About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Joubran.
Frank Joubran
Frank Joubran, General Manager, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Frank Joubran

General Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

169 Reviews of Frank Joubran

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy."

- Ruby315

So grateful for all the help Frank and Dustin provided. They made my car buying experience not only stress free but also very easy. Thanks for an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Ihle

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On our 3rd Santa Fe from T.H., Service Dept 5-Star Too!"

- Scott

Jonathan was our delivery executive on our new 2019 Santa Fe 2.0T and he was extremely attentive and responsive to all my questions during and after I took delivery. Very friendly and warm person as well No issues whatsoever with the car or the overall experience. Also have to put in a plug for the Service Dept at this dealership. Been a customer since 2013 and the service has never been less than 5-stars. We have a Hyundai dealership much closer to our house but won't be changing horses anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bolton

Dec 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Scott, It is such a pleasure to take good care of you! We value and honor our relationship with you. Thank you for your trust. Happiest wishes for the best New Year yet!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- JohnL

I first went to this dealership to get a feel for their customer service. I went into parts for a new battery for my 10 yeast old Santa Fe. They put in a new battery and when I reached for my wallet the person behind the counter said no charge. It was their pleasure. Never experienced that from a dealership in the last 20 years of owning Hyundai's. I met with Frank and Dusty in my new search for a new Santa Fe. I went in with a Case Pro VIP printout. Got a great price that beat both Costco but also another internet company. I was very particular on what I wanted and the vehicle was not available in Southern California. They went out of their way and located one in Northern CA and had it transported 500 miles to fill my order. That is service! Once the vehicle was located I asked to meet with finance so that I could go over the forms prior to purchase and allow a quick visit for my wife to come in and get out quickly. Believe it or not, Crystal drew up the forms without any high pressure tactics, gave me copies to take home. When the cast arrived we were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Again - Amazing. Mr Patterson, you have a great staff and I look forward to a long relationship with Tustin Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Ihle , C. Ott

Nov 27, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

JohnL, This is a very generous review and we deeply appreciate it. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. It was a pleasure to make your experience as uncomplicated as possible. Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! We were honored to play a small part in this new purchase and we are happy to hear you were pleased. Thank you. Happy Holidays!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DanG1

Shawn and Frank bent over backwards to track down the hard to find 2019 All Wheel Drive Santa Fe Limited 2.0T that I wanted and they gave me a great deal on my new lease including an end of lease trade-in. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Troy Kerth

Nov 16, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

DanG1, Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! We are so pleased we could help you and we thank you for the opportunity.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- philter

I absolutely recommend going to Frank Jourban at Tustin Hyundai. Frank is very honest and friendly thru the entire process which has always been seamless from our first car to now our fifth car. Our last purchase they didn't have any on the lot so he had one delivered the next day. I went down and signed the final paper work and I was out of there in no time. A couple days later he sent me a message to see how we liked the car. He always goes above and beyond in customer service. There are Hyundai dealership's closer then Tustin but we will always go to where Frank works because his service is exceptional.Thank you The Dobricks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

philter, We are so pleased to hear of this! Your loyalty means the world to Frank and to us, thank you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Purchse and Easiest Ever"

- marcmayen

Dustin and Frank really went out of their ways to make The Best and out most deal in this auto industry. I'm truly blessed and happy to have met these gentlemen. My experience was super fast, helpful, assisted with all our questions and best of I was out in no time. Thank you guys and thank you Tustin Hyundai This dealership Rocks PS I love the Hyundai Santa Fe SE I recommend it to anyone looking for a crossover SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Ihle , Finance

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience I have Ever Had!"

- Ken K.

I started looking for a Hyundai Kona at the last dealership I had purchased at. They were pleasant, but I just wasn't getting the deal I wanted. I tried a second dealer, but was lied to about what I was going to get. As a last resort, I went to the Car Pros website and was put in touch with Tustin Hyundai. I detailed what I was looking for and asked if they could help me. Frank Joubran answered my email and asked if I was leasing or buying? I stated that I wanted to buy, and stated what one of the previous dealers said they would do for my trade-in. Frank emailed me back saying he had the car I wanted, he would match the trade-in value, and would beat the price I had previously been quoted. I went the next day to the dealership. The car was ready, the price was great, and Frank treated my wife and I like we were long-time valued customers. An hour later, I was driving my new car home. There was no hassle, no lying, and just great customer service. As we were leaving, the president of the dealership, John Patterson, stopped by and introduced himself. I told him how happy we were with the deal and with the way Frank treated us. He gave me his card and said to contact him if we ever had a problem. I am a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Patterson

Oct 06, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Ken K., We are so glad we could be a part of this huge decision, it was a pleasure having you. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for review is it is greatly appreciated and welcome to the Tustin Hyundai family.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Job

I started my search through the Hyundai assurance program and then begin texting with Frank. We worked through the details in a quick and timely manner through our email correspondence. I made an appointment to go in the next day. We went through all the details and then I spoke to the most wonderful Sheryl. The finance gal😀. With just a little bit of friction we moved through those details quickly and then I was pretty much out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl

Aug 30, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Job, We are so glad we could be a part of this huge decision, it was a pleasure having you. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for review is it is greatly appreciated and welcome to the Tustin Hyundai family.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to a friend"

- Mawtan

This is a great dealership. They'll attend to your needs when asked. I worked with Dustin and Marcos, and they were very helpful with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez, Dustin Ihle

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great!!!"

- Doreen

This is our 6th car we have leased from Tustin Hyundai and Frank Joubran has always been our salesman. He is very professional, friendly and great to work with. He goes the extra extra mile to make sure we are happy and have what we are looking for. When we call to speak to him or go into the dealership to look into a new car or to have service done on one of our cars he always greets us with a smile. He will always ask how everyone in our family is doing and always remembers all of our names now that is great customer service. It is very rare to find anyone who will ask about your family and use each of their names. My husband and I cannot imagine working with any other salesman. We have referred family members and friends to Frank and we always get the same feedback that Frank is great. Thanks Frank for all your patience and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Doreen, We are so glad we could be a part of this huge decision, it was a pleasure having you. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for review is it is greatly appreciated and welcome to the Tustin Hyundai family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320