Freddy Shihadeh
Freddy Shihadeh at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Freddy Shihadeh

Service Advisor

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.6
77 Reviews
4.6

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Freddy Shihadeh

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

World Class Service from beginning to end. Service representative Freddie is awesome as always. Thanks. 5 stars. More

by Danedenis69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Fanfan

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddy always takes good care of me and provides updates on when the car will be ready. More

by smk976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took much longer for parts for key fob to come in. I waited 2 1:2 hours for it to be “programmed.” Not a pleasant experience. More

by w5bazz1n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great by Freddy Shihadeh told use all that was done gave use estimate on tires will be back soon More

by Johnphilhower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddy Shihadeh was the best! Had a wonderful experience and communication was impeccable. He is by far the best rep I have dealt with at Rick Case. Because of his professionalism More

by Fhajoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While the work was completed and rather quickly my car was vibrating harshly on the highway after the rotation. This is second time this has happened. First time Hyundai did a balance and that seemed to More

by Kgmamabird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership service managers are very professional and seem to understand the customer’s concerns. Also, when I made my appointment I expressed a concern about having to wait too long time for maintenance More

by HyGen2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

HyGen2013 responded

I forgot to mention that I enjoyed having Freddy Shihadeh as my service representative/manager.

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddy is the best service writer... always outstanding service, Corey, Mark and all the managers have always been great to me as well..Have been returning for service since I bought the car there in 2013. More

by kala50261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perry, Cory Wells

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service fast and easy. The staff is welcoming and Knowledgeable. Happy with the service. More

by Maurazucco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have an awesome team. The service advisor was knowledge. The repair was fairly priced. And they got my SUV back the same day. I will always bring my Hyundai here for service. More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive