Frankie Petrullo
Frankie Petrullo at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
Refer Me

Frankie Petrullo

Sales

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Hello, thank you for taking time to look at our dealership as well as my bio. I love what I do and I'm very fortunate to work at such a wonderful dealership that takes pride in giving all of our clients the best possible experience buying their next car! Having just started in the car industry, coming from a background in retail sales management as well as real estate sales my strong suits are and will always be customer service. I pride myself in going the extra mile to make sure you are 100% satisfied with me and our dealership!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Frankie Petrullo

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The long distance buying experience at Todd Maserati was quick and painless. From start to finish the process took less than a couple of hours. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle any day. Thank you More

by jtodd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Oscar Campos, Nancy Laramie, Frank Bufano , Aime was terrific

Aug 26, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars over the years and was very impressed with Frankie Petrullo...He was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all my questions and the most respectful, nice, non pushy salesma More

by a.lipwich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike. Sales manager

Aug 09, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie was extremely helpful, personable, patient, and flexible. It made buying a car less stressful. More

by atsacramone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankin-best sale person I've came across, Franklin was very Professional, After having a bad experience with Carvana wanting to sell me a car with out air bags, Franklin was able to fit me with right Alfo More

by cg6247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Coleman

Jul 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks. To. Seller Frankie Petrullo very professional in 2 hr we drive our car home best experience ever with dealers . Extremely recommended. More

by nasi_hani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and nice personally am very happy to have business with Alfa Romeo dealership thank you for everything More

by Sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Sanchez - thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie was great through out the entire process. Professional and attention to detail. Thank you. More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bufano

Jul 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results