Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank Ingargiola
Frank Ingargiola at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Frank Ingargiola

General Sales Manager

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.3
44 Reviews
4.3

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Frank Ingargiola

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We..."

- Happydriver

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my whole experience, from start to finish. I..."

- msneal

I enjoyed my whole experience, from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Love my vehicle, I’m very pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig, Vinny Ingargiola

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute disgrace. This dealership is incompetent,..."

- Mike1206

Absolute disgrace. This dealership is incompetent, ignorant & deceitful. Took them almost two months to replace a transmission after two misdiagnosed attempts. Did not provide me a loaner vehicle and were evasive throughout whole process. i will NEVER go back there for ANYTHING and strongly advise no one goes there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry DeMary , Greg Gentile - Owner

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I would..."

- cavalloc1

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know, or buy another vehicle from them in the future. My salesman, Vinny Ingargiola, was knowledgeable about all the vehicles available and made me feel comfortable throughout the buying process. This place really does make everyone feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did my research and was prepared with how much I was..."

- Joe Scafidi

I did my research and was prepared with how much I was willing to pay. Jack Pascoe hit my number 1st time around. All done over texts and in and out of the dealership in 10 minutes. Finance Manager German Konig was super fast with the paper work. Very refreshing Car buying experience all around. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Pascoe, German Konig

Oct 01, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Joe! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to hear you enjoyed an easy and quick buying experience. Welcome to the Family!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I met with..."

- abbean22

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I met with Vinny and he was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and patient with me. I’m moving from a different state and it was a bit time consuming and inconvenient. Vinny walked me through each step with the insurance company and took the time to explain what was needed. My new Jeep is beyond what I expected and I couldn’t be happier. I also met a majority of the staff and I can honestly say everyone treated me like part of the “Family.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Amanda Gentile, Vinny Ingargiola

Aug 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We are glad to see our staff made it a smooth transition. Welcome to the Family!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They over charged me and my warranty company told me they..."

- Dagerm

They over charged me and my warranty company told me they charge me for four hours to put in a wiper motor my warranty company said it should only take 1.10 hours now family dodge said it will take them weeks to look into it ok here it is 8 weeks and no one in the he mangers position trying to help me they are rip offs and soon as I can locate corporate I’m gonn let y’all know what happened

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gentile, Dave Gaudino, Jerry DeMary

Aug 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry to hear that you had less than a 5 star experience at our dealership. Please give our Service Manager, Lou a call to fix this situation. (215) 492-9600 ext. 231. Thank you.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time in my life I felt like writing a..."

- bmyers3317

This is the first time in my life I felt like writing a review for anything....I recently leased a Jeep from Family Jeep. Prior to visiting their dealership I went to 4 other dealerships. (One Jeep, two Lincoln and one Ford) When I walked into Family Jeep I was approached by Delco Dave. I told him what I was looking for and where I’ve been looking over the last month. Dave said no worries and immediately introduced me to Vincent Ingargiola. I knew within 5 minutes I’d have a deal. Within 20 minutes they more than met my needs they exceeded expectations. No B.S, no haggling. Just two gentelman that wanted to please a customer. Delc Dave and Vincent now have a customer for life. Brian M

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gaudino, Vinny Ingargiola

Jul 06, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Brian- Thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are happy to be your last stop in the car buying process and glad you had fast fun and friendly buying experience with our team. Welcome to the Family!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First and foremost, I want to say Thank you, thank you,..."

- Whurdle1064

First and foremost, I want to say Thank you, thank you, thank you! Family Jeep has taken selling Jeeps to the next level! !! I could not be happier with my experience in dealing with Nashay, Frank and most of all Amanda. You guys are like family, simply put!! You took care of me, my son, and I hope our next purchase will be my daughter. Kudos to you all !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello, Amanda Gentile, Nashay Kenneth

Feb 04, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your second Jeep! We appreciate your loyalty and value your business. Thank you for the great review!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience you will ever have. The name is..."

- Billcarapucci

Best dealer experience you will ever have. The name is Family and that’s exactly what you will experience. From the GM Frank to the sales staff like Dave, Jack and others you will feel comfortable like family and you will get the best deal in the Delaware Valley.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being a member of our Family! We appreciate you and your business and are happy to hear the positive feedback on our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD