Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fredy Picaz.
Fredy Picaz
Fredy Picaz at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC
5.0

Fredy Picaz | Page 2

Sales

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC

250 Ruin Creek Rd
Henderson, NC 27536

Contact Me

I'm a Young Teen Professional From Anaheim, CA. My favorite car is the Corvette Grand Sport! I love going to the beach with my family and playing the drums in my band! Come see me today!! CALL FREDY WHEN YOU'RE READY !!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Fredy Picaz

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming!"

- Randib

They went above and beyond to make the deal work. Or salesman was so patient and informative. A FAST experience! Buying a car can be so time consuming, this was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASANT & STRESS FREE!"

- Didi

AWESOME service! I have had dealings with both sales and service depts & they are the BEST! Friendly, professional & definitely on point! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! They make everything easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr, Christy Dunnegan

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience "

- nicoles90

The staff at Boyd Chevrolet was so courteous & helpful. It was the best buying experience for us. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chingona experience!😁"

- Juan lopez

Great dealership to go to even though I didn’t buy, great personality’s and great environment, just wanna thank fredy and Bobby Orr for that both outstanding People!🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Terrain Denali purchase"

- Rcasstevens

Found a vehicle I was interested in online at Charles Boyd GM dealership in Henderson, NC. Traveled a couple hours to the dealership where I was greeted by a friendly and courteous sales team. Freddy Picaz was the sales associate I dealt with and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Several others of the sales team came over to talk and recommended local restaurants, etc. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt like I got a good deal on the trade that I made and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr, Russell Boyd

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Jan"

- mwsbop

Great sales team, great deal. Everybody was so nice. We got in and we were on our way in a beautiful pre-owned Jeep in no time. They were to the point and didn't waste any of our time. Great place to do business with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience."

- Hunt@4ducks

Great people to deal with. Took the pain out of purchasing a vehicle. Very fair on the trade. Welcoming atmosphere and very professional. Look forward to traveling back to the dealership for vehicle servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best place I have ever been .. thank you everyone great"

- Sambogan

Best place I have ever purchased a truck . Everyone was so great . Even the owner Charles Boyd was there and treated us like family ... Great experience. I will tell everyone I know about this wonderful place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership focused on customer service."

- Sexy jeep

A good sales experience. No pressure. Would definitely go back and be a return customer. Price negotiated was fair for both parties. All employees were polite and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $72,738

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$72,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,728

2020 GMC Terrain

$31,728

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,535

2020 GMC Acadia

$35,535

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,554

2020 GMC Acadia

$33,554

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,567

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,567

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,088

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,088

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,711

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,711

New 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $995

2020 Buick Encore

$995