About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Gerts.
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Gary Gerts

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Gary Gerts

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience!"

- KatieW

We went to North Coast Auto Mall this past Sunday as it is one of the few dealerships in the area that is open on a Sunday. We knew we wanted a slightly used vehicle and had a list 10 cars long that we wanted to try. We, very fortunately, were helped by Gary Gerts who is a member of their sales team. Thank goodness Gary was so patient with us as we knew we had high expectations for the number of vehicles we wanted to see. In the end we purchased the vehicle that we never even had on our pre-researched list. I would highly suggest North Coast Auto Mall and Gary Gerts for any car shopping you might undertake. Many thanks to Gary and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron in Finance.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best experience great customer service "

- Nomarmoses16

Awesome people great customer service and they found as many options as possible and work there hardest to find the right fit for me. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- linda625

Process went smooth and fast, he got me into something I like in the same day. No complaints at all, recommend to anyone To get a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, stress free "

- Ndeems

Found what I wanted, was allowed to test drive, enjoyed it. Got financed, and approved. Everything I wanted. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER :) There were several other people that assited me, in getting the vehical I was looking at. I wish i could thank everyone equally so thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Service "

- Mpatt23

Gary was great.. very helpful and got us into a car fast and easy! Will definitely recommend and be coming back when need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good stress free environment "

- Jandax

Gary very efficient and knowledgeable . Will recommend to family and friends . Overall process was smooth without any difficulties.Appears to be very stress free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good pricing and service"

- Jdetnerski

One of the easiest purchases I've experienced. Talk to Gary G. In Bedford, he'll treat you right. My only complaint was that the prices were far enough under NADA values I couldn't haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going"

- Sofiahud23

My saleman Gary was very helpful guy and I would recommend him to other people . He was very professional and Patient and got his job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales if you know what you want."

- Millertime

Gary in sales was great. Looked for the perfect car for months and feel we found the right one today. Price was right and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NCAM is a great choice for subprime credit buyers!"

- Eleksisj

The people at NCAM were very helpful and easy to work with. They worked with my and my boyfriend's god awful credit and even used our income to give us a boost. We were able to find a great car with a great price and they even got us down to $0 downpayment with low interest! Really glad I chose this place. They give you all the details upfront and help you along the way. They even accepted my heap of a car as a trade-in. I HIGHLY recommend this place. Our salesman was Gary, cool guy, honest, understanding of what we wanted out of a car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Corey Wullschleger

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 Buick Enclave

$22,253

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,493

2017 Ford Flex

$24,783

2017 Jeep Patriot

$13,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$15,999