Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Posso.
Frank Posso
Frank Posso at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Frank Posso

Salesperson

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

170 Reviews of Frank Posso

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and great cars"

- Aivy

The employed treated me kindly, and they helped me find an amazing car with all the features that I wanted and it was along the price range I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaima

Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Aivy, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to help you find and purchase an amazing car with all the features you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Robert and Yvette

Great personal service from Mr. Posso. He is very concerned with your needs and is very professional. He showed us several cars until we found the perfect fit for our family! We are super happy with our choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Robert and Yvette, We are happy to hear that Frank Posso helped you find and purchase the perfect vehicle for your family. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and satisfied Customer"

- Dani G

This is our 3rd Vehicle we bought from off Lease, I think that says it all!!! Never any issues, great staff. If you are looking for a used vehicle this is the place to go. And I want to give a special Thank You to Frank Posso who helped us out yesterday and made sure we were all set and everything was in order and some. He really went out of his way to make sure everything was in place for us ready to take our new SUV home!!! Thank you Off Lease and we will see you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Nov 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dani, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and amazing experience "

- Chevy 1

My sales person Frank was amazing quick and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this place for someone who’s looking for a good used car and a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson

Nov 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Chevy 1, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and amazing. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Rayala

Thank you Frank Posso for finding us the right car. We looked at a few. There are plenty to chose from. We got exactly what we needed at a better price than expected. Tony got our financing done quick and the extended warranty is almost too good to be true. I’ll recommend you to everyone. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Carenza

Nov 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Rayala, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to find the right car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for highly recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MarilinEscape"

- Marifernandez05@live.com

I came to the dealership for the first time since my friends told me is a good place to buy a car, Frank Posso help me to find the right vehicle in the best price in the market , also he was very detailed on the dealer fees and total price, I love the way he help me though the whole process , I'll come back to purchase another vehicle with him and I will recommend to my friends and family , thank you Roan and Ernie as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Marifernandez05@live.com, We are happy to hear that Frank was able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle car for. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to your friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Marina M

The buying experience was great! Fast, hassle-free, and easy. Frank Posso was great and very helpful. He was clear about the car features and helped me on whatever doubts I had. Ariel, the financial manager, was also very helpful and was able to give me a good payment deal on the car. It’s the second time I buy a car with Frank, and will definitely be back when it’s time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Marina M, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Simone

I’m very satisfied with my choice. Love my car. Great environment, everyone is super friendly. I had a great experience, very smooth process! Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Simone, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Silvercolgg

The entire experience was awesome! From the “greeter” whose name I cannot remember, sorry. To Frank who took care of my every need. Literally, my nose started to run and he got me tissues (without me asking lol). Anthony brought my purchase full circle answering all my questions patiently and throughly. I drove home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony (Tony) Carenza

Oct 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Silvercolgg, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buy"

- Pgomez

It was quick and easy, no pressure at all. Car in very good conditions, issued with clean Carfax buy back guarantee. All questions answered, no hidden prices, budget met. I would recommend OffleaseOnly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Pgomez, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (1116 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lexus LS car, priced at $31,999

2015 Lexus LS

$31,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $18,499

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$18,499

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $36,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$36,999

Used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $25,999

2016 BMW 535

$25,999

Used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,299

2017 Nissan Murano

$16,299

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,699

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $19,799

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,799

Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $52,999

2015 Maserati GranTurismo

$52,999