Geoffrey Goodell
Geoffrey Goodell at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Geoffrey Goodell

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
2,039 Reviews

Geoffrey (Geoff) Goodell was born and raised in New Jersey and moved to Miami in 2012. He first started in the car business in March 2013, working for a franchise dealership and a used car dealer. Geoff felt that he needed a change and the work atmosphere and teamwork with co-workers attracted him to Off Lease Only and he joined the family in November 2015. It’s proven to be a change for the better. When Geoff is not busy helping his customers, he enjoys watersports such as diving, boating, and kayaking, as well as travel, golf, and going to the gym. He has a Shiba Inu, named Belino. Favorite vehicle? Jeep Grand Cherokee Why? It’s what he drives, and he can drive it over any terrain and it will pull his boat. Favorite Quote: “Pain heals. Chicks dig scars. Glory lasts forever. ~Shane Falco Geoffrey went to college for Professional Golf and Business Management. He was a Class A teaching golf professional with a scratch handicap. We're fortunate to have Geoff on our team!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

2039 Reviews of Geoffrey Goodell

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and hassle free! Love coming here to make a car purchase without hassles. Thanks Alex More

by Dlo1206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buen trato de Alex y Cesar. Muy atentos y pacientes. El lugar tiene mucha variedad para escoger More

by Marisleydis.lara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ariel was hands on with my purchase! He made sure everything is going well l, explained the process and he was making my purchase super quick:) More

by Eniko Dull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez, Ariel Rodriguez

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very nice patient. Helpful and wanted to make sure I liked the cat before I bought it!! More

by megreilly66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Girot, Ariel Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Megreilly66, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ariel. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias a Claude y Lucan por ese mercedes nuevo La señora y yo de regreso a off léase salimos felices de nuevo con tremendo SUV Buen negocio More

by Lazaroquintana50
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Lazaroquintana50, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Lazaroquintana50, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and corey were both very helpful. Alex answered all my questions and helped me through the process , everything went smoothly. More

by Aimeeapollo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Aimeeapollo, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodríguez fue el vendedor que nos atendió excelente el trato muy profesional lo recomiendo 100% More

by Perezleyvayuselkeoma
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Perezleyvayuselkeoma, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Perezleyvayuselkeoma, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

claudio Rodriguez great job. i got what i wanted thanks off lease only miami great More

by Stm125305
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Stm125305, We are happy to hear that Claudio was able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your Chevy Malibu and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

Jun 29, 2022

Stm125305 responded

You're welcome and thanks for your service

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy Hilda castro best sales person very good experience thank you offleaseonly Miami More

by Michael.md1719
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Castro, Genesis Girot

Jun 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Michael.md1719, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Hilda. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help great service. I’m so happy about my car. Thanks off lease More

by Denishalowe3
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Denishalowe3, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you're so happy with your Mercedes-Benz. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,039 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $26,999
2017 Audi A3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,599
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,999
2020 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,999
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $31,495
2018 Audi A5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $51,995
2020 Cadillac XT6
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive