About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank "The Tank" Walsh.
Frank "The Tank" Walsh
Frank "The Tank" Walsh, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Frank "The Tank" Walsh

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Frank Walsh wears many hats at the Pappas Toyota dealership. He works in sales, leasing, purchasing, scheduling, and as the food and beverage manager. When Frank is not being the great sales consultant he is, he is spending time with his awesome five year old son and his wonderful wife. He has directed feature and short films and has been in local film festivals including Sundance.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Acquisition

purchasing

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Frank "The Tank" Walsh

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jabrooks

Tank was awesome to work with! He had everything ready for us when we arrived. He took care of a few concerns we had with the car quickly and without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Silberberg

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank “The Tank” Walsh"

- Patrick

I was looking to upgrade my 2006 Toyota Tacoma to a newer model and Frank at Pappas Toyota was more than helpful, he showed me a 2013 Toyota Tacoma Pre Runner XSP package which you can only find in the southeastern U.S and gave me a great deal with my Trade in and also worked with me on the price of the newer truck so that I left with what I wanted. Also Tom Gray was a great help in the financing department, he called my financial institution numerous times to get me the financing I needed to cover all my additional expenses so that it was a stress free transition for me. Frank was very responsive to my text messages when I had questions and was an all around great person. I would highly recommend going to see Frank Walsh and Tom Gray at Pappas Toyota if you’re looking to upgrade to a newer nice vehicle. They treat everyone like they are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best rental experience ever!"

- Ddt.4224

We have leasted cars in the past and new Frank Walsh. We made an appointment with Frank as my least was expiring. We met at 9:00 , Frank was on time and had a few cars in the lot to show me based on our previous conversations. I decided on one of the cars, we agreed on a lease length an a few add ons and I was on my way in least than one hour. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"09 Santa Fe"

- annamk1704

Great Dealership! Great Dealer! I went in hesitant because I’ve heard stories of horrible experiences at dealerships and working with dealers. But Tank really made me feel comfortable and got straight to the point! I felt respected and my opinions and wants mattered. He really worked with me to help me out and give a price I was comfortable with. I highly recommend Pappas Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is very knowledgeable and friendly"

- Dans family sedan

Always a pleasure to refer our family and friends to Pappas Toyota. Frank Walsh is very friendly to work with and he procides terrific customer service. I’m happy to recommend this dealership to everyone in the market for their next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tank is awesome!"

- Lms

I only purchase from the Tank! He is amazing to work with. I send all my people to him. He is so easy to work with and makes buying a vehicle fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre owned Toyota "

- Brittney

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this location. The employees were very helpful and Frank "Tank" even came into work when he was off to sell me the vehicle due to my schedule. I wasn't spending a ton of money but I felt as though I was treated with as much kindness and consideration as someone who was buying a brand new car. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Frank the Tank is the best at Pappas Toyota!"

- Ann22L

Buying a car from Frank the Tank was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Tank is the best salesman--he is easy to work with, knowledgeable, and really takes time to get to know his customers to work out a great deal for them. Whoever thought buying a car could be so easy and enjoyable! I'll be back, and I'll be sending over my friends and family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pappas really cares about you! "

- New car,kathleen2017

My car was totaled in an accident and Frank Walsh and Angelo Bezzoli did everything they could to get me into a car! Even though the insurance company was dragging their feet! I will never do business with another dealer in St. Louis! I recommend them to everybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Bezzole, Nick Yuede

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth and fast! "

- Maria C Walsh

We have bought 4 cars from Tank and he is awesome, honest and so knowledgeable. We won't ever buy from any other salesman or dealership! No stress and we have always been happy with every purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,794

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,697

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,994

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,713

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,330

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,010

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,273

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,434