Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fernando Zamora.
Fernando Zamora
Fernando Zamora at I-75 Autos Lake City
Refer Me
4.8

Fernando Zamora

Sales Professional

I-75 Autos Lake City

1518 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

My name is Fernando Zamora. I have worked for I75 Autos for 15 months and have developed a long list of happy customers. I believe in service after the sale, so please feel free to reach out to me for anything that you need!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Fernando Zamora

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys did everything in their power to get me into a..."

- kp.pizza123 Verified Customer

These guys did everything in their power to get me into a nice car with a low monthly and a low down payment! The whole team at I-75 is amazing, they make you feel like you’re apart of their family with how personable they are. Definitely 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my purchase. The customer service was..."

- Ross Review Verified Customer

I am so happy with my purchase. The customer service was great! We had a new guy who had only been there for two weeks. He did a great job, and wherever he faltered due to a learning experience the rest of the team!! There was one small problem; but they fixed it within 15 minutes as the car over to them. They even follow up offering lower insurance rates. Not su: re how that will go; but we shall see. So far so good with everything else, 1000A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elian Zamora, Sebastian Alexander , Marlon

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealership was the most helpful experience they..."

- taylormckee Verified Customer

the dealership was the most helpful experience they helped us with my old car.. i would recommend this dealership and will come back in a couple years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall pleased with the vehicle although it had high..."

- Shanemajesky Verified Customer

Overall pleased with the vehicle although it had high mileage. The price was fair however dealership kills you with fees. Salesman was nice and worked hard to please the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to help me and I appreciate..."

- KYLH95 Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to help me and I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy and recommend anyone wanting to shop for a vehicle to go by and check them out. I promise you won’t be disappointed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Quiros-Soto, Donny Albritton

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient dealership with good stock. I am uncomfortable..."

- rexxmann Verified Customer

Efficient dealership with good stock. I am uncomfortable as I was not given a copy of the contract. Friendly and comfortable during this pandemic time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Alexander

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and Fernando were great. If you looking for a great..."

- BPENDARVIS28 Verified Customer

Ricky and Fernando were great. If you looking for a great deal and awesome customer service go see Fernando. Love our 2017 Nissan Rogue with the Lifetime powertrain warranty. We drove to Lake City from Jacksonville. He had everything ready to test drive and sign the paperwork. We were in and out in less than an hour. Thanks guys awesome job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman , comfortable shopping with them...."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Great salesman , comfortable shopping with them. Appreciate the space given to look. Was given what we were looking for in a truck. Helpful and conseridet sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Quiros-Soto, Elian Zamora, Sebastian Alexander

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernando was helpful and wonderful to work with. Thank..."

- LJOHNS0 Verified Customer

Fernando was helpful and wonderful to work with. Thank you so much for helping me pick out something reliable when I needed a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Anant

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was impressed with the way you worked hard to get me in..."

- scenicviewsllc Verified Customer

I was impressed with the way you worked hard to get me in the vehicle of my choice. Your sales team was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $19,500

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$19,500

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,000

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,999

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,999

used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $17,600

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

$17,600

2016 Honda HR-V

$15,000

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,999