Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gary Furman
Gary Furman at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me

Gary Furman

Sales Consultant

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews
5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Gary Furman

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process with Signature Auto was amazing and simple!..."

- Fredrick.lluberes32

The process with Signature Auto was amazing and simple! Gary was able to find me the car I was looking for and even beat the dealers offer deals! Did even better than I expected with the delivery and brought it straight to my job after I got off! If you’re thinking of purchasing or leasing a car ask for Gary and you can expect a great car with an even better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure to work with Gary. He was very friendly..."

- connie

Was a pleasure to work with Gary. He was very friendly and made the whole transaction smooth. I will recommend him and Signature Auto Group to everyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second leased car with Gary Furman and I am a very happy..."

- Obreshkova

Second leased car with Gary Furman and I am a very happy with his services. Vlad (don't know his lastname) brought me the car he was very knowledgeable and professional too. Great experience all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most easy and hassle free car buying..."

- Nicholasregalbuto

One of the most easy and hassle free car buying experiences I have ever been through Gary mad it so straightforward on every aspect of this new lease he was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and made it easy to get our new car in..."

- jwonder2

Great service and made it easy to get our new car in record time. Gary in particular is super responsive and would definitely use him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price Great service and delivery is a plus..."

- Puma

Great price Great service and delivery is a plus especially with everything going on the world today Gary always makes my leasing experience simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues..."

- None

Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues to get m.j e what i wanted without ever trying to talk me into something else...Gary is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience!!!"

- DimaV

In these difficult times, leasing a car was the easiest thing i've done. Thanks to Gary this process was simple, easy and without issues. Excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing company Gary was very helpful and very..."

- Alexander.levy51

Great leasing company Gary was very helpful and very friendly and super professional Recommended recommended recommended definitely my leasing company!!!!!!!! My review of this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Signature..."

- Kshoyket78

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Signature Leasing . Gary is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He gets you exactly what you want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results