Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Mendelblatt.
Gary Mendelblatt
Gary Mendelblatt at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Gary Mendelblatt

Director of Insurance

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have worked as an agency owner, a Director of Sales, a Compliance Officer, a VP General Manager of a commercial lines multiple location agency, and headed a few new start up businesses.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 1 mo

15 Reviews of Gary Mendelblatt

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Was great.everybody that I was working with..."

- davonte.armstrong54 Verified Customer

The Service Was great.everybody that I was working with was very kinda and helpful even thought they was working with other people in between me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience buying a new car from..."

- landsbeck1 Verified Customer

Very pleased with our experience buying a new car from David Hobbs Honda. Tom Dulaney Jr. was nice to work with, and very knowledgeable. Exceeded in meeting our expectations! Happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely..."

- RENEUX85 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be..."

- jamesxwp34 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be recommending to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go to David Hobbs for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had..."

- tashahadaway882@gmail.com Verified Customer

They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had come in after me.. I am very happy with my new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the experience very nice ppl very respectful very..."

- mdyson304 Verified Customer

I like the experience very nice ppl very respectful very good customer service Gary Nd Tracey are the best they helped me in every way they could I told my friends about u guys u will be getting more customers soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Morales

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Jr was amazing from start to finish. Helped us decide..."

- KailaR Verified Customer

Tom Jr was amazing from start to finish. Helped us decide which vehicle we wanted by breaking down the features and prices. Also test driving them all until we knew what we wanted. We went with the 2020 Odyssey Touring. Gary and Saida helped with our insurance quote. That helped us decide we could go with the Luxury model. Bobbie was amazing in finance as well. We truly felt like family. Amazing customer service by everyone. We are David Hobbs Honda Customers for life now. Thank you all so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Tom Dulaney Jr., Tom Dulaney , Saida Gonzalez 5 stars !

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and pricing. Very courteous and helpful to..."

- IHGIHG77 Verified Customer

Great service and pricing. Very courteous and helpful to buy the car I would be happy with. No pressure, explained all the features and benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

David Hobbs Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great First Car Experience"

- adriannaray912 Verified Customer

This was the first dealership I visited to look for a used car. Tim made my first car experience smooth and uncomplicated. I really appreciate how much Tim helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Olson, Aaron Moreno

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- adottreshardimon2017 Verified Customer

I got my first car thanks to Tom jr and Aaron they did that..... great salesman great customer service TOM HAS THE PERFECT SEAT I said that because he was the FIRST PERSON I SAW and I got my first car he was cool.... the over all experience was fun it’s not like shopping for shoes though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

David Hobbs Honda responded

We agree, buying a car is way better than buying a brand new pair of shoes. Thank you very much for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,995

used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$22,995

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,990

2020 Honda Insight

$22,990

used 2018 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $25,135

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

$25,135