Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Geoffrey Goodell.
Geoffrey Goodell
Geoffrey Goodell at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Geoffrey Goodell

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Geoffrey (Geoff) Goodell was born and raised in New Jersey and moved to Miami in 2012. He first started in the car business in March 2013, working for a franchise dealership and a used car dealer. Geoff felt that he needed a change and the work atmosphere and teamwork with co-workers attracted him to Off Lease Only and he joined the family in November 2015. It’s proven to be a change for the better. When Geoff is not busy helping his customers, he enjoys watersports such as diving, boating, and kayaking, as well as travel, golf, and going to the gym. He has a Shiba Inu, named Belino. Favorite vehicle? Jeep Grand Cherokee Why? It’s what he drives, and he can drive it over any terrain and it will pull his boat. Favorite Quote: “Pain heals. Chicks dig scars. Glory lasts forever. ~Shane Falco Geoffrey went to college for Professional Golf and Business Management. He was a Class A teaching golf professional with a scratch handicap. We're fortunate to have Geoff on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

1259 Reviews of Geoffrey Goodell

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was amazing. He was patient and understanding to..."

- Laurie614

George was amazing. He was patient and understanding to our concerns. He made sure my questions were answered and I left with a smile and the RIGHT set of wheels for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya, George Laffont

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nos refirieron a Off lease only y nos encontramos a Ivan..."

- Makkelo1209

Nos refirieron a Off lease only y nos encontramos a Ivan y nos atendió Ivan y estamos muy contentos. Y también Geoff el manager fue muy bueno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to all the team very helpful as always this is..."

- Janeeyvis

Thank you to all the team very helpful as always this is my second car with you guys and always satisfied thank you hilda and management great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car..."

- Jada.henderson33

Everyone at off lease was so helpful ! I got my car delivered to my house with no problem ! It went very smooth and they were all very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2017 Chevy Bolt. The one we wanted..."

- Siggie

We just purchased a 2017 Chevy Bolt. The one we wanted was in Palm Beach, so they had it shipped to their Miami location. Once we test drove that car we realized it was not quite what we wanted, so our sales rep, Wilfred, gave us the room to find a Bolt we would be happy with, but was always available to get us information. The test drive went well, and because the car was out of factory warranty coverage, We had a long list of items we wanted to check and test to know what we were getting into. Wilfred never rushed us. Once we decided we were going to make the purchase he processed the paperwork quickly and got the car detailed. It looks great!. Finance went smoothly with no pressure to purchase anything. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria, Wilfredo Novoa

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt..."

- Pichi.vara2016

I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt ready to buy i wanted to shop around but after doing all my RESEARCH this one is beyond best of all. Friendly staff financing and of course hilda castro was always attentive to my needs and never stopped following up. Thank you all!! Overally excited and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pichi.vara2016, Thank you for returning to Off Lease Only - Miami to purchase your Toyota Corolla. It’s great to hear that your visits with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that your research found Off Lease Only to be BEYOND BEST OF ALL! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan helped me find the car I wanted, I had a great..."

- Deniecea

Ivan helped me find the car I wanted, I had a great experience overall. I recommend off lease only for first time buyers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Deniecea, We are happy to hear that Ivan was able to help you find and purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only for first time buyers. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the help and staying overtime for me I got..."

- Kinkycurlypocahontas

Thank you for the help and staying overtime for me I got the car that I wanted an amazing deal I’m very grateful with everybody today at Offleaseonly for helping me out will highly recommend this place to everybody thank you so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kinkycurlypocahontas, We are happy to hear that your Off Lease Only team was able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for highly recommending Off Lease Only to everybody. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio. Todo muy bien. Excelente atención de..."

- j.andere

Excelente servicio. Todo muy bien. Excelente atención de Jaime. Thank you Offlease Only! Thank you very much, Geofrey Goodfell for your help during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Maradiaga, Jaime Wever

Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear J.andere, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Jaime and Geoffrey. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service time was very well spent Hilda was..."

- Kte1205

Great service time was very well spent Hilda was wonderful very professional I got in and out with bad feeling about buying an car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,259 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,999

2017 Buick Encore

$14,999

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $11,999

2018 Honda Fit

$11,999

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,499

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,499

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,999

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,999

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,499

2017 Cadillac ATS

$20,499

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$14,999