Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Geoffrey Goodell.
Geoffrey Goodell
Geoffrey Goodell, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Geoffrey Goodell

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

442 Reviews of Geoffrey Goodell

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impresionante "

- ligiabaez18

Claudio y Ricardo nos ayudaron con el proceso de compra del vehículo que deseábamos. Al igual que Oscar el financista Gracias off léase Only volveremos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Claudio"

- jaquelinelugaro

Claudio helped me find the car that I needed at the price I could pay. It was dilligent and excellent. Roger was a great help too. Both made a great team to help me as well many other employees. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jchery2000

Thank everyone for everything Sidney, Ray the Gm and Claude the manager I’m really satisfy with the service this is my 6 cars I really love this place Erick goldstones thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Erik Godston, Jose (Sidney) Pierre-Louis , Ray rodriguez

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car "

- cristian.amon

Good customer Pedro salas great person. And he help me alot buying my car is was a nice buy a car in this diler thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- philr101

I came looking for a vehicle, mike was very helpful. Made the entire process smooth and easy. Sean amazing job on financing. Thank you guys. OFFLEASE ONLY IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!!! ASK FOR MY MAN MIKE MORAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- linrod_symonette03

Excellent customer service. My sales person Sidney was very helpful and made this transaction very smooth and Erick the finance was amazing thank you guys for everything Tia Geoffrey and thank you Claude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good guys"

- niccollette78

These people are the best. Frank was very nice and understanding he made sure I understood everything I was signing because this is my first car that I’m making payments with. Sidney was very nice and made sure the car was the right choice for me. I wasn’t being rushed or anything. The manager was also nice too he helped me out. This is a nice dealership they all need a raise. GOOD JOB TO ALL 3 OF THEM??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Business done Right! "

- tanykawomack1

Totally a great experience with Carlos at OffLeaseOnly. No hassle, straight forward and made my car purchase easy.I highly recommend checking out the car selections, do your research and get the car of your choice without feeling pressure. Never wrote a review about buying a car but this experience truly warranted one. One happy rider!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Carlos Cohen

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2019"

- elierdiaz56

Claudio y Claude nos ayudó en el proceso de compra de mi ram 2019 siempre buscando la manera de tener la aprobación deseada al igual que Chris Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- fabi.97150

Amazing experience i had today i really love this place,i qas expecting more fees but the salesmansidney qas right just $299, i have brought 3 cars on the past at other dealer and they always ckock me with their fees but im satisfy with offleaseonly thank you again Sydney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results

Dealership Inventory (1150 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999