About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Enriquez.
Fred Enriquez
Fred Enriquez, Service Advisor, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
4.1

Fred Enriquez

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Fred Enriquez

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ron1235

Love this place I was treated very well and fairly they got me in they got me out in the amount of time it was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I am happy to know our team provided you such a good experience with us. Thank you for sharing about your time here. If we can be of any further service to you, do not hesitate to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Theft or negligence"

- Mr. Serna

I am a multi car owner from this dealership my first vehicle all services were good but I traded my car in for a truck that is raised I have taken it in twice for oil changes and both times a cap off my rims has come up missing. Ive come to the conclusion either there is a thief working in their service department or there is negligence amongst management. Tech #680132

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Mr. Serna, all of our employees strive to work with integrity and honesty in all that we do. It is important to us to provide the very highest level of services. I ask that you contact me and we can discuss the situation with your truck rims and work to find a remedy. We value your experience with us and I will look forward to a chance to speak with you. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"WORST CAR DEALERSHIP & EXPERIENCE "

- Qchante

I was deceived & robbed blindly. I was told by an employee that they tell you anything to sell the car even if it’s made up lies. Had me add a extra 5,000 to my loan for “extended warranty” if anything goes wrong with my car then it’s covered. Nope I go to get my car serviced & I was told I would have to pay for several things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Martinez, Pedro Tanori

Aug 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Our staff does their best to be upfront and honest with customers at all times. Please give me a call so that I can learn more about your experience. If you have any questions about your warranty coverage, I will be happy to discuss it. I will look forward to your call. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Catgonzofdz

Every time I go in for an oil change or other services. Fred always is attentive with me. He ensures that everything is communicated to me and if I have questions he answers to the best of his abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

It is wonderful to read that Fred has been such a great help to you during your service visits. Thank you for such a great review. If our team can do anything more to help you, be sure to let us know. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience in the service department"

- Maria

I was given an estimate for a spark plug replacement on a ford f150 back in May after a diagnosis from them. When I took it back for the service, they took to 2 days to tell me that their mechanic did not feel comfortable doing the job so it was up to me to still have it done or I can take it to Rodeo Ford myself. I was so frustrated because they had the truck for 2 days just to tell me this. Why was I given an estimate on a job that they don't feel competent doing. I will definitely not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda

Jun 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Maria, we make it a priority to be honest and forthright with our customers. I’m disappointed to hear about your experience with us and would like to earn your business back. Please reach out to me so that we can discuss this. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-205

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure friendly people"

- Jenny Malcolm

Everyone in the dealership is courteous and enthusiastic to assist I was only there a couple of hours and was entertained the whole time. Thank you for the no pressure experience. I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pena, Jeffrey Bishop, Joel Gonzalez Jr., Albert Martinez

Dec 05, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Jenny, congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm so glad our team was able to help make your experience so great. Thank you so much for choosing us and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent quality service"

- JEEPDODGEGAL

The staff are always nice and attentive. Dealership is clean and the waiting area is spacious. I live in Glendale but take my business to Avondale for both my Jeep and Dodge pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for making the drive up here! We really appreciate that and will continue to work hard to make sure your needs are met. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with on your Jeep or Dodge! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service. "

- eaj1986

This was the first time I took in my car for an oil change and I did not have any problems from the appointment set up to the appointment. It's nice seeing that they are more than willing to help each other out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fontana

Jun 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad that our service department met your expectations! We are definitely more than willing to help each other out — we're a happy team. Thank you for your wonderful review and please feel free to come back if there's anything else we can help you with! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred is Great!"

- Engine light

Fred delivered what he promised! He is professional and personable He also explained the questions and concerns in a timely manner. Max in sales was outstanding as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Noronha

Mar 13, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We are happy to be able to deliver what we promised. We strive to be the best place in town to do business and it looks like you experienced that with Fred and Max. Thank you for leaving us your great review. -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Brandon Fea

Everyone is super friendly. Max was super helpful. Showed me my different options to mt budget. Fred made sure my car was taken care of and called me to let me know what was happening with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Sedillo, Max Noronha

Mar 07, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We're happy to hear you were well taken care of! Thank you for your business! -Johnny Martinez, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (798 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,415

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,810

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420