Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of GT Stafford.
GT Stafford
GT Stafford at Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

GT Stafford

Pre-owned Sales

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC

6000 Tinker Diagonal
Midwest City, OK 73110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of GT Stafford

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"G.T. Is fantastic! Thank you. "

- Ghouze

Excellent service. No-pressure sales! great support from both G.T. and his manager. And Preston in finance, too. Thank you For a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- icannnon

I had to get a new car under unfortunate circumstances and the whole process was made as simple as possible! I’d definitely recommend Hudiburg Chevrolet! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- hhneva

Hudiburg used cars and trucks was a great place to buy from. The service was good the salesman GT was great and I got a great deal on car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- :)

Gt was awesome. He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. He was informative and answered all our concerns. Will definitely purchase from him again and Hudiburg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Zee

GT was my point of contact at the dealership, he was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, definitely customer focus. We connected with him via phone since we are in Texas and ended up making the drive to Oklahoma due to the service he provided via phone. When we arrived we were able to close the deal fairly quick and GT handed the keys to our new vehicle! The dealership has a great guy who enjoys what he does! Thanks GT for the awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall okay experience "

- vyab

It’s hard to call car shopping enjoyable in general, but this is my second car with Hudiburg and it’s bearable. It was easy to cut small talks, I was not offered anything I didn’t ask for, Negotiation part was not nasty and long. Everything was reasonable and everyone was nice and not cheesy. GT has met our needs, nice and knowledgeable person. Ron Lopez, the guy from financial side, was very nice too. Thank ya, hope not to see ya for the next few years, but will be happy to come back for more good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Lopez

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal, I hope :)"

- bbreeze

GT was great helping us out. Second time buying at hudiburg. Big difference from other pushy dealerships, guys took their time allowing us to make our mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service "

- Jamied3131

GT Stafford was amazing. He helped me find the perfect truck that will be durable for work! He listened to my needs and got me a truck that is perfect. I will recommend my friends and family to go get a vehicle from GT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Harley d

The guy that helped us with our new Chevy Silverado was very informative and had super great customer service. Would definitely go back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 GMC YUKON "

- Yukon buyer

GT was very professional and straight to the point. There was no wishy washy talk. Straight forward, the kind of salesman I like to deal with. There was a problem with the brakes and while I was doing paperwork, they fixed it with no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Cash in finance

Mar 24, 2019

Hudiburg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Hudiburg Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,031

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,031

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,962

2019 Buick Encore

$16,962

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,984

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$16,984

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $31,072

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$31,072