About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Gerts.
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.5

Gary Gerts

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Gary Gerts

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Coast Redefined My Used Car Experience"

- Smaybe

I have always dreaded buying a used car. North Coast Auto Mall changed my mind about the whole process. My positives: the vehicle I was interested was actually In stock when I showed up, Gary my sales associate helped me look at other comparables without pushing a higher vehicle, my trade in was in line with KBB value, Nick went over the extended plans with me without being pushy and trying to upsale when it wasn’t in my budget, vehicle was prepped and detailed nicely. My negatives: waiting for paperwork process to finish the deal. I understand this is a first come first serve and it takes time to get everything prepped so not much you can do about that. One positive is that the finance guy who steered me thru the contract and paperwork was great and explained every document without over explaining. Very pleased with my experience and will return to North Coast in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Nelly Gertsburg

Exceptional service and trust worthy staff. Gary and Nick are the best. I'm so happy with my new car, and really glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Kislyansky

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy!"

- Dorrell,Mary

Wasn't planning on buying a different car, but the old car had retirement plans for the winter. Seen this dealership on the web and noticed how great proved their cars were compared to other dealerships. Same cars at a better price. So decided to make the 70 mile trip. Walked in was greeted by salesman Gary Gerts. He was wonderful and very helpful. We had no appointment but he made us feel like we were his number one client. He went out got the cars we were interested in, warmed them up and scraped all the ice and snow off. One of the best sales guys I dealt with. Alex in finance made the buying fast and easy. I would definitely up from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales "

- Adix

Gary was great he help me and my family I have an awesome experience and would recommend him and this place to everyone Grat job great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice friendly and courteous experience"

- Subaru2016

It was a pleasant experience staff was nice and friendly not pressured or pushed it all made me feel very comfortable with purchase of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- CBoddy

This is the second time I have bought a car from North Coast Auto. I am a repeat customer! When my teen starts shopping for a car... I will be at this car dealership again. The prices are the lowest in the industry. The whole process is great. Good customer service, stand behind their word, and no pressure sales. I’ve been to the big new car dealerships and that usually takes 5-6 hours to buy a car ...... Completely exhausting. A couple hours is all it takes for this company. I am a picky buyer and take a while to make a decision, Gary was always patient with me and never pressured me into anything. They are down to earth without all the sugar coating. I will be back! Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Heidicem

Gary was very friendly and helpful he try his best for us to be comfortable buying a car He show everything about car and tell us what to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Abreug

These guys are good. Although is busy they make it feel like you are the only one there. Excellent customer orientation and great service. Took time to understand my concerns and eventually ended up buying a good car at a very affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 1edisonfan

Purchased A 2013 Navigator L from Brooke and she was fantastic! Between her and Nick they were able to take care of my needs for a new vehicle. Would recommend these two for your used auto needs! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Brooke Kelly

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole G is a boss"

- Iuz22000

Nicole was a complete professional and I would highly recommend her and North Coast Auto Mall to my friends and family. My dealings were hassle free and absolutely wonderful. 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nicole G

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,773

2016 Ford Edge

$24,833

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,873

2017 Ford Edge

$27,923

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,833