Frank Diaz
Frank Diaz at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Frank Diaz

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

4.9
782 Reviews

Frank was interested in the finance aspect of the car business, and first started in July 2003. He became familiar with the high volume, fast paced, friendly atmosphere at Off Lease Only and joined the family in April 2016. He loves the no haggle, one price, no back and forth process. His biggest surprise in working here is that every day is always different. Favorite Car? Mercedes Benz SL 500 AMG Convertible Why? “It’s a convertible sports car.” When Frank’s not busy finding the best rates and terms for his customers, you’ll find him playing golf. We’re fortunate to have Frank on our Finance Team!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP certified, over 15 years in finance

782 Reviews of Frank Diaz

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and Carlos , than you for the service , they were very nice , I am happy with service More

by Lorelym66
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lorelym66, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Alex and Carlos! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto Perez was amazing! He was patient and very helpful throughout the process. We are very happy with our purchase and he definitely helped mow our decision easier. More

by Mrscg328
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Roberto Perez

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third purchase through this company and the customer experience gets better every time! More

by FortBertin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear FortBertin, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Jaguar! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and solid with his word. Makes the customer feel at home and is very trustworthy. Thanks. More

by Mrlamarlanejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel (Leo) Lazcano

Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mrlamarlanejr, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We’re glad you felt at home during your purchase and received such good service from Leo and Frank. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very helpful from my arrival to Off Lease. Satisfied every question or area of concern that may have came up. What could have turned into me waiting a bit longer to get a vehicle turned into a More

by AJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel (Leo) Lazcano

Aug 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear AJ, Hearing that you had a WONDERFUL purchase experience with Leo is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Chevy. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias sr roberto por su amable atención comunicación todo el tiempo mientras se realizo la transacción Gracias nuevamente More

by fabioscarafiocca
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Fabioscarafiocca, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Fabioscarafiocca, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike helped me out he is very helpful and fast excelent customer service the best experience for car buying you have to see mike moran More

by christyangie24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel (Mike) Moran

Jul 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Christyangie24, Hearing that you had THE BEST EXPERIENCE FOR CAR BUYING with Mike is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Nissan Altima. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik and Omar were really friendly and helpful, they had a lot of patience with us. More

by yoanlyc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yoanlyc, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your interest and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Erick and Omar. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and Leo they are the best guys. Thank you for all helps. -Caghan Celensu More

by Caghancelensu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mestre

Jul 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Caghancelensu, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your BMW Z4! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JP was awesome to work with. He took his time to explain each step with no surprises from start thru final purchase. It was an unexpectedly easy process and we are leaving as hap More

by Virginia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanpaul (JP) Bachelier

Jul 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Virginia, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience unexpectedly easy, with no surprises. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $53,999
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Audi A3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,999
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,495
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,999
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive