About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Gerts.
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.1

Gary Gerts

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Gary Gerts

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicole G is a boss"

- Iuz22000

Nicole was a complete professional and I would highly recommend her and North Coast Auto Mall to my friends and family. My dealings were hassle free and absolutely wonderful. 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nicole G

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible "

- Lm5543

2 wks ago today I started calling about a vehicle they had advertised. First day I called I'm told it was in service center and would be back Monday or Tuesday and they would call me too look at it. So those days no call. Now 2 wks later and after 4 sales reps that refuse to call me back. Finally Stephanie calls the truck is back but it's sale pending. Really horrible service! I'll never recommend them. I can't even rate them a 1 star because they were no help at all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew Chirino and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast. Please allow me to apologize for your experience with us. I would love to speak with you regarding this and would like to help if possible. My contact information is below and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Matthew Chirino 917-374-5453 Customer Service Manager

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer "

- Kcobra17

Nicole G was fantastic. She wasn't pushy and if she didn't have the answers to my questions, she found out in minutes! She really fought for me as a buyer and made me the proud owner of my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Nicole G

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buyer Beware"

- cdurf

June 6th reached out to Gary G. @ ncautoauction to purchase a 2017 A4. He sends me some information with pictures and carfax copy of the car. I ask him if I could have the car held for the weekend (June 10th) so that I can pick up the car. Gary said that the car is being test driven now and He can't hold the car until this weekend even with money down. I go to my local bank and arrange the loan and call my insurance company with the VIN. June 7th I reach back out to Gary G. ask about the car again and talked about delivery options. Gary passes me off to Nick from Finance who explains to me that the car has to be inspected independently before ncautoauction can ship the car? Not sure why but I really want the car so I fill out their financing app because they said they would hold the car and @ 4:00pm Nick agrees to sell the car to me. He sends me a business card for an independent inspector and I call the garage to make them aware of the incoming car. At this point Nick says that they will have the car over in the morning to the independent garage and I should have the car by Tuesday or Wednesday of next week. June 8th I call the independent garage @ noon and he states that he didn't receive the car. I text Nick for some status....no response. June 9th I call ncautoauction by phone. I get a lady who tells me that Nick will be in contact with me about the car. Nothing happens...I call Nick @ noon and he tells me that the car will be over to the independent garage by 1:00pm. At this point something doesn't feel right. I repeatedly ask for a routing number to send my downpayment and keep getting ignored. I call late on June 9th to the garage. Again car hasn't showed up yet. June 10th I proceed to get a cashiers check ready because I hadn't received the routing number. I call ncautoauction but no replies on the status of my car. June 12th I get a text @ 10:40am from Nick. "Hey Chris, this is Nick over at North Coast. The vehicle went through our inspection and because of an electrical issue with the head until of the vehicle we sent it back to the auction. I'm sorry for the inconvenience but we don't sell cars with major issues so we are getting our money back from the auction for the vehicle." So a couple of things here that seems fishy...didn't you have the car the whole time? and the bit about testing drivers from last Tuesday seems like a lie looking back. Secondly why does the car say sold on your website. I mean this Nick guys lies to me the whole xxxx time gets my finance applications agrees to terms and then tells me this. Come on. June 12th I ask to get a manager's email....Nick says he will send me the email address and of course he doesn't. I find the owner's email from google and ask Nick if this is the correct email. I get the response that he works in Miami and not in Cleveland. I have to ask again then who do I contact. He gives me an email address of a Jason.f@neautocredit.com. "He is in a meeting and I told him of your situation so he will email you when he's available. He is aware of your situation. I am still awaiting the email. In the mean time I sent and email to the owner because everything Nick tells me is BS. The funny part of this is that I'm a repeat buyer and this is how I'm treated. I am done with them and advise anyone else to steer clear of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Falish

Jul 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast. I would love the opportunity to speak to you so that I may help change your experience. Our goal is to always ensure that our customers leave satisfied!! Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall 917-374-5453

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and shipping cost"

- Jlude997

I just purchased my vehicle with the help of Gary Gerts and Nock Ciocanelea and they provided me with great customer service and a very low shipping cost as I'm in Houston Tx. Would definitely recommend this dealership with you are out of state. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

Feb 16, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False Advertising"

- Shrewdman

I drove an hour and a half to look at a car. When I arrived at the dealership they didn't have the car that was advertised online. The car description online described power everything and cruise control etc. The car at the dealership didn't have power anything. This place is dishonest and I wouldn't recommend them unless you want to be deceived and most like ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2017

Shrewdman responded

I will be filing a complaint with the BBB and will be warning everyone I know and posting online how you guys do business. FALSE ADVERTISING!

Feb 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

I'm terribly sorry that you feel this way, we always try to respond as quickly and honestly as we can to all of our reviews. I apologize again for this misunderstanding again we have many cars and do our best to keep everything as up to date as possible. I understand that you were scheduled for a test drive and sincerely apologize the vehicle was no longer there when you arrived. Once again without a deposit we cannot assure the vehicle will be there when a customer arrives. We never want any of our customer to leave our dealership unsatisfied and apologize that in this case it seems you have, and for this we are terribly sorry. I hope that my response conveys to you that we absolutely do our very best to rectify any situation that may arise. I understand your frustration as i see that your were very interested in a particular vehicle, if you would like i can have a member of our sales team see if we have a comparable vehicle that may be to your liking. If this is something you may be interested in please feel free to contact me at anytime. Again we sincerely apologize and appreciate your time. Best regards, Bianca Ramjit Customer Care Coordinator

Feb 14, 2017

Shrewdman responded

What a garbage response. The car advertised was never there. I had an appointment to test drive the car. It is your intention to mislead the buyer that's how you do business.

Feb 14, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hello, I want to apologize for any miscommunication on our end, We sell many cars daily so our website is constantly being updated to accommodate. With that being said we offer our customers the opportunity to put a deposit on a vehicle in order to hold that vehicle for them. If a deposit is not made on a vehicle of interest we cannot hold the vehicle it can be sold at anytime. All of this information is available on our website and i apologize if this was not explained and conveyed to you prior to driving our to our dealership. It is absolutely never our intention to mislead any of our potential customers it is always a priority to offer the very best service to everyone that walks through our doors. I am very sorry that in this case there seems to be some confusion as to available and unavailable vehicles. As we do our very best to keep a updated site unfortunately if a deposit is not made we cannot guarantee that a vehicle will not be sold. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We thank you for your feedback, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customer care coordinator 216-672-3572

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car had some concerns"

- Tfastline

Mathew with customer service helped me with my purchasing concerns. He was friendly and professional. I appreciate his willingness to make my experience one that is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Wullschleger

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- William Duvall

I bought a 2014 ram 3500 with 20kmiles on it and was told there was a factory warranty but my sales person lied. But then Isabella Rosales went above and beyond. She is a veteran just like me and got me a aftermarket warranty for the factory and powertrain. I am so impressed how she helped me out and went above and beyond more than any other dealer has gone in past. I definitely recommend them and will definitely speak to her to buy another truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea , Isabella Rosales

Nov 03, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you William!

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac SRX"

- Cadillac

Fantastic professional staff .Helpful and customer satisfaction oriented. The purchase was a great experience and would recommend others to deal with such a dealer staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Rob Ghotra , Isabella

Oct 28, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you!!!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anything to get you in the door...."

- Unethical

I worked with Gary for a week on a truck that I loved. We set an appointment for Saturday and even received an email from three different salesmen the morning of stating they couldn't wait for me to see the vehicle. We drove 2 1/2 hours and when we got there "someone" had let a buyer put a deposit on the truck. Hey but there have other vehicles to show us!! Now the fun part....my girlfriend and I have email/called them and four different salesmen have stated that they would love to show us this truck and when can we come in. It's amazing how quickly they email you when they want you to come in to the dealership but when we replied stating this situation they refuse to even talk to you. I've never been treated like this in my life and I'll be contacting the BBB and possibly other parties to discuss this false advertising that is obviously their normal routine. **Update** I sent you an email in response to your reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Shteyngarts, Edward Koziol

Oct 25, 2016

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Hello, I am so sorry this has happened to you, this is most defiantly NOT how we want our customers to feel after visiting our dealership. We take our customers feedback very seriously as it always helps us to make continued improvements at North Coast. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the details of your visit in hopes of changing the outlook you have and to personally apologize to you for this experience you had. We strive to assure ALL our customers are satisfied and happy with the service they receive so hearing this i can assure you your feedback will be shared with the proper team members and departments. Thank you for your time, Sincerely, Bianca Ramjit Customer care manager 216-672-3572 customercare@northcoastauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,583

2014 Acura TSX

$16,193

2014 BMW X3

$24,193

2017 Toyota Sienna

$30,193

2014 Toyota Venza

$18,293

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$35,693

2017 Ford Flex

$27,993