Gary Commander
Gary Commander at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC
Refer Me

Gary Commander

F&I Manager

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of McComb, LLC

101 Rainbow Way
McComb, MS 39648

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Gary Commander

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky and Gary were awesome and very easy to work with I really appreciate the help! Awesome service! Great people! More

by Buckles
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Ricky Boone made the ordering process wonderful. He kept us up to date on the progress of our truck from start to finish. We would also like to thank Ms. Debbie and Mr. Gary for their honesty and flawl More

by Green Family
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone, Debbie Berry

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the beginning. They went above and beyond our expectations and took care of us. Get your next truck here! More

by tonih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with engaging employees. They were responsive to my requests and worked with me to reach the numbers I thought was fair. Thier follow up and my post sale experience has been More

by ricky.j.bush
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rainbow is the ONLY place I will purchase cars. Mr. Boone was very informative, and he made the process very easy. AND- he even brought to new van to my office which is about 2 hrs from the dealers More

by WILLIAM EVANS
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone, Debbie Berry

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership!! Excellent service made it very personable. Will definitely be buying from here again!! More

by Mahliekjroberts
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone, Debbie Berry

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was really smooth and Ricky was great!! Thank you for your awesome customer support!! More

by hollycalderon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone , Jonathan

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I ordered my Jeep Willys last summer and it arrived last October. I can't say enough about how Amazing the new jeeps are! More

by kathyg24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Ratcliff, Debbie Berry

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasurable experience!! Everyone was so very nice and friendly!! I would recommend my friends and family More

by HollyCalderon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone , Chuck Whittington & Jonathan

Oct 13, 2021

HollyCalderon responded

Thank you Rainbow!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was fabulous and the buying process was super simple!! We will be back and I will recommend the salesman and the dealership!! More

by Stacie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boone, Debbie Berry

1
...

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,871
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,450
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,970
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Absolute Black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $21,935
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,995
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,975
2021 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD