Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Ross.
Frank Ross
Frank Ross at Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Ross

President

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frank's experience in the car industry began in 1987 when he started as a car salesperson. By 1994, he was promoted to Used Car Sales Manager, and became a New and Used Car Sales Manager in 1997. Four short years later in July of 2001, Frank decided to go into business on his own, and Feel Good Motors Inc. was born.

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

242 Reviews of Frank Ross

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not think I'd be looking for another car, but my..."

- carlnepa

I did not think I'd be looking for another car, but my previous vehicle was totaled. Nathan was very helpful and patient as we walked around the lot looking at the vehicles and calculating payments. Everyone was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and the rest of the team kept the whole process..."

- Taylor1108

Nate and the rest of the team kept the whole process simple and easy. Andy, the finance consultant was able to put fantastic warranties on the car for very cheap. I will recommend whoever I can to go to this location if they want a deal other dealerships can’t beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided excellent no hassle service as well as a..."

- professionalnieves

They provided excellent no hassle service as well as a great price on a great vehicle. We were in and out with no hiccups, thanks for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross, Andrew Cosklo

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service in all departments! Great with every..."

- AZelsnack

Amazing service in all departments! Great with every question we had and was super easy to trade-in the car we had for our new one. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys have great cars and very friendly! They have..."

- mmwilliams0916

These guys have great cars and very friendly! They have so much experience and know how that purchasing, trading in, getting a loan is so smooth and easy. Their personalities and willfulness to go the extra mile to help you get into the car of your choice is exemplary, they really do care that you are satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Andrew Cosklo

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Feel Good Motors today just to look and wound..."

- Kathrynbpaone

I went to Feel Good Motors today just to look and wound up buying! Everyone there, from the Salesman,Joe, to the finance manager, Andy, and finally the owner, Frank, went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. They were very friendly and funny ,they even offered us Ribs for lunch!!! I would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Andrew Cosklo , Car detailer was also very nice!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service during the sale of our car and..."

- Ajem8675309

Amazing customer service during the sale of our car and then following the sale of our car! We used them for oil changes and tires and they were very accommodating and trust worthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Brenda Penailillo

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, fast, and a great deal. They went through..."

- bcesari19

Easy process, fast, and a great deal. They went through every detail and made my first car experience great. Thank you so much Feel Good Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of the excellent customer service, I have..."

- Dave

Because of the excellent customer service, I have purchased three vehicles here. Friendly, professional and get you exactly what you want! Awesome. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a friendly atmosphere. Glad to purchase my first car..."

- mattim1997

Such a friendly atmosphere. Glad to purchase my first car here!! Highly recommend everyone to buy a car with them! Thank you for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

Used 1972 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $5,999

1972 Lincoln Continental

$5,999

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$39,995

Used 2009 Lincoln Town Car car, priced at $12,888

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2019 Ford Escape

$19,966

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Edge

$23,990

Used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,991

2019 Ford EcoSport

$17,991

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,994

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,994

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,994

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,994