About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Gerts.
Gary Gerts
Gary Gerts, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Gary Gerts

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Gary Gerts

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Happy customer

Gary Gerts helped me as soon as I walked in. Gary is very professional and helpful. He made the process of finding the car that fit my needs easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron, Corey Wullschleger

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Fargo18

Gary helped me every step of the way. Everything was a smooth process and explained fully each step. I got a 2018 with low mileage, I’m so ecstatic!!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car, easy process"

- Sll0711

Gary helped me find a car very quickly. Buying a car is a process, papers, waiting for the banks to respond, making a decision and then waiting on the bank a little more. Gary made this process as quick and easy as possible and showed me cars that were ONLY within the price ranges (down payment, monthly payment, and overall cost) that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Steph

I am very apprehensive when it comes to car dealerships but I felt very comfortable when it came time to sit down and talk to Gary ! He is a very nice guy that made my experience a comfortable one. This dealership is a 100% not pushy at all and really care about your needs. They work with you to make things work in your favor. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone especially if you are uncomfortable when going to look for cars.. They are all very nice and courteous! Thanks to the whole sales team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Corey Wullschleger

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service! "

- Nserger

Gary G Was awesome even being crazy busy, still provided great customer service, stepped right out when we got there, asked a few question gave us his card to ask him any questions after looking around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer."

- Marina1

Gary was great. We bought our 2nd vehicle from North Coast Auto Mall and are very satisfied. Ask for Gary, he is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, patient, provided a great experience."

- abena63

Great guys, wonderful experience. Happy Father's Day!!! These gentlemen provided a quality transaction for me and my son. Buying his first car as a college junior and building credit is important. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a Cadillac "

- Kniz71

Gary Gerts and Aaron were great. Got the car I wanted at a great price! Lot was busy but they gave me time and space to make the right decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron in finance

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi car buying"

- ablunk292@gmail.com

Found a great car in my price range quickly. The only thing that I would wish was better was the financing. This part took a long time. Our sales professional Gary helped us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at North Coast."

- Juddp64

Our experience at North Coast was ver uplifting, comfortable and exciting. Our sales representative (Gary) did a fantastic job of assisting and making sure we got the vehicle we came for!! I will certainly pass the word on about this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,000

2014 Audi A5

$18,699

2015 Lexus GS

$23,993

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,293

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,665

2014 Ford Focus

$7,999

2017 Lincoln Continental

$35,993

2009 Ford Fusion

$10,275