Fernando Rodriguez
Fernando  Rodriguez at Ocean Auto Club
Refer Me

Fernando Rodriguez

General Manager

Ocean Auto Club

9525 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Fernando Rodriguez

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, the attentiveness was amazing very informative and great deals, well rounded dealer, it’s all around amazing. More

by RAMONJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not often you get a guy like Tony who looks out for the customer to make sure they get the best possible deal. More

by tonyfranco65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence service. Finance department very friendly. Excellence service from the sales person. Would recommend dealer-sales person to my friends. More

by LEANDROJR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Fernie Rodriguez, as always, is PHENOMENAL!!! I always refer people to this dealership because of the customer service and professionalism of the entire staff! More

by Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure taking my cx9 in for service. Great customer service and excellent turnaround time. I highly recommend Ocean Mazda! The best in town :) More

by Stephanie Capote
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Dominguez, Jorge Rodriguez, Jesus Perez, Tony Sosa, Peter Maytin , Miguel Mejia, Gabriel Palacios, Henry Placeres, Nelson Ramiz

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an outstanding experience from beginning to end at Ocean Mazda. Their services and products are high quality and professional. During the process, which included turning in a leased vehicle and find More

by CARLOSS219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zevastyan Garcia

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

J.P and Ferny are the best evaaaaaa thank you guys very happy with everything. Happy with range happy with service and will def be back More

by AOCEANGROUP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Perez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent GM and new car salesman Ruben is highly recommended! Showroom clean and safe. The knowledge of their product is amazing and patient with all requests. More

by BTZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Gonzalez

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and fast! I cannot describe how happy I am with my purchase! Very professional and the showroom was breathtaking. I didn't feel pressured into making a purchase, rather the staff helped me More

by ANDRESBRANDT1415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Dominguez, Jorge Rodriguez, Jesus Perez, Tony Sosa, Peter Maytin , Miguel Mejia, Gabriel Palacios, Henry Placeres, Nelson Ramiz

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealer in Miami. Great cars. amazing warranty and incredible customer service. This is the second certified pre-owned car I buy at this dealer. I will come back to get my third one in a couple of More

by ALONSOCOLOMBIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Dominguez, Jorge Rodriguez, Jesus Perez, Tony Sosa, Peter Maytin , Miguel Mejia, Gabriel Palacios, Henry Placeres, Nelson Ramiz, Pedro

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $129,900
2020 Porsche Taycan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $75,900
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $89,990
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $89,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $108,800
2022 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $98,800
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive