Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Diaz.
Frank Diaz
Frank Diaz at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Frank Diaz

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

381 Reviews of Frank Diaz

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Cruz was very patient and very helpful. I had..."

- jordanmayler19

Juan Cruz was very patient and very helpful. I had challenged credit and He got it done. My future cars i i will buy them here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was the best sales man. Thsnk you for jis patient i..."

- emmanuelalvarez0214

Juan was the best sales man. Thsnk you for jis patient i got the car i meeded based on my budget and credit. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Jul 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Emmanuelalvarez0214, We are happy to hear that Juan Cruz was able to help you purchase the car you needed. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Los agentes han sido maravillosos el trato hacia los..."

- lamapinar39

Los agentes han sido maravillosos el trato hacia los clientes es súper amable resumiendo especial los clientes se sienten satisfechos y seguros los precios son muy económicos ha sido un placer comprar en este dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Jun 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Lamapinar39, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third car with offleaseonly, but my first time..."

- Ginav04

This is my third car with offleaseonly, but my first time down in the Hialeah location. I put a request online and was contacted right away by Juan Cruz. From day one, he showed great customer service skills. He went above and beyond to make sure I was helped and found exactly what we were looking for. Just the fact that i chose to drive here from palm beach county, says alot. I highly recommend him to help you with your sale and Frank with the finance. They make a great team. Now the building itself, definitely needs upgrades. Has nothing on West Palm Beach location, so hopefully they do something to keep up quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

May 29, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ginav04, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick Baiza was very professional,he went above and..."

- librarose53

Erick Baiza was very professional,he went above and beyond my expectations. It was a great experience working with him. I would reccomend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Erick Baiza

Apr 30, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear librarose53, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Erick, and hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit! We are concerned, however, with the 2-star rating for Frank. Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality service in the industry. We appreciate your feedback and your opinion is very important to us. We’d like to know where he fell short of earning a 5-Star rating. A member of our management team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to follow up with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Services Mikey, Erick Oliva and Frank Díaz!..."

- Midiala12

Excelente Services Mikey, Erick Oliva and Frank Díaz! Will definitivamente recomendar Off Lease only Miami! Ir East a pleassurable expierience! Thalía you very much! Muchas gracias por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Mike (Mikey) Bayon, Erick Oliva Briceno

Apr 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Midiala12, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mikey, Erick and Frank! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG.... The Experience We Had With Mike was Awesome. He..."

- lynnsam86

OMG.... The Experience We Had With Mike was Awesome. He Made Sure That We Didn’t Just Walked In ,But We Road Out With What My Husband desire was. I GIVE HIM A 1000👍🏽 Up. Awesome Is What He Is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Apr 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lynnsam86, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you and your husband enjoyed your experience with Mike Moran. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was very fast and prompt. Found the car I wanted..."

- georgette.patrice

Process was very fast and prompt. Found the car I wanted and Erick made it happen. This is my 2nd car from off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Georgette.patrice, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ivan was very helpful and i am very happy with my new..."

- freddypayojr

ivan was very helpful and i am very happy with my new purchase. would absolutely recommend this place to get a used car. would be back shortly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Yeney Milian, Geoffrey Goodell, Jose (Ivan) Rojas

Apr 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Freddypayojr, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Ivan. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, very professional and attentive. From..."

- rmorales4

Excellent Service, very professional and attentive. From beginning to end and great follow up. Finance was smoothed and explained everything in detail. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Wever

Apr 08, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rmorales4, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Jaime and Frank D.! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $12,999

2016 Subaru Forester

$12,999

Used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $13,499

2018 Subaru Impreza

$13,499

Used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,499

2016 Nissan Murano

$15,499

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$35,999

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,999

2017 Subaru Legacy

$13,999

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,499

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$10,499

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999

2017 Ford Escape

$12,999

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,999

2017 Ford Escape

$12,999