Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Roesener.
Fred Roesener
Fred Roesener at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Roesener

Sales Associate

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Fred Roesener

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchased from Brad Howell over..."

- jcmawhite Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle purchased from Brad Howell over the last few years. Always a good car buying experience. Fred is the best! Andy makes the paperwork quick and easy, which is always appreciated. Anytime we have used the service department, Seth and Jeff are always very helpful. When we are in the market for a vehicle, Brad Howell is always our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and trusting Brad Howell to help with your vehicle needs!! Enjoy your Edge!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i..."

- kkhend Verified Customer

No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i met. The only Ford dealer who responded to m needs. Thanks again for getting me the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you and so glad to help!!! Enjoy your new Truck!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, second time I have bought a vehicle..."

- taterrider Verified Customer

Great dealership, second time I have bought a vehicle there. Friendly staff, knowledgeable people. Brad Howell Ford gave me the highest trade in value of any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum , Andy Redmon

Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and the continued opportunity to help! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your Escape!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Howell has always been willing to help us with any..."

- kathy36 Verified Customer

Brad Howell has always been willing to help us with any situation we have had with our cars! Very friendly place and willing to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love helping!! Enjoy your vehicle!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring..."

- suerumple Verified Customer

Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring my Edge to Brad Howell Ford!! The Sales staff is the best around, very helpful and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service, had a oil change, checked on..."

- abitman462 Verified Customer

Great staff and service, had a oil change, checked on other service needed in the near furture, touched base with sales department on future purchases,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Simpkins

Oct 06, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Brad Howell Ford to help with your service needs!! We look forward to helping in the future!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred took great care of us from start to finish. We have..."

- rogerdcarter Verified Customer

Fred took great care of us from start to finish. We have purchased several vehicles from Brad Howell Ford and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell, Rob Nusbaum

Sep 08, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing Fred to help and being such a great Friend and client! Enjoy your Expedition!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- PSR96 Verified Customer

Went in to look at cars, left with a "new" used car. I can't say enough great things about Fred, who sold me the car. He was great, took time to explain everything, and made sure I was completely ready to drive off the lot. I highly recommend Brad Howell Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Steve Fine

Aug 11, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and letting us help!! Fred is Awesome! Enjoy your new EcoSport!!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a place to buy a car or truck! Great people in..."

- klredmon Verified Customer

What a place to buy a car or truck! Great people in sales and service. I’ve bought my last 4 from these guys and don’t see me going anywhere else ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you Kerri, we think you're awesome too!! Enjoy your new Ford Raptor!!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are always friendly. They also will treat you..."

- troyerc29 Verified Customer

The people are always friendly. They also will treat you right. They don’t give you the run around, they tell you straight forward on what stuff is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell, Rob Nusbaum

Jun 16, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and your continued business! We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425