Gary Weinbrecht
Gary Weinbrecht at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Gary Weinbrecht

General Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Gary Weinbrecht

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can’t go wrong dealing with the team of people at Falcone Subaru. I have bought many cars in my lifetime. Some dealers have been good and some I would never return to but I will be loyal to Falcone S More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, John Clark , Alex Moffett

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene is great to work with. He is a pro and knows how to help the customer with what they need. I went in thinking I could not afford to lease an Outback. I came in to test d More

by Susan E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Neal

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Love-Encore Visit with Betsy Taylor was excellent! I had been overwhelmed reading all 1he printed material in the glove compartment of my new Outback. Betsy patiently answered my questions and helped m More

by malcolmwsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2022 Subaru outback. Falcone was very customer focused, straightforward, and honest. Even though there was a hiccup in the process for me, they went out of their way to take care the prob More

by mcp
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my one on one with Betsy this afternoon from Falcone. I have never experienced anything like what Subaru has been doing for me. No other automaker has provided this much attention to there custo More

by steve.williamson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bartelson, Betsy Taylor , Jenny ? Finance

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting. She was great. I only had a few questions, but she went beyond that and showed me several helpful suggestions. Everyone at Falcone has been great to More

by bradd.maccallum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for p More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the professionalism and level of service I received at Falcone. Everyone was thoughtful and explained everything thoroughly. They made the process very easy, and I would highly rec More

by Justin A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Ermir Bektesoski

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I had dealings with at Falcone Subaru was very helpful and friendly. They all did whatever was necessary to help and get the information I asked for. It was unlike any prior car buying experience More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ermir Bektesoski , Mike McKinney, Jenny Berry

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While at Falcone Subaru, the one thing that kept running through my mind was Teamwork! I truly felt that my excitement was also felt by all that I came into contact with. I feel as if I have made some new f More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Steffon Young , Met Nick Kirk, Service Consultant

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD