Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frankie Sanders
Frankie Sanders at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Frankie Sanders

Service Adviser

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
30 Reviews
4.7

30 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Frankie Sanders

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service for the Sorento and helpful staff..."

- MIKE64ABBOTT Verified Customer

Friendly service for the Sorento and helpful staff assistance throughout the appointment.. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, nothing else to say. Thank you and have a..."

- KRISTINAPRZYBYLA Verified Customer

Great service, nothing else to say. Thank you and have a great day. Good bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Kristina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Frankie and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Time it took was what I was told when I scheduled. A..."

- Robin.strasser00@gmail.com Verified Customer

The Time it took was what I was told when I scheduled. A service manager offer to give me a tour and took time to talk with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Robin, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car had broken down on the highway. I was from out of..."

- Tam G Verified Customer

My car had broken down on the highway. I was from out of town. I had my vehicle towed to the nearest Kia dealership. Not only did they take care of my Kia but they helped me maintain a sense of normalcy back in my city, during the time I waited as the repairs were done. The service department supervisor explained the problems and prices. What was covered and what wasn't. I can't thank them enough for taking such great care of me and a service department that are all pros at what they do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most dealerships I have been to in the past tire..."

- HIPAULAPOO Verified Customer

Most dealerships I have been to in the past tire rotation was in the normal service not an added cost music too loud in service area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you to discuss this? Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed in KIA engine using oil. Kia customer..."

- ABN7 Verified Customer

Disappointed in KIA engine using oil. Kia customer service representative was very cordial and accommodating. Overall good service. Took longer than anticipated due to difficulty getting parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frankie was super personable and made the short..."

- dsmith4888 Verified Customer

Frankie was super personable and made the short experience memorable. I’ll gladly use Rohrman Kia service again. Thanks for a great visit and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Frankie and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to seeing you again!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not much to say, did a very good job getting me in on..."

- JGWOOD1 Verified Customer

Not much to say, did a very good job getting me in on time, and completing the update and out very quickly. No coffee cups and at least two workers got coffee using their old cups to refil, did not even look to see if they needed to get more cups out for waiting customers. Not a good display of good will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We apologize for not having enough coffee cups out for you. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were on a vacation when the engine blew in our car we..."

- JEANELR Verified Customer

We were on a vacation when the engine blew in our car we were lucky enough or I’m lucky enough to have it towed to the dealership it took 2 1/2 months for the engine parts and the engine to arrive and then another two weeks to be fixed so they did pay for our rental car for 90 days But the day the car was fixed we had to start paying for the rental ourselves and we live in Florida 1200 miles away not easy for old folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia!..."

- Hotboifocus Verified Customer

I absolutely loved my experience at bob Rorhman kia! Austin and Matt in service are amazing people. My vehicle is in better condition than ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Donald Puetz, Chris Gallegos, Aiden Caposieno

Aug 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,000
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,102
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,544
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive