Gene Neal
Gene Neal at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Gene Neal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
5.0
180 Reviews
5.0

180 Reviews

Write a Review

180 Reviews of Gene Neal

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best auto-buying experience I've ever had. Superb customer service with no pressure. They provided all pertinent information and answered all our questions. More

by cjwanner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falcone has been amazing to work with. They have had great communication with us through the whole buying process. I even loved the one on one attention when it came to returning to the de More

by beth.stegemoller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely impressed and helped by Betsy’s “class”! She was very patient and didn’t seem to mind my many questions! I am a senior, minority lady and this beautiful car was a gift from my daughter with More

by creationsbyginger
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene is great to work with. He is a pro and knows how to help the customer with what they need. I went in thinking I could not afford to lease an Outback. I came in to test d More

by Susan E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are honest and dependable and do not try to put in hidden fees as some other Subaru dealers More

by Batann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson , Alex Moffett

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy and Falcone have been fabulous to me, with helping me with all my issues. More

by char6722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Thomas, Betsy Taylor

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene Neal is absolutely fabulous! He takes his time and is so patient with you, it makes everything so simple. We feel like Gene is now part of the family. Everyone Falcone has More

by ceeindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson , Tony in service

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was very kind and helped me take a big step in life and was very informative and detailed More

by saidi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once Falcone received notice of delivery of our car, everything went smoothly with the closing of the deal and delivery of the car. We received very fair value for our trade-in. More

by ericm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene Neal and Jon Wilson made it an amazing experience for us. Would highly recommend this dealership. Staff was very friendly and helpful. More

by lbechner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson , Alex Moffett

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,813
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,405
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,490
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,990
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk / Black Roof exterior
AWD