Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Genna Cecil.
Genna Cecil
Genna  Cecil at Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville
Refer Me
4.9

Genna Cecil

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Genna Cecil

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with purchasing a car from Genna Cecil has..."

- Kaleb15

My experience with purchasing a car from Genna Cecil has been unmatched. She makes the car buying process so comfortable and seamless. She worked with me the entire time and accommodated me throughout the process. Mercedes Benz of Huntsville and Genna Cecil have made me a life long costumer and i look Forward to doing business with them next time I’m in the market for purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Moskow

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz..."

- Rshuford9381

Genna is the reason I come back to Mercedes Benz Huntsville. She is a pleasure to work with and is always fair and treats people with respect. She seems to know everything about the cars and is always willing to help. She is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first luxury vehicle I have ever bought. I..."

- Gary.holzheimer

This is the first luxury vehicle I have ever bought. I bought my wife a 2020 GLB for her birthday. I can't be any more grateful for the wonderful top-notch service graciously given by Genna. This was the easiest and least stressful experience I have ever had purchasing anything, especially a vehicle. Even walking through the doors for the first time ever (after Genna already assisted me with picking a GLB-sending me specs, pics, answering questions, and completing financing) I was greeted by the sales manager Max. Even though I only mentioned the GLB was for my wife's birthday one time during my phone interactions with Genna, she had placed the bow on the vehicle (very nice surprise for my wife and I). Everyone was very friendly, professional, and willing to help in any way. Luxury service to go with a luxury vehicle indeed! Thank you to Genna and the MBHSV for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience! "

- Best Life

From start to finish my experience was fantastic! I purchased my 3rd Mercedes this week and have no intention of ever working with another dealership. Consistently this dealership provides fantastic service and all the employees go above and beyond to make sure the customers are happy. This was my first experience with Genna Cecil and she is a fantastic saleswoman. Wonderful to work with start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genna and Scott were great! This is the second vehicle I..."

- Nora

Genna and Scott were great! This is the second vehicle I purchase at this dealership and although my first experience was not good at all, this is a new team and they were great. I built my car so I got everything that was important to me. I’ll keep this one for a while, because I truly love everything about it. There will be a next time and I’ll custom build it as well. It make take longer to get it but it’s worth the wait. It certainly was a happy day for everyone when I took it home. They truly tried everything they could to keep my payments and interest low. They succeeded! Thank you guys for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Moskow

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genna took such good care of me. Mercedes was the last..."

- AngelaNash

Genna took such good care of me. Mercedes was the last place I thought I would find a car for me. They are the BEST!!!! Thank you for the great customer service and going the extra mile to make me feel special!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Nicely

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!"

- marlajdwhite

Working with Genna was the best experience ever! She made me feel 100% comfortable and answered all of my questions with such patience. She was very attentive and ensured that I received the best service. Overall, the Mercedes Benz of Huntsville team truly exemplifies extraordinary customer care! There was not an idle moment for me. Many of their team members went above and beyond to contribute to the excellent service. I left the establishment feeling like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Car Shopping Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer For Sure

This Dealership really makes you feel like family! This was my 2nd Mercedes C-class. Genna Cecil is my go to girl! She has an outstanding knowledge and has always answered every question I have ever asked. Her bubbly personality is definitely a plus. John Totten was also very helpful to set my car up with apple CarPlay. If your looking for a dealership that is knowledgeable with great customer service then Mercedes of Huntsville is highly recommended in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Totten

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Nissian Altima"

- Dhinten

I found a the car I was looking for at the Mercedes dealership and the experience was awesome. No pressure tactics and they negotiated with me for a great price on a used car for my daughter. Genna was awesome and very knowledgeable. She was very responsive to my emails with questions I had. If you need a vehicle at Mercedes, ask for Genna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Pendleton98

Genna was highly professional, friendly, great communicator and provided us with a awesome buying experience. We will definitely use her for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $81,580

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$81,580

new 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

Call for Price

new 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price