Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Fred Mena
Fred  Mena at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Fred Mena

General Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Fred Mena

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who..."

- JoshL

Excellent all around. Fred got me in touch with Alex who explained the car, took a test drive with me, got all the credit stuff taken care of like a pro while being awesome to talk to! Woody was fast and efficient with the paperwork while being nothing short of professional and personable. Even after a mistake with the registration on my part he was a champ about doing the paperwork all over again to get things how I wanted it. New car buying isn't the most fun or quick thing to do, but the guys at Ray Brandt Toyota will make it as painless as can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena, Woody Gregoire

Apr 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Alex and Woody were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ray Brandt has been very good. the..."

- BIGDOTFISH Verified Customer

My experience with Ray Brandt has been very good. the sales team and the service team were very attentive to my needs and wants. I will continue to conduct business with Ray Brandt Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota really does make it easy to purchase a..."

- jdgros66

Ray Brandt Toyota really does make it easy to purchase a vehicle. The staff are super friendly and wonderful to deal with! Alex is great! He made my car buying experience very pleasant and took his time to explain how everything in the vehicle worked. Woody in Finance made sure to explain everything about the purchase. Fred made sure I was well taken care of. I would not buy anywhere else. If you are in need of a vehicle, go see Alex and the staff at Ray Brandt Toyota, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena, Woody Gregoire

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Alex was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mannn, what a great place when I tell you my experience..."

- Allison_grabert

Mannn, what a great place when I tell you my experience was beautiful. These are my car angels: Mario, Pat brown, Andrew, Matt and Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I can’t even explain it in words how great we felt buying..."

- Tlnyein78

I can’t even explain it in words how great we felt buying a car for our daughter with Mario Mejia . He went beyond and above to make sure our daughter got the vehicle she wanted and loved. As a parent it makes you feel wonderful making your children’s dreams come true. We want to thank Ray Brandt and Mario and his team for all the help and making this monument wonderful. Thank you and will be back we have three other kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlos Chavez, Mario Mejia

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great customer..."

- Barbara Hubbell

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great customer service. Would definitely return in the future and refer friends/family. Alex was awesome and ensured our satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena, Jeff Patten

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota..."

- srantisi

I bought 4 Vehicles from Fred Mina at Ray Brandt Toyota and I always got a great deal and excellent service before and after the sale from Fred and his staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deals. Very professional. We have purchased..."

- malcolmgibson10

Excellent deals. Very professional. We have purchased several vehicles from Ray Brandt, both personal and professional. They have been fair. They don't use pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena, Jeff Patten

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership represents a great atmosphere for the..."

- Rachalarnold

This dealership represents a great atmosphere for the customer, providing efficient service for a great buying experience. Both Fred & Alex Mena make this environment friendly & helpful towards the customer in accomplishing a smooth purchase professionally & politely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and selection! There are always..."

- Brionne

Excellent service and selection! There are always multiple inventory that fit the needs of everyone. I have bought my last two cars with Ray Brandt and will continue for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mena

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD