Frankie Sanders
Frankie Sanders at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Frankie Sanders | Page 11

Service Adviser

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
116 Reviews
4.6

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Frankie Sanders

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service .The young man in charge was courteous and kept me updated on how things were going and asked if I needed anything. They even found a problem with my vehicle that needed fixing that I was More

by CHARPER3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant service. Only issue was transmission maintenance recommended disagreed with 2017 manual for my used kia sportage. It said no service required. No big deal. More

by BOWEN.2221
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people but WAY TO SLOW. Not in a hurry to get people out. I have been in 3x for something that should take 5-20. Each time took 45-hr to be completed when it was completed. I have been waiting 2 wks now More

by MOVEEGEEK24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Beliveau

Jun 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your review. We take your feedback seriously and our GSM Patrick Hertz will be contacting you ASAP. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly service nice atmosphere! I would most differently return for service and /or possibly a new vehicle. The showroom was impressive and got me thinking bout new car! More

by Tdtammydoyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Anderson, Jerry Berkey

Jun 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Kia Optima check engine light came on while traveling from Indianapolis to Chicago. Thank God I made it to Lafayette. Frankie 10.very professional. More

by Gina McNeil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Gina! We are so glad that we were able to help you out, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Frankie and the team to be a positive one here at Bob Rohrman Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My insurance company faxed my paperwork to the collision center instead of here. I asked Frankie if he could get the paperwork. Apparently it was too much trouble. Taking the car elsewhere. More

by regandavis58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Regan, for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The associate Frankie and sales rep Jose' was very professional and helpful. I was at the wrong location for my 1p appointment for an oil change, and Frankie was patient and understanding. He assured More

by KPAYTON_30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

Jun 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Frankie and Jose! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn't very happy about the length of time it took to fix my car but Frankie was very helpful and kept me posted. Was also not happy about the rental care that I had to get. More

by TONYAERWIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Chilton

Jun 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that Frankie delivered excellent customer service. We appreciate your patience and would be happy to address any concerns if you don't mind reaching out to us directly. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to seeing you again!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people & great service!! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! They replaced the engine in my Kia with in a week and it’s ran amazing since! More

by KAELIELITTRELL24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Kaelie, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Super helpful during visit, explained all areas of service needs. Dealership was clean. You could tell the staff takes pride in their place of work. More

by Avmamos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Chilton

Jun 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

...
11

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,690
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,990
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $31,460
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,235
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $27,480
2023 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,795
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive