Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Altieri.
Fred Altieri
Fred Altieri at Tasca Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Fred Altieri

Assistant Service Manager

Tasca Buick GMC

55 Fortin Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Armed forces combat Veteran

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Fred Altieri

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Extremely clean and the men were very professional...."

- Ann

Extremely clean and the men were very professional. Excellent service no long wait time .Would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. I’ve been going there..."

- Matt D.

Great service and friendly staff. I’ve been going there for 11 years with my first truck from them. Now onto my new truck and I look forward to the next 11 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick took great care of me. I also feel the dealership..."

- CorvetteFan66

Nick took great care of me. I also feel the dealership worked out a fair deal. I am very satisfied with my overall experience and will consider the dealership for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cardillo, Ken Turchetta

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car tonight and I have to say I was very..."

- Npage1125

I just bought a car tonight and I have to say I was very happy with the service I received for My sales man Tom and the finance man Ken. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Viola, Ken Turchetta

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!!!"

- KPoulin

Every time I get my car serviced at Tasca Buick GMC in Woonsocket, I always have the best experience. Everyone throughout the dealership is super friendly. They have donuts, water, hot chocolate, coffee and a TV to watch while you are waiting. I never have anything negative to say about this dealership. My service advisor Mikayla always does a great job explaining what was done to my car and always makes me feel confident about my vehicle. I love this place! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Taska for brakes and rotors. My car was in..."

- Diane

I went to Taska for brakes and rotors. My car was in and out in no time. They even complimentary washed my car. The service advisor Mikayla Hogan was excellent through my whole service. All the service department gets an A + from me. Sincerely Diane Tremblay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Customer Service"

- rlfacility

On Christmas Eve I purchased a new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 HD . Today I see the rear tail light is cracked. I went into the dealership to discuss my options. I didn’t imply it be warrantied I was simply looking for a resolution or answers on how something like this could have happened as I know I didn’t hit anything. Joe Piraino understood my concerns and took me to Fred Altieri in service. The first comment out of Fred’s mouth was “this is not a warranty and you will need to pay for it”. Mr Altieri couldn’t even be bothered to leave the front counter and look at my vehicle. I had to order and pay for a replacement from Tasca and I am appalled by the customer service I received today. As a business owner I know how important customer service is and I didn’t receive any. I was in the process of purchasing a different truck until I spoke with Joe Piraino, whom is a true asset to your company. With his knowledge and great customer service skills, he alone sold this vehicle to me. Unfortunately, the service or lack service I receive today by Fred Altieri surprised me when the sales staff and sales management staff were empathetic and courteous. Regards Rui Felix President

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. We’ve gotten several vehicles from here..."

- Mlcousineau

Great dealership. We’ve gotten several vehicles from here and the process has always been smooth! Great team from the GM to Sales to Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great deal friendly staff"

- jerry 3232

i purchased a2019gmc canyon in august of 2019. the salesman Joe Piraino though fairly new got me a great deal. Joe is a very friendly people person type guy.it was the best car buying experience i have ever had thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Turchetta, Joe Piraino, David Shaw

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for all your needs!"

- Liz

Tasca is a great dealership to buy a car and to bring your car in for service. I highly recommend Tasca for your future car purchase and any service needed. The staff are great, friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Hogan, Anthony Ferriera

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,995

2020 Buick Envision

$26,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,995

2020 Buick Envision

$26,995

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,995

2020 Buick Enclave

$41,995

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,995

2021 GMC Acadia

$50,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,995

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,995

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $23,000

2019 Ford Transit-350

$23,000