Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Chaffin.
Garrett Chaffin
Garrett Chaffin, Sales, Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai
5.0

Garrett Chaffin

Sales

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

2946 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Garrett Chaffin

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First car experience "

- bharath

Great pricing, quick service, and a lot of choices. Agree on a price, and close the deal, (driving off the lot) in 60 minutes... very knowledgeable staff! Definitely worth my 2hr drive. Thanks Garrett and Makenzie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing you great experience - we are always happy to help!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and knowledgeable workers, quick and easy process "

- Atfinch9

The customer service is fantastic- very accommodating! I found exactly what I was looking for- along with a great price! The buying process was quick and efficient. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finish new car delivery "

- KEVINGWADSWORTH0101 Verified Customer

There was a misunderstanding between Garrett to myself about who is supposed to call who to the finish up of delivery of my new car. There was a scratch on the hood and it was fixed. I would have liked to get more money on my Mazda 3 trade, l took good care of it. Joe helped out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Noller

May 16, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the honest feedback, we appreciate your business!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I've ever recieved "

- Tompkins Verified Customer

Very friendly and straight forward... I recommend Garrett and Laird Noller to everyone . Best carlot experience I've had. The people in the service department were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and the compliments! We truly appreciate it.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An hour or so well spent"

- GLENNBROOKFARM Verified Customer

Had a pleasurable experience as a result of taking our MKX in for routine oil change. Spent some time in the customer lounge, and had coffee and water, but mostly was in the showroom looking at new models of Lincoln vehicles and visiting with various sales especially Garrett Chaffin. He was pleasant, informative, and not at all pushy. That is what old farmers like in a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jonathan frederick , Raymond Wolckenfuss

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had great service "

- Hobbs87 Verified Customer

Great service. Everyone treated me as a person not just a payday. I was given options on what was to be done with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Parts dept needs to be better when ordering parts."

- vknapp1950 Verified Customer

Service Sept is good. Parts dept needs to slow down and order the right parts the first time.otherwise good dealership. Would recommend them to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Hester

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- daatjohns

Our salesman (Garrett) was great, he explained all the features in every car we drove and helped us in every way he could. The finance guy (Nick) made everything quick and painless and worked to get me the best interest rate. I absolutely love my SUV it works great for my families and our needs. Great customer service all the way through our process. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick with finance didn't know last name.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results