Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fil Sotomayor.
Fil Sotomayor
Fil Sotomayor at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.9

Fil Sotomayor

New Sales Manager

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Helping the community since 2012 I have helped countless guest, obtain their dreamed vehicles! With mutiple languages I can communicate and make your car purchase experience very pleasant. See us today and drive off with your new car!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

187 Reviews of Fil Sotomayor

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience. Gary and Fil were..."

- tylergriego

My wife and I had a great experience. Gary and Fil were great to work with. I would recommend Lou Bachrodt and their team to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jackson

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and fil are seriously the most helpful people on..."

- Mr.Avalos

Adam and fil are seriously the most helpful people on this earth. I couldn't thank them enough for putting me in the truck of my dreams. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dokken

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last Chevy truck passed after 14 great years together...."

- oharakevin

My last Chevy truck passed after 14 great years together. Had to drive wifey’s smaller foreign vehicle (testosterone killer). Feel like a man again.Feel American, Baseball, hotdogs, apple pie Chevrolet, American. Birds are chirping again thanks again to Jennifer and Fil for making dream a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Morelock , Don’t remember finalizing guy, give him 5 star

May 06, 2021

oharakevin responded

👍🏿

May 06, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying the car they made it very easy..."

- Raymond Corkran

For my first time buying the car they made it very easy for me. Both of them were very friendly and helped me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jackson

May 05, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was amazing. Went way above anything you could ask..."

- Mmggnggvg

Sam was amazing. Went way above anything you could ask for. Highly recommend going to see him if you are shopping for a vehicle. Thank you again Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferrille

May 05, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down can’t thank you enough for going over and..."

- Mmggnggvg

Hands down can’t thank you enough for going over and above helping us get the best deal for financing today! Nothing didn’t go unnoticed by pushing to make a even better deal to help lower our payments! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was an A+rating from start to finish. All..."

- Meliss

Our experience was an A+rating from start to finish. All of the staff we came into contact with were friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and will refer my friends and family there in the future. Our dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luy, Sam Ferrille , Bill - In finance

Apr 29, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Phil are great I drove 100 miles to get the car..."

- Marcandpam55

Sam and Phil are great I drove 100 miles to get the car when I got there everything was ready and no surprise was out of there in one hour great people marc jacques

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferrille

Apr 22, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t feel more blessed with this purchase. I’m..."

- Geistashleigh

I couldn’t feel more blessed with this purchase. I’m amazed with how genuine, quick and honest Jennifer and Fil were with their help of it all. They helped make this dream happen and I will recommend anyone to them from now on. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Morelock

Apr 21, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great fil and adam and john the best none better..."

- koutoulasg

great fil and adam and john the best none better excellent treated my as a vip would buy from them fil and john hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schopf

Apr 22, 2021

koutoulasg responded

great was treated like a vip

Apr 21, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,945

2020 BMW X3

$48,945

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,125

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,125

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,400

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,400

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,408

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,408

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,784

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,784

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,908

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$27,908