Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Joubran.
Frank Joubran
Frank Joubran at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Joubran

General Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

179 Reviews of Frank Joubran

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th lease with Tustin Hyundai and it was..."

- lschnitz

This is our 5th lease with Tustin Hyundai and it was exceptional like the rest. Rick, Frank and team were great and made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors

Mar 02, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

lschnitz, Thank you for the continued opportunity to serve you. It was, as always, our pleasure!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin and Frank were awesome. This is a 6th transaction..."

- jstrain975

Dustin and Frank were awesome. This is a 6th transaction I have made with them. My experience has been so good that I brought my father and to purchase his new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Ihle

Feb 13, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

jstrain975, Thank you for the continued opportunities to serve you. It is always a pleasure!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Professional Experience!"

- amanda

I just bought my first car and Shawn was awesome throughout the whole process! He was very informative and patient with all of my questions and made the experience easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience all round - I felt very special"

- callum

I was thrilled to get a call from Frank telling me that he'd managed to find a 2020 Palisade Limited for me and as an added bonus, it arrived at the dealership much sooner than originally planned. When I arrived at the dealership, parked right outside was MY vehicle, freshly polished and wearing a beautiful blue bow. It looked spectacular. Rooben was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire purchase process and Sheryl who helped me with the financing was amazing too. At every stage I felt well looked after, had my questions answered and concerns assuaged. After a detailed rundown of how everything works from Rooben, I finally got to drive it home and the experience was every bit as special as I'd hoped. I am so pleased with everything about it and I am not even a big car guy - the comfort, technology, safety and performance are all top-notch and the value for money is unbeatable. Reading back, this review sounds a little hyperbolic and over the top - sorry (not sorry) for that but please do take it as indication of just how pleased I am with Frank, Rooben and Sheryl - not to mention the amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian , Sheryl Storey

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership. They got me into an amazing car that..."

- nshaw1

Amazing dealership. They got me into an amazing car that I love for a great deal considering my situation! Frank really went above and beyond as well as Ruben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful for Tustin Hyundai"

- Tayvion

I am very grateful for Frank Joubran, Shawn Brown and Sheryl Storey for making my first time purchasing a car such a great experience from the beginning to the end. During the whole process everyone involved made me feel comfortable. I remembered when my mom purchased her car from Tustin Hyundai several years ago and how nice Frank Joubran was to my mom, cousin and myself and to be able to experience the same excellent service several years later is truly appreciated. I will definitely recommend Tustin Hyundai to my family and friends. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown , Sheryl Storey

Jan 03, 2020

Tustin Hyundai responded

Tayvion, We are grateful for you, too! Thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you and to be a part of your first car purchase! Congratulations from all of us, and our sincere wishes for the best new year ever to you and your family.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Ali Al-Botaif

This is my first time buying from this dealership and it was a great experience! Juan has an excellent customer service. He was very patient and spend a good amount of time helping me and my wife to select the right car for our family. Although I didn't get to meet Frank which I think he's the general manager but would like to thank him as well for his support to Juan to make this deal happen. Now I can comfortably say that I will go back to this dealership in the future if I need another car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cancino

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales experience! "

- SweetBuns

I recently bought a Hyundai Nexo and has the best sales experience! I was able to have the price in advance of arriving and my contract was ready for me. Marco provided a thorough overview of all of the features and my car was in perfect condition, washed and fully fueled up. Thanks for making this a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So helpful!"

- happyathome311

I went to this dealership by the recommendation of somebody else when my lease came to term. I actually had gone first to another dealership where I originally got my 2017 Elantra, the service there was absolutely terrible it was unlike anything I've experienced before through Hyundai, so I was really disappointed. I felt really pressured there and they didn't do anything to help me and my situation. Because of certain life situations and a divorce my credit is definitely less than perfect. While the other dealership didn't give me any options except for a lease buyout of my current car with an astronomical monthly payment., this dealership however went above and beyond to work with me to find the best solution. They were able to get me into a new 2019 Elantra lease just like my old one, with the payments being just a little bit higher but nothing compared to what the other dealership had quoted me to keep my OLD car. Frank did everything with me via phone and email. He worked out a deal in less than a day. By the time I got to the dealership they had worked everything out already all I had to do was show up and sign the papers and have them show me the car. It took less than an hour. Everybody was super nice. Frank and Rooben were so awesome. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. They really take the time to look at all the options for a person and they definitely make you feel welcome and no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Rooben Khachatoorian , Sharon

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly and professional staff and services"

- mhanson12

Johnathon was more than helpful assisting me in the paperwork and explaining the process to me. Frank was excellent in assisting me in financing options and getting everything set up via email so that when I got to the dealership everything was worked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bolton

Feb 26, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

mhanson12, We're very pleased to hear this, thank you! Enjoy your new Hyundai and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,765

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,765

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,555

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,380

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,380

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,270

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,270

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,300

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,280

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,280

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,370