Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Furman.
Gary Furman
Gary Furman at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Furman

Sales Consultant

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Gary Furman

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most easy and hassle free car buying..."

- Nicholasregalbuto

One of the most easy and hassle free car buying experiences I have ever been through Gary mad it so straightforward on every aspect of this new lease he was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and made it easy to get our new car in..."

- jwonder2

Great service and made it easy to get our new car in record time. Gary in particular is super responsive and would definitely use him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price Great service and delivery is a plus..."

- Puma

Great price Great service and delivery is a plus especially with everything going on the world today Gary always makes my leasing experience simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues..."

- None

Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues to get m.j e what i wanted without ever trying to talk me into something else...Gary is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience!!!"

- DimaV

In these difficult times, leasing a car was the easiest thing i've done. Thanks to Gary this process was simple, easy and without issues. Excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing company Gary was very helpful and very..."

- Alexander.levy51

Great leasing company Gary was very helpful and very friendly and super professional Recommended recommended recommended definitely my leasing company!!!!!!!! My review of this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Signature..."

- Kshoyket78

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Signature Leasing . Gary is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He gets you exactly what you want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish. Gary is the best...."

- Wjbtax

Excellent service from start to finish. Gary is the best. Worked with me to get the car that we wanted. Looking forward of getting another vehicle soon. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST ALWAYS!"

- manny26

Always the best prices and always top notch honest service. Gary Furman gave me all my options, and worked out everything that i wanted. Would never get my cars anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car for unbeatable price "

- historical92

I was happy to get a good quote on the car that I wanted. Gary Furman had been very helpful throughout my experience. Would be happy to purchase my next car with him and recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results