Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Diaz.
Frank Diaz
Frank Diaz at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Frank Diaz

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Frank was interested in the finance aspect of the car business, and first started in July 2003. He became familiar with the high volume, fast paced, friendly atmosphere at Off Lease Only and joined the family in April 2016. He loves the no haggle, one price, no back and forth process. His biggest surprise in working here is that every day is always different. Favorite Car? Mercedes Benz SL 500 AMG Convertible Why? “It’s a convertible sports car.” When Frank’s not busy finding the best rates and terms for his customers, you’ll find him playing golf. We’re fortunate to have Frank on our Finance Team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP certified, over 15 years in finance

561 Reviews of Frank Diaz

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me refirieron a Yariandy Leon con un amigo mío que compro..."

- papoviborapark09@yahoo.com

Me refirieron a Yariandy Leon con un amigo mío que compro con el muy buenos autos a miles por debajo del mercado los recomiendo a todos los que estén en el mercado por el mejor auto usado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yariandy Leon, Jaime Wever

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick was awesome he fought hard to help me get my..."

- Dri_a070

Erick was awesome he fought hard to help me get my amazing vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and great at his job. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Oliva Briceno

May 14, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dri_a070, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Erick. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the experience! Would do it again. It was my first..."

- jaredorozco1995

Loved the experience! Would do it again. It was my first car and I was not let down. Sevilla was cool and I enjoyed talking to Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla

May 14, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jaredorozco1995, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you loved the experience at Off Lease Only. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous met Mr Sandro. Respectful, and polite..."

- Jean.m19

Absolutely fabulous met Mr Sandro. Respectful, and polite told him what I'm looking for the rest was history. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandro Quintana

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed Rahman is fantastic! Helped us with excellent..."

- Dpuente516

Mohammed Rahman is fantastic! Helped us with excellent efficiency and accuracy. Got us the best deal on my dream car. Thank you Mohammed you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dpuente516, We are happy to hear that Mohammed was able to help you purchase your dream car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was a great Salesman and a gentleman! We would..."

- Catmedina513

Ryan was a great Salesman and a gentleman! We would recommend him without hesitation! Offleaseonly is a fantastic company who made us feel comfortable and made the whole experience super easy. We are truly grateful for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Negrin

May 08, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Catmedina513, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We’re glad you felt comfortable during your purchase and received such good service from Ryan. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Sevilla and Frank Diaz were outstanding! They were..."

- louisevf

Miguel Sevilla and Frank Diaz were outstanding! They were professional, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, friendly and patient. I couldn't have asked for more. It was my easiest buying experience ever because every aspect of the transaction is straight-forward. Their trade-in offer was very fair. I highly recommend OLO and am grateful to Miguel and Frank for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Miguel Sevilla , Anthony at the checkout gate. *****

May 08, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Louisevf, Hearing that you had the EASIEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service very friendly she was so dedicated to..."

- Mylifemw_2013

Quick service very friendly she was so dedicated to getting me my car I wanted. I’m so happy about my truck thank you so much today was such a success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yariandy Leon, Hilda Castro

May 07, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mylifemw_2013, Thank you for your wonderful review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from your Off Lease Only team! It's great to hear you were able to purchase the car you wanted. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hilda Castro was a great representative. She helped me..."

- Rgraauw88

Hilda Castro was a great representative. She helped me with getting the car I requested.She also answered any questions I had and gave a great response. She stayed in contact with me during the whole process. Frank Diaz the financial person, also did an excellent job.I would recommend Hilda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Castro

May 07, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rgraauw88, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Hilda and Frank D. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bonita experiencia en la compra del auto, Eduardo fue..."

- nilsonhenriquez1018

Muy bonita experiencia en la compra del auto, Eduardo fue muy amable, atento y servicial. Off Lease tiene muy buenos autos para ofrecer y los precios muy buenos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo (Jose) Sleiman

May 07, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Nilsonhenriquez1018, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Nilsonhenriquez1018, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 230 car, priced at $20,749
2017 BMW 230
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,999
2018 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,999
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Audi Q3 car, priced at $20,499
2017 Audi Q3
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,749
2018 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 328d car, priced at $28,749
2017 BMW 328d
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD