Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Jadidian.
Fred Jadidian
Fred  Jadidian at TSG Auto
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Jadidian

Professional Sales Associate

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

279 Reviews of Fred Jadidian

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly and courteous. Easy professional and..."

- Stuntindad

Really friendly and courteous. Easy professional and smooth experience. All in all a good deal for my first time buying rather new. Good team here, I recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was the NICEST, really understanding and comforting to..."

- Melaniezamora373

He was the NICEST, really understanding and comforting to be around! He made making my decision easy and put my mind at ease, coolest guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cullom, Mike Allen

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was super friendly and helpful with my car buying..."

- danimartinez175

Fred was super friendly and helpful with my car buying experience. I would highly recommend him and TSG to a friend! I feel like I got a great quality vehicle for a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Fred is one of our awesome sales staff at TSG Auto. We’re happy to hear that Fred was able to assist you on your quest for a new vehicle! Fred and everyone here at TSG Auto appreciate your business. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service happy customer here, hope this new car will..."

- seandonohue01

Great service happy customer here, hope this new car will be the last car I buy in a while, thank you Fred you were great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that Fred was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Quick, painless, and we got a fair deal..."

- Michelle

Great experience. Quick, painless, and we got a fair deal for trade in on top of the price of new car. Friendly staff. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook, Jonathan Zendejas

Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had just a good experience. We strive for the best customer experience and Fred really helps to make that happen. We’re glad that Fred could help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Thank you again and have a great day.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people are amazing! They accommodated us in every..."

- roxunique1

These people are amazing! They accommodated us in every way possible. Jeff and Fred were professional, kind and made the whole process very easy. I believe our purchase to be a very fair price and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant experience in purchasing an automobile. Top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zweben

Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had just a good experience. We strive for the best customer experience and Jeff really helps to make that happen. We are so happy we could help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Thank you again and have a great day.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s phenomenal, helped walking me through as a first..."

- JennaMarie4

He’s phenomenal, helped walking me through as a first time car buyer and I’m very grateful for him! Thank you Fred!! He was extremely friendly and nice to my daughter as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Fred is one of our awesome sales staff at TSG Auto. We’re happy to hear that Fred was able to assist you on your quest for a new vehicle! Fred and everyone here at TSG Auto appreciate your business. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was great! Felt like he was trying to help us vs..."

- Adam.keele

Fred was great! Felt like he was trying to help us vs just selling a car. Buying 2 cars w/o gas being topped off, detailer should have noticed that, vs having us buy 2 cars one literally empty and 1 pretty close. 1st time I expirenced buying a car that didn't have a full tank of gas. Think showing a inspection on the cars would add piece of mind, carfax shows service history not the details of a 60 point inspection. Very disappointed on the trade in discussion, i could literally show them local dealers selling the same vehicle for x4 what they offered and all I was asking for was few thousand more.. Even without the trade we still found common ground on the overall purchase, which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Fred is one of our awesome sales staff at TSG Auto. We’re happy to hear that Fred was able to assist you on your quest for a new vehicle! Fred and everyone here at TSG Auto appreciate your business. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for staying late and working with our money..."

- Ansk24

Thank you for staying late and working with our money needs. Very professional and personable. Only downfall that is not Fred's fault, we came to test drive and Honda was on empty. Then your fuel truck was empty so we had to fill it up to test drive which means we didn't get a full tank when we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We are so glad you had a great experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Fred is one of our awesome sales staff at TSG Auto. We are happy to hear that Fred was able to assist you on your quest for a new vehicle! Fred and everyone here at TSG Auto appreciate your business. Once again, thank you for your review and hope you come back to see us in the future! Have a great day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was amazing & soo professional & helpful I was..."

- Lynnmiriah

Fred was amazing & soo professional & helpful I was shopping for 2 weeks and he was just great it was my first car and he helped me out soo much to make me feel comfortable and it was soo affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that Fred was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $20,991

2016 Lincoln MKT

$20,991

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,491

2017 Ford F-150

$32,491

used 2001 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $7,890

2001 Toyota 4Runner

$7,890

used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $14,990

2013 Acura MDX

$14,990

used 2016 Kia Rio car, priced at $9,891

2016 Kia Rio

$9,891

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,490

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,490