Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Williams.
Fred Williams
Fred Williams at Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Fred Williams

Sales Representative

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis

7700 Manchester Rd
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

38 Reviews of Fred Williams

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an everyday driver 2013 Ford Edge (only vehicle)..."

- ffso1966

Bought an everyday driver 2013 Ford Edge (only vehicle) pretty much from the web site description. I felt comfortable with Mr Williams and the dealership, enough to make a commitment financially (non-refundable deposit). If Mr Williams is representative of the dealership, than you're in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Williams was courteous, friendly and made our car..."

- MT

Mr. Williams was courteous, friendly and made our car buying experience enjoyable. He was not pushy and annoying like some other sales reps we have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The care and knowledge that Fred offered was above and..."

- Julio The Great 👍🏽

The care and knowledge that Fred offered was above and beyond.from the time I entered the showroom I was greeted with such warmth greeting...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Winnett

Apr 12, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Julio! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As first time Volvo owners, our experience has been top..."

- Rbrh

As first time Volvo owners, our experience has been top notch from start to finish. We enjoyed working with Fred Williams, he was knowledgeable and very responsive ahead of us coming in. The buying process was smooth and concise, thanks to Grant Winnett. Our takeaway - Volvo St Louis valued our time and provided stellar customer service. Looking forward to a long relationship with them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thanks for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Fred and Grant were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred did a great job and communicated all necessary info..."

- chromestream

Fred did a great job and communicated all necessary info so I can recommend Fred to others looking to purchase a bee or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thanks for your business and your review. We're glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fred w. is the most incredible. he was super informative,..."

- jordanwowidc

fred w. is the most incredible. he was super informative, friendly, and a great guy overall. first luxury buy was a blast with him! all of the staff was wonderful and i will be back to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi Jordan! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Audi and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Volvo. Best experience yet.Fred..."

- dsplaisance

This is my fourth Volvo. Best experience yet. Fred Williams took great care of me. Plus the porter kept the dealership spotless!! Smooth transition!!! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the porters name but he rocks !

Mar 09, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your repeat business and your great review. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Volvo and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and experience. I would..."

- Bigmikecity

Exceptional customer service and experience. I would definitely recommend Fred Williams and the Dean Team to all my friends and family and will return when purchasing a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was 👍. Fred Williams, is a awesome person..."

- swsheila0

My experience was 👍. Fred Williams, is a awesome person great to work with. The best customer service ever fir me. I will send him referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience salesman (fred) worked with us showing..."

- alanbunch

Great experience salesman (fred) worked with us showing us several cars. We changed out mind twice and he was very helpful. We bought a 2019 XC 40nand it is a great car. We financed through the dealership and the finance person was very helpful showing us several options. When we get another car we will look here first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gould

Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Volvo Cars of St. Louis responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Fred was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your XC40 and please let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,705

2019 Volvo XC60

$55,705

new 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $74,055

2019 Volvo XC90

$74,055

new 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,255

2019 Volvo XC60

$55,255

new 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,710

2019 Volvo S60

$42,710

new 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $64,880

2019 Volvo XC90

$64,880

used 2019 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Volvo XC40

$39,495