Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Weinbrecht
Gary Weinbrecht at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Gary Weinbrecht

General Manager

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Gary Weinbrecht

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Love-Encore Visit with Betsy Taylor was excellent! I..."

- malcolmwsmith

My Love-Encore Visit with Betsy Taylor was excellent! I had been overwhelmed reading all 1he printed material in the glove compartment of my new Outback. Betsy patiently answered my questions and helped me sort it out. She also showed me where to look when I had more questions in the future. If I was still having any difficulties, she encouraged me to text her. Thank you Steffon Young, Jon Wilson, Gary Weinbrecht and Betsy Taylor for making our new car shopping experience at Falcone such a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2022 Subaru outback. Falcone was very..."

- mcp

I bought a 2022 Subaru outback. Falcone was very customer focused, straightforward, and honest. Even though there was a hiccup in the process for me, they went out of their way to take care the problem. I would recommend talking to Falcone before purchasing Subaru from another dealer.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moffett

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my one on one with Betsy this afternoon from..."

- steve.williamson

I enjoyed my one on one with Betsy this afternoon from Falcone. I have never experienced anything like what Subaru has been doing for me. No other automaker has provided this much attention to there customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bartelson, Betsy Taylor , Jenny ? Finance

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting...."

- bradd.maccallum

Met with Betsy Taylor today for my Love Encore meeting. She was great. I only had a few questions, but she went beyond that and showed me several helpful suggestions. Everyone at Falcone has been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the..."

- Cheryl

Nick was a true pleasure to work with in selecting the perfect vehicle for our family. With the assistance of Nick and Falcone, the vehicle of choice was located at another dealer and made available for purchase thru Falcone. Nick provided regular updates during the entire process. At delivery, Nick even assisted transferring belongs from our old car and proved to be extremely knowledgeable on our new purchase. Falcone offered a fair price on our trade and purchase alike. The financing process was quick and easy also. I loved the online experience and that our documents were loaded to a flash drive. The entire purchase process was a breeze and pleasant to say the least. Every question was answered without hesitation. More importantly, the customer service was second to none! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the professionalism and level of..."

- Justin A.

Very pleased with the professionalism and level of service I received at Falcone. Everyone was thoughtful and explained everything thoroughly. They made the process very easy, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. They made me feel welcome as a customer, and not just a sales number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Ermir Bektesoski

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had dealings with at Falcone Subaru was very..."

- Ray

Everyone I had dealings with at Falcone Subaru was very helpful and friendly. They all did whatever was necessary to help and get the information I asked for. It was unlike any prior car buying experience I’ve had. There was never any pressure. I would recommend anyone to give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ermir Bektesoski , Mike McKinney, Jenny Berry

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While at Falcone Subaru, the one thing that kept running..."

- Elaine

While at Falcone Subaru, the one thing that kept running through my mind was Teamwork! I truly felt that my excitement was also felt by all that I came into contact with. I feel as if I have made some new friends and look forward to going back for any needs I may have for my wonderful new Subaru Forester. I believe Customer Service is priority #1 for Falcone. Thank you Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Steffon Young , Met Nick Kirk, Service Consultant

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for making it an easy transaction. We..."

- AscentOwner

Thank you so much for making it an easy transaction. We keep coming back to Falcone because of the people and service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Alex Moffett

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary really took care of us on behalf of Alex. He easily..."

- Donutninja

Gary really took care of us on behalf of Alex. He easily got us to to payment we wanted and it was a awesome value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Alex Moffett

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,990
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,990
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gold Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car, priced at $5,900
2007 Honda Accord
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $19,790
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive