Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Mena.
Fred Mena
Fred  Mena at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Mena

GM

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Fred Mena

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and fast"

- MARC.GILBERTI Verified Customer

the dealership was efficient contacting me and letting me know everything needed for quick turnaround ! Very impressed with General Manager ( Fred) was very comforting in being friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui, Giancarlos Chavez

Aug 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thanks so much MARC for this review! We are happy to hear that Fred and his Team took great care of you! We hope we have earned your recommendation and that you will share with your family and friends. We look forward to assisting you for your maintenance needs in the future. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camry 10K Service"

- sal311 Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Toyota has been my Toyota Dealership since 1992. They still are at the top of their game in sales and service. My go to dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Sal311 for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words about our Sales and Service departments! We hope to be your go to dealer for years to come! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sufficient, on time, courteous, and managed..."

- AONIKA Verified Customer

Sufficient, on time, courteous, and managed professionally. Fred Mina followed up with all of the activities pertinent to this transaction. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Montalbano

Jul 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Aonika for your review and your recommendation. We sincerely appreciate your business. Ray Brandt Auto Group

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please correct the people in there right department and..."

- MOMMALINDSAY1 Verified Customer

Please correct the people in there right department and add the people that actually helped me. I am grateful for the people that actually helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody, nick sales mgr and Angela sales!

Jul 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you MOMMALINDSAY1 for letting us know about this glitch! We will work on that! I'm glad to hear that you were helped by several of our Team Members! - Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my..."

- ROBERTOROCH Verified Customer

Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my 5th purchase from Ray Brandt Toyota and always left very happy and satisfied with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Dear ROBERTOROCH, We are glad to hear that we always have provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! :)

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 3rd car from Ray Brandt Toyota!! Everyone..."

- STEVECZAHARA Verified Customer

Purchased my 3rd car from Ray Brandt Toyota!! Everyone working there is very professional!!! I’ll definitely keep coming back to purchase my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Leblanc, Jeff Patten

Jun 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good relationship with Ray Brandt Toyota. I..."

- VANDRIVER1208 Verified Customer

I have a good relationship with Ray Brandt Toyota. I have purchased at least 3 cars from Ray Brandt!! I get excellent service from Eric Burgess the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we have had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicles and service. We thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!!! Chad Legnon and Giancarlos..."

- Mel Mags

Excellent customer service!!! Chad Legnon and Giancarlos Chavez are very professional and very helpful. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a new car. Better check this place before going to other car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Chad and Giancarlos had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the Ray Brandt group!! They look are always..."

- PEPBDUP Verified Customer

Love the Ray Brandt group!! They look are always extremely nice and friendly to my family and I. They also work hard to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody

May 12, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt Toyota Review"

- PMD888 Verified Customer

My salesperson, Patrick Brown was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. He explained the features of my new Rav 4 in a manner that was easy to understand. He also asked if I had any other questions about the the features of the vehicle or its operation. The GM Fred Mena also greeted me and let me know that he was available should l need any further assistant in the future. They both reduced the stress of buying a new vehicle. The entire process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Jeff Patten

Apr 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Patrick and Fred. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,991

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,991

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,030

2020 Toyota Highlander

$47,030

used 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Prius

$19,999

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,999

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,999

2019 Kia Sorento

$21,999

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900