Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gene Neal.
Gene Neal
Gene Neal at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Gene Neal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me

131 Reviews of Gene Neal

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had (and I have bought..."

- j.obnch.3

Best car buying experience I have had (and I have bought a number of new cars in my life). I felt seen and respected, something an older woman rarely feels at a car dealer! Salesman Gene worked with me to locate a vehicle that met my needs and price range, then had it delivered from Ohio. Finance officer Jon explained my financing and optional benefits that were available to me in a friendly, efficient manner. At no time did I feel pressure to add any extras. When I called the service department to set time for clear coat application on my car, Nick returned my call in a timely manner. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Betsy Taylor did a fantastic job explaining all the “bells and whistles” on my new Crosstrek. I am certainly not tech savvy so she was very patient and kind in answering all my questions. She gave me information about my car’s control panel that made me feel comfortable driving it! So thank you to everyone for making this a great experience 😁. Up to this point I would give Falcone and its employees an A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was right on time for our appointment & was most..."

- hestehman

Betsy was right on time for our appointment & was most professional, yet very pleasant & most patient! She took all the needed time for us to understand the finer points on our new Subaru! Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy was very helpful in getting me familiar with all..."

- bekayr5763

Betsy was very helpful in getting me familiar with all the bells & whistles in my new Forester. I had a great time! Thank you Betsy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good. Dealership is very busy and..."

- mmcollings

Overall experience was good. Dealership is very busy and I felt like my salesman was juggling several customers at one time, which led to some items being overlooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase encore follow up meeting was great. Betsy was..."

- LEGAN2012

My purchase encore follow up meeting was great. Betsy was very knowledgeable about the car features and quite helpful in every way. It is a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was fantastic to work with and..."

- Davis113

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic to work with and made the process simple and fast. No pressure, no games, just honest people with integrity helping me find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene had provided transportation to dealer for my test..."

- tlenahan

Gene had provided transportation to dealer for my test drive and was waiting for me. Test went smoothly as well as his part of the transaction, but I had to wait for over three hours to sign final papers to get title before I could leave. Betsy was very friendly and helpful and said that if I ever had more questions she would be available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Betsy did a great job of bringing us up to speed on some..."

- rmphillips4

Betsy did a great job of bringing us up to speed on some of the technology on our Outback. She answered our questions well, and assured us we can get in touch with her as other questions arise. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kitner, Betsy Taylor

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Neal took time and..."

- klytle54

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Neal took time and showed me a variety of vehicles. I would highly recommend going and see Neal for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted, Gene found it and worked with me to..."

- eric

I knew what I wanted, Gene found it and worked with me to get it done. Jennifer in finance care of me as well, and made it a lot easier than the previous new car that I bought. Thumbs up all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,159
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,484
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,038
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD