Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francisco De La Terga.
Francisco De La Terga
Francisco De La Terga at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Francisco De La Terga

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Francisco De La Terga

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue una atencion muy profesional y personalizada la que..."

- Tony

Fue una atencion muy profesional y personalizada la que recibimos del Sr. Francisco, el manager y el financista. Mi esposa y yo ;e deseamos muchos exito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Omar Rodriguez

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The number one fraudulent company potamkin Hyundai "

- !Worstnightmare

About 4 month ago I did a trade in for a new Tucson we did the process and gave the down payment and after the first month we receive a later from the loaner state ting that the negotiations didn’t go as plan because the finance personnel didn’t send the paystubs to the bank so the transaction was decline and they didn’t pay off my trade in like they had said and signed paper work saying that they were going to pay the bank for the trade in value ntn happened after 4month of contacting hector Mota his staff just kept on giving us the run around and they had sold my trade in to action and there proof of u go to the back of the building u could see how many cars that people trade in go straight to auction without even paying of the loan. After 4 moth they still can’t find my trade in this dealer is a joke and the staff too pls do not do business with this people or this dealer. Don’t recommend to even put foot in this dealer they all lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Mota

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fraud "

- CARGURU...

Shady business from the sales to fiance personnels don't recommend to do any business with this dealer. Very shady place especialy the sales and fiance Francisco De La Terga Carlos Mangual Daniel Varacca Hector Mota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Mota, Daniel Varacca, Carlos Mangual

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- mellygena Verified Customer

This is the best staff in the world! Can’t wait to share my experience with everybody it was amazing!!! Francisco my salesperson was great and Brigitte the finance manager was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgitte Guillotti, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 21, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Hey Melly, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excelent"

- ortaemilio198 Verified Customer

Francisco de la Terga is very frendley person and he help you with everythings you need. I recomemded him if you go to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Francisco!

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"GOOD PURCHASE"

- ima0 Verified Customer

Hola Prefiero escribir en español. Es el segundo carro que compro con ustedes y Frank me ha atendido las dos veces. Estoy contento con la compra y normalmente recomiendo a mis amigos que se hacerquen a ver a Frank. Ya tengo planificado el nuevo carro que queremos para sacar con ustedes en el 2019. Muchas gracias Edwell Lima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I am so pleased to hear that Frank was able to help you with your buying process!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dalership, Great Service"

- delatergaf Verified Customer

I really enjoyed buying my car at Potamkin Hyundai. My salesperson was very nice and the staff was just as nice. They conducted everything in a timely manner and they helped me make a very important purchase in my life. I totally recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Cesar Santana , Samuel Rodriguez, Osman Mandrano

Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review of our services!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"jamy garcia"

- yeimy_garcia Verified Customer

everything went perfect francisco was very nice and helped me alot to get the vehicle i was looking for ! the hospitality was amazing and everyone treated me very good thaks guys for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great, four-star review!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Review"

- karengiselle7 Verified Customer

Everything went perfect and successful, Francisco and Hector helped me out a lot they made sure everything was perfect for me, i'm extremely happy with my New Hyundai Elantra 2018. Couldn't be any happier with the dealership and of course the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Mota

Sep 06, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Enjoy your new Elantra, and be sure to come see us again soon!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- quintanapineda Verified Customer

excellent dealer, great work, good service, satisfied with my vehicle, I definitly would recommend this dealership. Francisco de la Terga such a nice guy, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! I will be sure to let Francisco know about the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results