Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Geoffrey Taylor.
Geoffrey Taylor
Geoffrey Taylor at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Geoffrey Taylor

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

151 Reviews of Geoffrey Taylor

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, I have been through several car buy experiences and..."

- tshuraw2014

Wow, I have been through several car buy experiences and this has been the best one yet. They treat you like family. Thank you offlease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Guesly Moline

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoffrey was professional and thorough. He made the car..."

- charles44

Geoffrey was professional and thorough. He made the car buying process painless. I most definitely will be sending referrals his way as often as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is AWESOME to Geoffrey and Team!!!"

- ogrant10

Geoffrey is a professional, he is caring, thoughtful, and relentless. Even though there was some hiccups, he was determined to make the experience a good one, and have a happy customer, as it was my firt time buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Jomo (John) Collins , Marilyn(Guyanese)

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I have been searching for a vehicle..."

- nicholas.sheldon1988

Excellent service. I have been searching for a vehicle for a while. My family members bought cars from off lease only before. Geoffrey Taylor my sales representative was very knowledgeable. Roan Ulett thank you so much for all the information you gave me. Andres my finance manager was great. Than you guys excellent team work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Extremely professional, The salesman Geoffrey..."

- praise2104

Awesome! Extremely professional, The salesman Geoffrey Taylor is one the rare salesperson I ve met, he is patient, professiona, honest l and extremely acknowgeable. I will recommend that dealer to everyone, please ask for Geoffrey he is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoffrey Taylor really nice provide great service. He..."

- ludenatelusdor87

Geoffrey Taylor really nice provide great service. He really explaining the informarion throughoutly. He also making sure that i feel comfortable helping me fer all the information that i need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating"

- peachbuddan

It s a Relaxing and professional experience. Thanks to Geoffrey and Roan who made this happen. Geoffrey was very helpfull and caring in which made it easy for us to make a decision. This employee is an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such a pleasant time buying a vehicle...."

- rocboy44

I have never had such a pleasant time buying a vehicle. My salesman was honest about every vehicle and help me figure out the best options for my price range. 2nd car i have bought from my salesman Geoffrey because he one of the best. Thank you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoffrey Taylor was an outstanding sales person. His..."

- y.davon.y

Geoffrey Taylor was an outstanding sales person. His Service was very good. Dwight my finance manager assisted with getting my payment affordable Roan the manager was very friendly and helpful thank you guys I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Dwight Anderson

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Goeffrey Taylor at the dealer and he was very sweet..."

- frantzcia.pierre

I met Goeffrey Taylor at the dealer and he was very sweet and kind, he helped me throughout the whole process, he also introduced me to Guesly who worked in finance who was very nice and his manager Roan is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Guesly Moline

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,999

2018 Cadillac XT5

$26,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $40,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$40,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,999

2016 Buick Envision

$17,999