Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Diaz.
Frank Diaz
Frank Diaz, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Frank Diaz

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

207 Reviews of Frank Diaz

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Ms.Jones

I've always been a little skeptical when finding vehicles online. This experience was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and helpful I'm still in awe. Hilda, didn't hesitate in giving and finding me the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you for all your help. My daughter loves her gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Castro

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Purchase "

- bryanaperez1727

Thank you so much to my seller Sevilla. Everything was great. Highly recommend!!!!🥰 process was smooth Wilfredo worked hard to have car ready. Frank worked hard to get me the best interest possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Miguel Sevilla

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epitome of customer service "

- Luialbfel

The employees here at Off Lease Only are a shining example of what customer service should be; helpful, friendly, and reliable. Magdiel made it easy to find the perfect car for my needs and was very fun to talk to. Magdiel was also an extremely reliable guy. When we knew which car we wanted, Magdiel got it ready to go in less than 15 minutes and even helped me find a good insurance quote. Frank made the paper work very simple and fast and helped me through the process. Other traditional dealers would've had me waiting for ages for every little step of the process but Off Lease Only is quick, simple, and values customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdiel Diaz

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kccmom

Gino was our salesman and he was fabulous. He was very patient with me as I was a bit indecisive. I would definitely come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino De Cunto

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"toyota avalon"

- peta123

Best dealer and customer service in on South Florida ,jose cruz was my sales rep he was so wonderfull he help my with everything and he answer all my questions my Experience was wonderfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Jose Cruz

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at offleaseonly"

- strattron

Wow... I’m impressed! Jessica Alvares helped me tru everything. She was very helpful. The process was so smooth. No pressure at all. Amazing. I will definitely be coming back and recommending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Alvarez

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Strattron, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth and pressure-free. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- tanyaltaylor

Gustavo! Was the best salesman that I have ever experienced when buying a vehicle. He was very professional and positive, I would recommend him to everyone who is trying to purchase their dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aurelio (Gustavo) Niemes

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tanyaltaylor, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found Gustavo to be the best sales associate you've ever had when buying a car and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- flores.gabriela58

Was referred by a friend and glad we came got a great car with no accidents at an unbeatable price Fanny piña actually brought the vehicle to my attention and it was better than what I was looking at originally thanks off lease and thank you danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Danny Pina

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Flores.gabriela58, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Danny. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guys"

- niccollette78

These people are the best. Frank was very nice and understanding he made sure I understood everything I was signing because this is my first car that I’m making payments with. Sidney was very nice and made sure the car was the right choice for me. I wasn’t being rushed or anything. The manager was also nice too he helped me out. This is a nice dealership they all need a raise. GOOD JOB TO ALL 3 OF THEM??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Niccollette78, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Business done Right! "

- tanykawomack1

Totally a great experience with Carlos at OffLeaseOnly. No hassle, straight forward and made my car purchase easy.I highly recommend checking out the car selections, do your research and get the car of your choice without feeling pressure. Never wrote a review about buying a car but this experience truly warranted one. One happy rider!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cohen, Geoffrey Goodell

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tanykawomack1, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are now one happy rider! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (1075 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299