About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Gerts.
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Gary Gerts

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Gary Gerts

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Willchelle

Gary G was absolutely the best. He was very patient with us and he helped us make the right decision. We will be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Fesperman , Nicole

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Personal Account"

- Chrys4Christ

WOW! I was really excited about buying my SUV! Gary Gerts is the best salesman hands down! He had the patience of Job. The atmosphere was busy, however Gary never lost track of the many tasks he performed. I highly recommend this dealership, just ask for Gary Gerts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Chris Lawrentz , Joe

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- TREZZ

This dealership will work with you and try there best to get you a good deal on a vehicle and they let you test drive vehicles alone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get the job done"

- Shana

Lia and Gary gave us the tools to get what was wanted, with great pricing and timing. Made it a good experience for our daughter's first official car. Worth taking a look at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Gary '"

- Faye93

Got a great car even with my set back Thanks! a lot to the entire staff at north coast auto being self employed wasn't a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car"

- No bull

Found the car online, test drive it. Bought it. The car could have been gotten ready while we waited but they didn't take it to get it detailed until too late so we have to come back to have it done, that kinda sucked. The one guy really wanted me to get the extended warranty, I don't ever buy that crap. He came back with a lower price for extended warranty, still no. It was busy so I had to wait a while, other than that it was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED!!!!"

- Aldridgeway4141

PLEASE GO CHECK OUT NORTH COAST AUTO MALL!! I PURCHASED A 2014 NISSAN MAXIMA ASK FOR GARY GERTS!! VERY FAST AND FRIENDLY WILL GET YOU DRIVING TODAY!!!!:-))))))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services and very friendly staff."

- Monalisa007

The staff were patient, knowledgeable and gave excellent service. I will be back when purchasing my second vehicle. Honest staff like yours made a difference in my purchase decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Issari, Labryant Abercrombie , Jimmy Elder

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Awesome!!"

- Qiana Dianne Pope

They worked with us for the best deal possible. Friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicles and eased the car purchasing experience. We love our car and its perfect for our family as well as our budget. Thanks NCAC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and friendly people. "

- Wasem123melika’

I had a great experience buying a car from north coast auto mall couple of days ago. The service was great. They don’t try to push people to buy their car. They simply give the keys of the car and let you test drive it by yourself and then decide whether you like it or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,499

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$24,493

2015 Honda Accord

$10,993

2011 Kia Soul

$10,255

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$197,673

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999

2016 Honda Fit

$8,973