Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gannon McDonald
Gannon McDonald at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Gannon McDonald

Sales

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Gannon McDonald

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give Gannon and his manger a special thank you..."

- LOGANSAWASKA Verified Customer

I want to give Gannon and his manger a special thank you for working around my busy and unusual schedule to get me the car of my dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia! We will let Gannon know how much you appreciated his assistance. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman was inexperienced but did a fairly good job..."

- CRIMSONTIDEROLL Verified Customer

The salesman was inexperienced but did a fairly good job of explaining the purchase. I would buy another auto from Rohrman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Gannon and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly & found what we needed Sales person..."

- YKJF4 Verified Customer

They were friendly & found what we needed Sales person got me into buy car on that spot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Oct 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron found us exactly the pickup we were looking for...."

- Berendaarnetta

Aaron found us exactly the pickup we were looking for. He is VERY knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We really appreciate his help and we would certainly like to work with him in our future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron South, Garrett McDonald

Oct 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Aaron or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at the store, very patient in finding..."

- Gavi.mcdonald.13 Verified Customer

Amazing experience at the store, very patient in finding me the lowest price possible for my score

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,869
2015 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,500
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,950
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,676
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,288
2017 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive