Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Geoffrey Taylor.
Geoffrey Taylor
Geoffrey Taylor, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Geoffrey Taylor

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

92 Reviews of Geoffrey Taylor

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great. Thanks Geoffrey!"

- justinbqz

The service was great. Salesman and representatives gave me a step by step process and walked me through the whole thing. Very happy with my car and I am very happy with the service I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Justinbqz, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are very happy with your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Allison43

Just wanna say thank you to Geoffrey Taylor went and got through the same day he's a blessing and i recommend him to everyone i know god bless man.He went above and beyond to help me out great customer service...highly recommended gets jod done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Allison43, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Geoffrey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you recommend Geoffrey and Off Lease Only. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service..Value..Friendly..Quality"

- WillSchoenfeld

This is my second experience with Off Lease Only .com. The first one we bought the car it was in West Palm Beach it was a smaller place but it was nice and they were serving hamburgers and hotdogs and barbecue on a Saturday. Now add a new location in North Lauderdale beautiful facility with the same kind and friendly people. Very happy with my price.. a similar car that I saw at a different place was $500 more than here plus I was offered Less on my trade-in about $5500 from them....$6600 from offleaseonly . But what really sold me was the fact that that other place had over 1500 in dealer fees we're at the only fee in Off Lease Only is 299. That's a big difference...VALUE at Offleaseonly.com Geoffrey was super... he showed a lot of patience for me because I was unsure of myself and what I wanted. Dave was great he's the one that changed the deal because he offered me a better trade-in value for my car.. and the other day was great and just answering my in between questions.. and who could say anything more about Theresa Fowler the new general manager... she stepped in and with her charm smoothed out everything for me. I extremely recommend this place and this crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear WillSchoenfeld, Thank you so much for your second purchase and thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- souljasim

Geoffrey took the time out to walk the lot with me for over an hour to find the perfect car for me and my family. I will definitely be back for a GS!!! Complete Island Vibes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Patrick Taylor

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Souljasim, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Geoffrey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating and you found the perfect car for you and your family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Kmorganhall

OLO thanks for providing the BEST customer service during my purchase. This has been the best experience I've ever had with purchasing a car. Geoffrey Taylor you're the BEST. Roan you've trained him well. Dwight thanks for assigning Geoffrey as my salesmen. Amazing Teamwork!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Dwight Anderson

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Kmorganhall, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Repeat Customer"

- Satisfied Second Time OLO Buyer

I returned to OLO for a second used car hunt, and must say I am very pleased again with my second OLO experience and ecstatic my purchase, primarily due to the excellent sales service I received, and my comfort level with the experience. Sales Manager (now) Roan Ulett continues to amaze me with his knowledge, honesty and integrity, a rarity, it seems in this business. His sales associate/trainee Geoffrey Taylor seemed every bit as knowledgeable and honest, and provided excellent assistance with my car shopping and ultimate purchase. Since I had selected a couple of choices to test drive, they had them ready and available for my arrival, saving me time and effort. A walk-through other relevant choices, along with alternatives and discussions, helped me decide and confirm my purchase. Paperwork and processing by Stanch Wolf was professional and efficient. Well done again OLO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Stauch Wolf

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Satisfied Second Time OLO Buyer, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and understanding"

- tommygjohnson

My family just moved to Florida and we visited the North Lauderdale Offleaseonly lot. We didn't have a specific car in mind but a few different models we wanted to look at. Our salesperson was Geoffrey Taylor. He went over their basic business model and we scanned a few vehicles on the computer. He then took us out to see the cars. I should mention that it was me, my wife and 2 young boys under 3. He was very patient with us showing us the different models that interested us and carefully looking at each specific vehicle we liked to help us point out prior damage that may have happened. The offleaseonly business is very transparent with a free carfax on all models and an inspection report on most of their cars to confirm damage or find prior repairs not reported to carfax. We did not purchase a car from the North Lauderdale lot but really wanted to recommend Geoffrey. He was very patient and at no time did we feel any pressure from him or the staff there. They even found some toys for my boys to play with while my wife and I took turns test driving vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tommygjohnson, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Kay12345

Thank you , Geoffrey Taylor , thank you for your patience and outstanding customer service, you truly took care of me . I would recommend you to anyone who ask . Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Kay12345, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Geoffrey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to anyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Ethiopia

Thanks to the manager Roan Ulett and fiancé manager Jonathan every thing event smoothly. I came to the dealership met Jeffery great employee and from there everything was great amazing customer service and great place over all I would love to come back to see them and thank them for there kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Roan Ulett

Mar 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ethiopia, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale Saved my Life!!! Thanks Geoff"

- Mo' Blessings

Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale helped me in ways that I didnt know was possible. My salesperson Geoffrey Taylor was patient and showed me the best options for my needs. Even though all the salespeople are good, He is by far the best salesperson there. He took the time to educate me about my car options and truly new his stuff. Roan Ulett worked hard behind the scenes to make sure all my needs were met. Tony Carenza was able to find me the best bank to finance me at the rate I needed. They all worked hard to secure my dream car and I truly appreciate it. I will recommend them to anyone that is need of a car...Make sure to ask for Geoffrey and Tony, they truly will make ALL your car dreams come true! Thanks Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Mo' Blessings, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499