Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fleming Clark Jr.
Fleming Clark Jr
Fleming Clark Jr at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Fleming Clark Jr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Fleming Clark Jr

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Mr. Craig P..."

- nettles049

I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Mr. Craig P for his generous time and patience in rectifying my previous CAR contract and making sure that I got the best deal possible. Mr. Craig took his time and did my contract and he demonstrated patience, tolerance and restored my trust and Nissan. Mr. Craig is an angel and I am grateful for him and Mr. Fleming Clark my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses

Jul 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

nettles049, We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with our Team Members! Thank you for being a part of the Ray Brandt Family! Please let us know if we can assist in any other way. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These two gentlemen gave their all in selling me a..."

- BAB01212 Verified Customer

These two gentlemen gave their all in selling me a Vehicle. They were very good and need I said they k ew and did they job with excellency. They are a asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

Jul 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Bab01212, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ray Brandt Nissan Inc. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Ray Brandt Nissan

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate how the two salesmen went out of..."

- SYLVIA.AUSTIN Verified Customer

I really appreciate how the two salesmen went out of their way to put me in a car. Would have liked the interest rate could have been lower, but I’m satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Sylvia.austin, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ray Brandt Nissan. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. -Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a freat experience at Nissian Harvey. Fleming..."

- STACYRODRIGUE Verified Customer

I had a freat experience at Nissian Harvey. Fleming helped me chose w great vehicle and guided me efficiently. Will recommend to o thers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Dear STACYRODRIGUE, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people. Always concerned that you had and..."

- KKILDAY68 Verified Customer

Very friendly people. Always concerned that you had and received what you needed or wanted. This is now my new dealership, will refer them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and we look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kicks"

- CGUIDRY0454 Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made shopping easy and enjoyable. Took the time I needed to explain all the features of the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleming and PQ were AWESOME. They showed good customer..."

- Glammeupjb

Fleming and PQ were AWESOME. They showed good customer service skills and Did everything possible to put me in my dream car. Thanks guys your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses, P.Q. Perique

Apr 26, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleming Clark was excellent. He was very patient and..."

- SCOTTLATONDRA Verified Customer

Fleming Clark was excellent. He was very patient and assisted me with whatever I needed. He is a good salesman. I’m going to recommend my friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffery Roach

Apr 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you, Scott, so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Fleming had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I didn’t know what I wanted,..."

- JENAYE_80 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. I didn’t know what I wanted, Fleming did his job with excellence. He turned me over to Rico who also worked his magic to get me where I wanted to be financially and covered! Very personable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. We make it easy #RayBrandt

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleming did an amazing job ! All I had to do is tell him..."

- trina4khi

Fleming did an amazing job ! All I had to do is tell him what I wanted and he delivered! He didn’t try to convince me otherwise I can honestly say this is the 1st time I actually purchased what I WANTED!!! Amazing Professional Salesman Highly recommended ! ask for Flemming! I promise you will leave satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Trina! We're so happy to hear that Julian and Fleming were able to assist you during your visit with us and that they absolutely delivered! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,911

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,911

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,191

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,191

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,772

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,772

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,217

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,217