Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Pena.
Frank Pena
Frank Pena at Potamkin Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Frank Pena

President/Dealer Principal

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Frank Pena

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fue una atencion muy profesional y personalizada la que..."

- Tony

Fue una atencion muy profesional y personalizada la que recibimos del Sr. Francisco, el manager y el financista. Mi esposa y yo ;e deseamos muchos exito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Visitin este Dealer Eviten Incovenientes "

- Juan P

Decidi cambia mi vehiculo VW por una Camioneta Tucson pero el dealer Potamkin Hyundai devolvio el Vehiculo 9 meses tarde y por cumpla de ellos tengo una factura de la compania de VW por 2057.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Rodriguez

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE SALES SERVICE!!!"

- Teffo

Dealerrater.com needs to put ZERO stars. Horrible service!! Was given three quotes on a Elantra Sport Premium and each time they were well over the national lease average!! AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Modesto Delgado

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- Hector36

A true young professional that did everything and more to accommodate us in our 3 Hyundai car. I was truly was surprised. Having sales pros like him are a asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin Arrufat, Julio Bonetti, Modesto Delgado, Roberto Nova, Osman Mondragon

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Clienta Feliz"

- castano1213 Verified Customer

Estoy bien feliz con la compra de mi Tucson, les agradesco a todos en Potamkin por hacer el processo facil, rápido, y al mejor precio. Muchísimas Gracias!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Ruiz, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good"

- fgl1004 Verified Customer

Good but shopper cant be on a dealer ship foe so many hours and need to do something about your your network can't have system going down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Modesto Delgado

Dec 21, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review. If you would like to discuss your visit further, feel free to call me at 305-904-6171 Best, Frank Pena

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- gwen10211 Verified Customer

Thank you all for getting me the best deal and answering all my questions. I am very satisfied with my Tucson and everyone at Potamkin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Ruiz, Bridgitte Guillotti, Sammy Rodriguez

Dec 01, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the five stars, Gwen!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"TWO THUMBS"

- fca910 Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE CANT WAIT TO BUY MY NEXT HYUNDAI. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LETS GO HYUNDAI. LOVE MY NEW CAR IM GOING TO STAY WITH THE HYUNDAI FAMILY. MOST OF ALL POTAMKIN HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: .

Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words, and we hope to see you again!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Dalership, Great Service"

- delatergaf Verified Customer

I really enjoyed buying my car at Potamkin Hyundai. My salesperson was very nice and the staff was just as nice. They conducted everything in a timely manner and they helped me make a very important purchase in my life. I totally recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Santana, Francisco De La Terga , Samuel Rodriguez, Osman Mandrano

Oct 16, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review of our services!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- miraise.conde Verified Customer

Excellent could not be any happier with the excellence at potamkin Hyundai. Freddie Corcho was who helped me right away he was excellent. As well as Frank Pena. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one for me and my daughter since the car was for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Corcho

Sep 08, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review, Miraise! Enjoy your Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results