, pricing, and extra effort we expected from them was actually even a step up. Everyone in the staff are terrific. The new management evidently appreciated the big shoes they would have to fill and made it happen. Micah, our salesman was very knowledgeable, helpful, and really made my wife feel comfortable with all of the features of her new car and every aspect of the sales process as it progressed. I will definitely be buying more cars from them. Thank you for a job very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the excellent review, and feedback! Congratulations on the new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you further in the future.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! Always no pressure! A lot of places pressure..."

- draves95 Verified Customer

Great job! Always no pressure! A lot of places pressure you in to getting service. Reed tells you what needs to be done but it’s up to you on if you want the service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the excellent review and feedback!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Folks...Thanks Felix.So far the Needed Repairs..."

- kendrexgpk Verified Customer

Friendly Folks...Thanks Felix. So far the Needed Repairs and Normal Required Services were Done well and All is Good ! Very much Appreciated, Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was so seamless and easy, I bought..."

- Shakaman Verified Customer

My overall experience was so seamless and easy, I bought 2 cars in less than 6 months. Beginning with Micah and finalizing the deal with Omid and Kelly, it was fast, family friendly, and efficient. Looks like the service department will also be great as my experience with Felix was very accommodating. I'm glad to be a Hyundai owner again with Reed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Nazari , Micah Wiedner 5 Stars

Jan 15, 2021

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the excellent review., and feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you had such an excellent experience with both sales and service. Congratulations on the new vehicles and if you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to my concerns and fixed everything that..."

- PUNKYPEA Verified Customer

They listened to my concerns and fixed everything that was wrong. Completely satisfied. Facilty was clean, everyone wore masks. Transportations was provided to take me to work and pick up from my work and driven back to the dealership to get my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Love and Manny

Jan 15, 2021

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the excellent review, and feedback.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix, thank you for your remarkable customer service..."

- MCKEEPES Verified Customer

Felix, thank you for your remarkable customer service skills. You efficiently reassured and prioritized the line of first thing drop off customers to eachs' satisfaction. The way you took note of each customer genuinely answered their question or gave them a satisfactory timeframe for your return to provide assistance was like watching a highly skilled lumberjack taking down a tree in just so many swings as it should take, but with enjoyment about you that brought ease to everyone of us waiting that morning. -Matthew K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review, and feedback! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience.

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took awhile to get helped, but I love the professionalism..."

- nbcurrent Verified Customer

Took awhile to get helped, but I love the professionalism and hard work put forth by the men and women that help operate this dealership. I was there for an hour and no more, my car runs better than ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are happy to hear that everything went well, and the car is better than ever!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate that it's so easy to book appointments..."

- LEAH C Verified Customer

I appreciate that it's so easy to book appointments online. Booked for the standard oil and filter change. Received the usual good service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback. I am glad that you enjoy taking advantage of our online booking took. It is our goal to make everything as convenient as possible for our customers.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Hyundai in for regular scheduled service (oil..."

- Dave Verified Customer

Brought my Hyundai in for regular scheduled service (oil and filter change). Easy to schedule appointment online. Service completed within expected duration. Appreciate the checklist report too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are always happy tp help.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My advisor Felix Moreno was very helpful in answering my..."

- sdm441 Verified Customer

My advisor Felix Moreno was very helpful in answering my questions as well as keeping me informed about the progress of my service. I look forward to returning for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Reed Hyundai of Shawnee Mission responded

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to working with you further in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,661

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,661

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,831

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,831

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,791

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,791

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,499

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,499

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,981

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,981

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $50,490

2021 Genesis G70

$50,490