Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fleming Clark Jr.
Fleming Clark Jr
Fleming Clark Jr at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Fleming Clark Jr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

35 Reviews of Fleming Clark Jr

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleming Clark and the entire staff did a great job and I..."

- LEYNARD_BIBBINS Verified Customer

Fleming Clark and the entire staff did a great job and I have to say the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with cars! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Joseph

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience in getting my new Nissan. The..."

- RBARTH42 Verified Customer

I had a great experience in getting my new Nissan. The salesman was very patient and polite. The general manager made me feel welcome. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche, Reginald Bates

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Chase, Fleming, and Julian made the..."

- LOGANBILLIOT Verified Customer

Best experience ever! Chase, Fleming, and Julian made the car buying process so easy! I truly enjoyed working with these men! I love my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Chase, Fleming, and Julian were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico..."

- DEBORAH ROBERT Verified Customer

Exceptional service all the way around. Fleming and Rico went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and made my entire experience purchasing this vehicle as easy as possible. They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Fleming and Rico were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly and made my process with purchasing a..."

- KIANA.ALLISON Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and made my process with purchasing a car smooth. Staff was available to answer and questions or concerns I had. Shoutout to Fleming and the rest of the staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Fleming and our team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PEOPLE! love energy and got my needs Right! didnt..."

- LIZETHBRAVO057 Verified Customer

GREAT PEOPLE! love energy and got my needs Right! didnt wait long to select a car for me, and was so easy to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Smith, Grant Holt

Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon walking into this dealership I was greeted with a..."

- Jaranae Verified Customer

Upon walking into this dealership I was greeted with a smile. Salesmen Fleming and Reuben made my experience worthwhile, making sure I left with a smile and a brand new car I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Williams Jr, Grant Holt

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Fleming and Reuben were able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. That you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Salesman Fleming and Rico in finance were both..."

- IRUFFIN08 Verified Customer

Both Salesman Fleming and Rico in finance were both extremely helpful and understanding in the car purchasing process. Fleming was extremely informative took his time to place me in not just any vehicle but the right vehicle for me! If I had to do it again I would do it all the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleming was amazing! He went above and beyond to make my..."

- TERRILYNN JOHNSON Verified Customer

Fleming was amazing! He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience less stressful. He listened to my needs and wants not trying to just sell me a car and in return I got exactly what I wanted! If you’re in the market for a new car Fleming is your guy. As he would say, “You’re winning if you shop with Fleming”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Fleming and our team were able to take such great care of you and your family during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Any questions or problems that I may have they are very..."

- RILEY3504 Verified Customer

Any questions or problems that I may have they are very understanding and quick to look into to resolve at the best of their ability without costing me a huge sum of money and easy my worries. Workers are very friendly and always make you feel as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

Feb 24, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Fleming and Julian took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,874
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD