Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Nieves.
Francisco Nieves
Francisco Nieves at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Francisco Nieves

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

128 Reviews of Francisco Nieves

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Francisco for working hard to get me the..."

- katgirl1123

Thank you Francisco for working hard to get me the awesome car that I wanted for a second time! He worked his magic, made it so easy, and is always pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Francisco for getting me exactly what I wanted...."

- jeremy.p.mclaughlin

Thank you Francisco for getting me exactly what I wanted. This was an extremely easy process, he dropped the car off at my door - how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Panter

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Francisco one day and I had a car in 3 days...."

- mikecox24

I called Francisco one day and I had a car in 3 days. Perfect. Francisco ran me through many different scenarios to get exactly what I wanted. He was extremely helpful and professional. He drove the car to me from Dallas to Houston, and he took my car/trade in without hesitation. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second lease through D&M leasing. Will..."

- Nibot05

This is my second lease through D&M leasing. Will continue business with them for future leases. We needed something bigger so decided to see what we could do. Francisco Nieves assisted us last time as well, and he worked diligently again to get what we wanted. Great Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personable service Francisco went above and beyond..."

- Kenneary

Great personable service Francisco went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle.I like it so much I leased vehicle strong Him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco Nieves was professional, hands on, prompt,..."

- Patrick Williams

Francisco Nieves was professional, hands on, prompt, easy to work with, considerant and very informative. I have already referred him and D&M to friends that are looking for new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with Francisco! He is always available to..."

- James Emmons

I love working with Francisco! He is always available to answer my questions and does whatever it takes to get the job done. I'm on my 2nd auto lease thru him and because of his ability to locate the exact vehicle I want and at fair cost, I will never purchase another vehicle. Great job Francisco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco was great working with at D&M. They made the..."

- trishawhite05

Francisco was great working with at D&M. They made the trading in my old lease and getting a new Audi Q3 so easy. Francisco brought a couple of cars by my house to let me test drive. This made my decision so much easier to make. I won't ever go back to the dealership where it takes almost an entire day to purchase or lease a car. This was so simple and I will be there customer for many years to come. Don't know why I ever went to the dealership in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you go see any other than Francisco Nieves, you're..."

- michaeljdaughters

If you go see any other than Francisco Nieves, you're playing yourself. Easily the best, painless, incredible, car buying experience I have ever had. Every car I get from here on out will be from D&M. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francisco was very helpful in searching and presenting..."

- Nette

Francisco was very helpful in searching and presenting the car features requested. Always open to answering all questions asked regarding the process of the upgrade details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results