Frank Joubran
Frank Joubran at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Frank Joubran

General Sales Manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
280 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

280 Reviews

Write a Review

280 Reviews of Frank Joubran

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! Frank and Rick are rockstars!! We enjoyed our experience at Tustin Hyundai More

by meremita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the ease of purchasing our 2022 Hyundai. Rooben was a pleasure to deal with to handle our purchase. He was very helpful with our Bliuetooth and Android Auto connections. We certainly appreci More

by Oliver
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

Sep 21, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In association with Rick Majors, and Frank , the sales manager Rooben, was my primary contact. I was coming in as a CarPro VIP member, and could not have been treated any better. Rooben took care of ev More

by tlcady1!
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mixed bag! Big goof up of selling my reserved NEXO car. Till then interaction was so-so. After the goof up interaction was great. I lost a day of wages and rent More

by Anonymous Real Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Max Nieto

Sep 20, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

We are very surprised to hear you are dissapointed. We will take your comments under advisement for review with our team. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly and great follow up cost of service was fair and timely I will be back More

by Steve@pcmgr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio! Carlos es muy amable, amigable e hizo el proceso muy rapido y facil! More

by dperez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Menjivar , Shawn

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was benn Tustin huyndai Service was great And very kind conversation What else. Where is 6th star More

by Cho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Cho responded

✌️

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was such a pleasure to work with. He made the purchasing process so easy. He didn’t force or pressure me to buy. He’s also friendly and easy-going. It was like hanging out with a frie More

by Ladyvegas25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stone

Jul 18, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed by Carlos Menjivar at Tustin Hyundai. I pride myself on knowing everything about a car (and the various trim levels) before I go to the dealership, and I usually know more than t More

by Marc Z
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Menjivar

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing the Ioniq 5 at Tustin Hyundai today. Frank, Rick and the team were extremely easy to deal with via email and in person. They were friendly, responsive and efficient, and More

by Bobree
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Majors

Jun 23, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,495
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,215
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,000
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
FWD