Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Garrett McDonald
Garrett McDonald at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Garrett McDonald

General Manager

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Garrett McDonald

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying process that I. have every..."

- MSUMMERS8 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying process that I. have every experienced! I have purchased many vehicles but never enjoyed the interaction with the staff of any dealership as much as this purchase. My husband and I were pleased and would not hesitate to recommend Bob Rohrman Kia to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron South, Daniel Ramirez

Sep 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish would highly recommend this Kia..."

- Joe

From start to finish would highly recommend this Kia store. Enjoyed talking with Abdullah and Tony. Great team. Your Victor Aguilar was very informative and helped us immensely with the different warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tony and Abdullah, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful staff, great experience, love the vehicle..."

- PAYTON.MOORE Verified Customer

Very respectful staff, great experience, love the vehicle I got

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Put wrong oil in my 2020 kia they should check on my name..."

- DITZYBLONDE1964 Verified Customer

Put wrong oil in my 2020 kia they should check on my name on computer what oil they used before i wasnt very happy wanted to charge me 79.00 and i refused they made the mistake i only paid 47.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caydon

Jul 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the review of our service department. We will share your comments with them. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new Kia! Gwen, Miguel and Jose are..."

- mlradtke Verified Customer

I absolutely love my new Kia! Gwen, Miguel and Jose are great to work with. Car buying can be confusing and frustrating, but Gwen is extremely knowledgeable and will make sure you understand and get a fair deal. I definitely recommend Bob Rohrman Kia in Lafayette

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tanori , Gwen McDonald

May 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Kia! All of us at Bob Rohrman Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, nice people, and willing to work with you..."

- Brittazook892 Verified Customer

Great service, nice people, and willing to work with you to meet your expectations!! Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to purchase a Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,347
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,000
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $12,714
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,193
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,655
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive