Frank Bufano
Frank Bufano at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Frank Bufano

Finance Manager

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.3
13 Reviews
4.3

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Frank Bufano

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with my purchase. The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Tyler did exceptionally good job! More

by JRBEXC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went back to this dealership because I purchased another car under the previous management, and I was very happy with that, but I’m not entirely happy about my latest experience. I love the Alfa Rom More

by MAXTWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

We apologize that your experience at Todd Maserati Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience. Thank you. 833-244-3818.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service all the way around. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to a longstanding relationship. More

by Anthony P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Laramie

Sep 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience i have ever had purchasing a car. Great team - made the whole experience incredible!! More

by SAMARANTE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question the best automobile buying experience I've ever had. Both Nancy and Frank were honest and of the highest integrity. I highly recommend this dealer and dealership. More

by Anthony P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with service and care that this dealership provided for me. Hats go off to Nancy who sold me a new Alfa Romeo. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is lookin More

by monikadmd07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Laramie

Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The long distance buying experience at Todd Maserati was quick and painless. From start to finish the process took less than a couple of hours. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle any day. Thank you More

by jtodd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It just so happened that the exact car I was looking for was on the lot. Nancy made this a painless experience and so I can highly recommend both Nancy and Todd Alfa Romeo. More

by Delaune1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Laramie

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great car purchase experience. Nancy is a wonderful salesperson. Mike and Fred are very accommodating and time conscience. More

by AllenG73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Laramie , Mike Ricelli

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a long time of not buying a new or even a newish car, I tried to buy a used maserati out of state from a different dealer. They sold the car out from under me as I was trying to get them my payment. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Canale, Nancy Laramie

1
1 - 10 of 13 results