Frankie Sanders
Frankie Sanders at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Frankie Sanders

Service Adviser

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
104 Reviews
4.6

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Frankie Sanders

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean felt like we dealt with professionally and very thankful for the service you provided for our vehicle More

by Bradley
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico, Matt Mailloux

Nov 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Bradley! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Bob Rohrman Kia to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Main problem still not fixed after multiple trips and dollars spent on vehicle. Requested that they drive vehicle and was told that they did and that it was fixed, however, driving away I knew based on v More

by Just another woman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased with the service I had when I brought the car in for recalls. They kept me informed of the progress, which I greatly appreciated. When I decide to trade vehicles, I’m sure I will come More

by tammywhetzel
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico

Nov 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Tammy, thank you for sharing about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, fantastic service and a lovely waiting room. Communication was also top notch and prices are very competitive. More

by Anon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership makes you feel you are the only one they are taking care of. More

by GHHOOVER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and takes great care of you while you are there! Would def keep going back More

by justinrclark222
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico

Oct 16, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Justin, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication about everything! ! The employees and service center were extremely supportive and helpful through the whole process More

by WRIGHTSMANKAYLEE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks, Kaylee! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie is a great asset, and has helped diminish the old adage that car dealership service centers will run up the bill on you. They do what they need, and don't pressure or try to bully you into unnecessa More

by bridoc1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico

Sep 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Frankie and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my 2018 Kia Niro in for routine maintenance and also a warranty fix on the drivers side window… routine maintenance took about an hour… had to make another appt for the window fix as they needed to orde More

by girl3kane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an excellent job getting all my work done and communicated it all very well. Super time efficient and very helpful! Thank you Matt and Justin! More

by Autumn Beliveau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $39,108
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,804
2021 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $11,732
2016 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,490
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,923
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $24,829
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive