Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Posso.
Frank Posso
Frank Posso at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Frank Posso

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Born and raised in Ecuador, Frank spent some time in Torino, Italy, and Sao Paulo, Brazil before moving to the USA in October 1989. He owned his own rental-car business before he joined the Off Lease Only team in January 2018. He likes that he is directly responsible for his income based on his performance. Frank enjoys participating in 5k, 10k, 15k, and marathon races. He studied psychology in his home country. Favorite car: Volvo S40 T4 Why? Built and equipped for safety Favorite Quote: “Find your GRIT, perseverance, and passion, more than anything, will get you to success.” ~ Angela Duckworth Frank is passionate about what he does and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

239 Reviews of Frank Posso

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank helped us out! Environment was comfortable and car..."

- nguyendavid4444

Frank helped us out! Environment was comfortable and car was a good deal! The process was quick and my mother and I are happy with out purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales people and great service I highly recommend..."

- lantigualuis@bellsouth.net

Great sales people and great service I highly recommend offleaseonly to purchase a car I’m very happy with the purchase of my maserati they gave me a price for my tray in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome. Very nice man, We went over multiple..."

- Gabe

Frank was awesome. Very nice man, We went over multiple cars and he definitely helped me get the right one for me. It was a very fast visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very with the service provided, specially with..."

- Ernesto Fernández

I am very with the service provided, specially with Frank. he was very helpful and answered all of my questions very politely. I will for sure come back to Off Lease Only my all of my further cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service - My experience purchasing a car from..."

- Carmen E

Excellent Service - My experience purchasing a car from OffLease was excellent. I worked with Frank through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little unsure at first because I didn’t know which car I wanted and Frank patiently showed me multiple cars around the lot until we found the one. I would highly recommend working with Frank to purchase your next vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome. He and his fiancé manager made my..."

- Fernando

Frank was awesome. He and his fiancé manager made my vehicle purchase a breeze!! Thanks a lot!!! Off lease only is place to come to buy your next car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille , Stauch

Dec 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Fernando, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience a breeze. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is seriously the BEST! Helped me so much! Couldn't..."

- Kristenwestrich.kw

Frank is seriously the BEST! Helped me so much! Couldn't have asked for better service. Also, Rob G was great with helping me understand my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera

Dec 15, 2020

Kristenwestrich.kw responded

I am having doubts about going to this dealership now. After LITERALLY 18 hours my check engine light came on. Brought it back on Monday (after I was already there all day Sunday buying my car) and was told that they believed I just put bad gas in. I personally believe they cleared the check engine light before I checked it out and bought it. They say they have an independent (not a offleaseonly company) inspection all of the vehicles. So after Monday they DIDN'T tell me the code that came up and blamed it on the gas. Then again on Friday I go in again because it feels like it is going to stall out. Once again they tell me it is the gas. And clear the codes so the check engine light goes off, for maybe 5 miles tops! I will be calling the "5 Star" warranty company they recommended (which is probably own as well) I would like to know the codes that came up. I'm going to see if the warranty company will allow me to go to a dealership that are actually specialist in my make of car. If I find out I was lied to I will contact a lawyer.

Dec 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kristenwestrich.kw, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Frank and Rob G. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest most pleasant car buying..."

- Achille

This was the smoothest most pleasant car buying experience ever. Frank was awesome. Very knowledgeable, professional, and answered all of our questions. I will definitely be back for another purchase. Thank you OffleaseOnly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Dec 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Achille, Hearing that you had the SMOOTHEST and MOST PLEASANT CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and friendly with my purchased we..."

- Kyle ready

Everyone was so helpful and friendly with my purchased we found financing at a great price and I highly recommended everyone I will be coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kyle, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d highly recommend to everyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was professional. Very good deal. I was very..."

- Atkinson.grace

Frank was professional. Very good deal. I was very impressed. This is my second time here and this time far out way the last. I’m loving this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Ernesto Marrero

Dec 14, 2020

Atkinson.grace responded

Great

Dec 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Atkinson.grace, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your vehicle. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$22,999

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,999

2018 Buick Encore

$13,999

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,999

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,999

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $30,999

2018 Audi Q5

$30,999

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $11,999

2020 Kia Rio

$11,999

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,499

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,499